Originally posted by X-men:/me impressed
I think I'm going to sound like I'm a gal and will be hammered by guys... or guys will think I trying to please the gals here.
I don't bother about whether my gf is virgin or not a virgin. If she tells me her sexual experiences, I take it as she trust me, I love her more.
In the first place who cause the gals to lost their virginity? [b]US.. guys, gals don't go to gigolos to have their virginity taken away. If you have a gf (virgin) then you two have sex, she lost her virginity... you broke off with her.... she became a non virgin and to ppl who don't like non virgins don't want to have relationship with them, isn't this infair to the gal? Even if I'm a virgin I don't expect to measure my love for my gf by her virginity. I know it's not too good a feeling to think that "Oh.. someone have seen it all before... someone have did it before" but if this is what going to stop you from having a gal with a good character, understands you well, stand by you then you will be lossing a lot more.
I always stand by this:
No one is perfect, if you are going to love someone... love not the perfect part of the person. Learn to love what he or she is not perfect for.... that will make the relationship last cos if you can love his her faults... what else you can't love.[/b]
Originally posted by X-men:wow agree but not everyone can accept it or do it.easier say than done.
I think I'm going to sound like I'm a gal and will be hammered by guys... or guys will think I trying to please the gals here.
I don't bother about whether my gf is virgin or not a virgin. If she tells me her sexual experiences, I take it as she trust me, I love her more.
In the first place who cause the gals to lost their virginity? [b]US.. guys, gals don't go to gigolos to have their virginity taken away. If you have a gf (virgin) then you two have sex, she lost her virginity... you broke off with her.... she became a non virgin and to ppl who don't like non virgins don't want to have relationship with them, isn't this infair to the gal? Even if I'm a virgin I don't expect to measure my love for my gf by her virginity. I know it's not too good a feeling to think that "Oh.. someone have seen it all before... someone have did it before" but if this is what going to stop you from having a gal with a good character, understands you well, stand by you then you will be lossing a lot more.
I always stand by this:
No one is perfect, if you are going to love someone... love not the perfect part of the person. Learn to love what he or she is not perfect for.... that will make the relationship last cos if you can love his her faults... what else you can't love.[/b]
Why do u haf to care if ur gf is a virgin or not? Does it really matter so much to u? If u love her, accept her for who she is not question her for who is she...Originally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
Agreed but I think it's can be done if you think beyond the virginity partOriginally posted by garylin:wow agree but not everyone can accept it or do it.easier say than done.
Can't believed tat u actually bothered bout tis virginity stuff.. Does it really matters whether ur gf is a virgin? If u really like her u should love her for what she is not whether she is a virgin..Originally posted by m@rk:its not that im trying to be selfish but when i think of it it sucks.. how to imagine that your loved used to sleep with someone-else and him all over her? how?![]()
trust me. you haven't yet experienced true perpetual suffering and you don't really know the meaning of being ripped apart. this is nothing. Good luck to you.Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
jealousy is normal.. some ppl will feel insecure about it..Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
you can always have some gay guy rip your ass apartOriginally posted by m@rk:but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
AzRael is crossing his fingersOriginally posted by AzRaeL:you can always have some gay guy rip your ass apart
I repeat again: If you are a virgin, then you have your own right to source for your virgin gf - if not, you aint in the position to feel that way because you ain't yourself.Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
Let's put it this way. Have you ever in your entire lifetime watched/surfed porn or masturbated or looked at another girl with lust? If you have, would you believe if i told you your heart have commited 'adultery' against her as well? the difference is that you would not leave permanent tell-tale 'scars' on your body like maybe a broken hymen or something. Dare you confess to her? She did. Respect that. Good luck to you, man.Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
don't start talking about ppl's parents.Originally posted by De|usi0n:M@rk, are you close to ur mum? ever wonder y she is not a virgin?![]()
its not that we dont understand u...... basically u are behaving like a perfectionist..... or wat usually ppl says.... u shld be a person born btw virgo and libra(this is wat ppl says).....Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
we all are going to be other pple's parent sometime in the future...so we cannot tok about anyone liao loh?Originally posted by BOOBsie:don't start talking about ppl's parents.
I might not understand you 100% but I do have the same thought as you before.... "what if I saw the person who 'took' her virginity on the street when I'm with her.. someone out there have seen her body before... someone have 'used' her... what I'm holding and touching have been touch before..." Yes, it's natural to have such thoughts but then if you take a step back... think.... is this fair to her? Is this the love you are going to show? She is not someone who sleeps around right? She did it with her ex.... who knows who wanted it (most likely the ex bf lah...Originally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
he is childish, no use explaining to him...if he were to get it, he wont be posting this liao....save our breath....gd luck to hunt for ur virgin M@rk, try waiting outside kindagarden...Originally posted by X-men:I might not understand you 100% but I do have the same thought as you before.... "what if I saw the person who 'took' her virginity on the street when I'm with her.. someone out there have seen her body before... someone have 'used' her... what I'm holding and touching have been touch before..." Yes, it's natural to have such thoughts but then if you take a step back... think.... is this fair to her? Is this the love you are going to show? She is not someone who sleeps around right? She did it with her ex.... who knows who wanted it (most likely the ex bf lah...) She told you she did it with her ex is much better then she told you she had numerous of ONS right?
M@rk..... look beyond this, don't let such things spoil a good relationship. Relationship don't come by everyday... if you found someone who you think you really love.. then love not only what she is now... love also what she used to be too. The fact that she is non virgin cannot be changed but with that in your thoughts... your love for her is sure gonna be changed... to lesser.
If you still can't get over such things.... end this relationship. Don't let is drag on and become something that you 2 have to quarrel over with. If you can't end it.... forget about it. Why make yourself suffer for nothing.
To all gals.... see what happens if you give to much.