Does your father plan to downgrade or completely be homeless?
On another note, I agree that the death in family, can actually solve alot of family disputes.
Originally posted by Toiletries:Does your father plan to downgrade or completely be homeless?
On another note, I agree that the death in family, can actually solve alot of family disputes.
na you think singapore really idiot ?? unable to find out this kind of stupid plan ma???
TS will lose his career and havet to be hang for murder his own dad.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
wah you evil woman, if you my gf i have to look left and right every minute sia...
look, i am trying to be nice...the father also want a way to end all this, but his ego and pride are all gone, and he just cannot make himself go, most probably he is too coward, maybe he is waiting for someone to do it for him, just that he cannot be so direct. On the other hand, TS will be release of all his problems, which is mounting up everday, and as time goes by, he may become mad and end up with you guys at IMH, that is bad for a young handsome chap. And his mother will also live in peace. One stone killed so many problems, why not?
The Yin Yang must match, sometimes, you must be evil to do something inorder to save many, which in the eyes of the divine, a hero.
If you my gf and look at other girls left and right every minutes, prepare to go home bottomless
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
na you think singapore really idiot ?? unable to find out this kind of stupid plan ma???TS will lose his career and havet to be hang for murder his own dad.
Even a crippled Mas Selamat can escape out of sg.
So u think sg police very smart mah?
wah you evil woman, if you my gf i have to look left and right every minute sia...
you won't want a prostitute like angel7030 to be your gf
Find a part-time work and go find another fren to rent a HDB room together, you should be ok and out of reach from your father. I think if you share a room, its about $250 per person. Easily affordable. Get out of your predicament and control your own life and find happiness ! Good Luck ! ![]()
Why not go down to hdb hub, seek to talk to any higher authority about your case, and check whether they can help you to hold on to the flat. I mean that is case to case basis.
Then approach your mp / grc members about the plight and advised.
The govt will not left you on the street without a roof on your head.
Trust me.
So killing is a bad thing to do?
You will be honoured as a HERO if you can kill many people in a war, but you will be branded as a CRIMINAL if you only kill one person during peace time.
So Guan Yu and Lu Bu are all MASS MURDERERS? And all your so-called unchristian gods who have also killed many are all mass murderers then?
Only Jesus Christ is the one and only clean and unstain GOD and not a murderer. So Christianity is the one true religion of peace. ![]()
Originally posted by dechang:
Even a crippled Mas Selamat can escape out of sg.So u think sg police very smart mah?
I don't want to say this but.........
There are alot of Muslims in the SG Police Force. ![]()
Originally posted by dechang:
you won't want a prostitute like angel7030 to be your gf
So your Mum is also your Dad's free-of-charge prostitute?
And you're the son of a free-of-charge prostitute?
Prostitute here prostitute there... you think all girls are prostitute with your cheap subjective and demeaning mindset??
I dare you to go tell your girlfriend/wife that she's a prostitute.
Originally posted by parn:Only Jesus Christ is the one and only clean and unstain GOD and not a murderer. So Christianity is the one true religion of peace.
Have u watched the movie "Kingdom of God" ? Apparently those dark times christians kill and wage wars for "God" ..... What u proclaim is not true..... Be nice, okay?
just leave. go and live on your own.
I encourage any jokers to cease your unfunny jokes, otherwise I will refer this thread to the police.
I am sure you can be arrested for inciting to murder.
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Have u watched the movie "Kingdom of God" ? Apparently those dark times christians kill and wage wars for "God" ..... What u proclaim is not true..... Be nice, okay?
I'm talking about my GOD and those unchristian gods, not those unholy followers.
Jesus Christ have never stained or commit murder to kill anyone.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I encourage any jokers to cease your unfunny jokes, otherwise I will refer this thread to the police.
I am sure you can be arrested for inciting to murder.
Since you are aware that we're joking, yet you insisted on taking our comments seriously.
Do you plan to blackmail me with this in the future then asked me out to meet you then you forced yourself on me and raped me then you repeat this cycle again as and when you desire?
Say yes or even anything that's not a NO and I have a valid case on my hand.
Why threaten to arrest me when you don't know I can still give you free legal advice? ![]()
I don't want to kill my father. I do think it solves a lot of problems for a lot of people who are unfortunately, just about slightly, involved with him, but i don't want to kill him.
So i went to the HDB and they say i can't do anything about it.
My house is barren and empty now. It's ready for sale in a few days time. It hurts me so much to see my home like that. My home is the only place i could relax, and feel warm. I feel "me" when i was there. I could dream and i could hope. I have a goal - to earn money and keep my home - to look forward to. And such a nice home it is too! It really is nice - airy and big. It's real easy to move out, but i don't want to. My mum is there, don't you get it? I could feel my mum there. I could remember my life before everything turned upside down, and everything that was good is gone. All the fond memories. I was lying on the dusty floor in that empty flat wondering if i still love the house when it's like this - dirty, smelly and barren. Strange thing is, i still feel a strong connection to it. I still want to keep it. The furniture may be gone, but told snap shots or them and shortly i'm gonna have a shifu to rebuild them exactly the same for me.
My father did not care for my mum. Maybe he used to, but then he
sure didn't afterwards when he decide to marry his soul to gambling.
My father planned to downgrade, and his plans include me. You may say at least he still cares for me, but i know better. He just cares for what that is "his" and right now, it includes me. This misunderstanding won't last much longer i can assure you that. Most importantly, i can't live thinking how he sold my home, my childhood, my everything away just to throw everything to the superpowers who owned the casino. I positively feel no kinship to him anymore, especially since he started on this losing streak and now he's become a maniac. I really do not care whatever that may happen to him if he continues on, but i don't want to dirty my hands by becoming the punisher i have no business becoming. I won't let me drag me down like that.
My sorrow is indescriptible and there are so many words i could use yet i just can't utter them out anymore. I'm going to visit another authority tommorrow to see if anyone can help me. I seriously don't know if i can 过这关 or not. I was so close to jumping, the urge is monstrous.
Dun suicide or kill ur father, it wunt solve ur problem, i think u better talk to a someone who can help change ur father. Like some gambling counseler. Tell him/her to talk to ur father a round. See if this helps u.
Good Luck ![]()
====DELE TED====
Originally posted by Law8667:Hi wakely,
I suggest u seek help quickly. Go/call your the nearest Family Service Centre (FSC) for help.
http://app.mcys.gov.sg/web/serv_newdss_disability_main.asp?Services_Id=2#1
or National Council for Problem Gambling. They hv a Helpline - 1800 6668 668 1800-6-668-668. http://www.ncpg.org.sg/
Lawrence
http://purposewisdomoflife.blogspot.com/
wakely, You got try?
TS, since your father doing to downgrade, at least you still have a roof over your head.
Talk to your father about his bad habits that affected your life and your family life.
I am sure he will listen to you if he loves you alot.
My father would only slap me for talking back to him and making him unlucky and lose money
Originally posted by wakely:My father would only slap me for talking back to him and making him unlucky and lose money
When you talk to your father, u must find a right timing.
See his mood. Good mood, ask, bad mood, stay away from him.
I'm sorry, but my father isn't nearly 1/4 as decent as all of you like to think. You've never seen a true babarian until you have seen my father. You can never talk to him because he knows more twisted theories than anybody on earth. No doctors or professors could tell him otherwise. My mother is a simple old-fashioned housewife who believes in following my father in everything he does. She could not think for herself. She believes everything my father said. And my father tortured her day and night with his words and he would just go on and on and on for hours that my mother has become panicky and unstable and i can't do anything about that. I wanted to kill him for so many times, it almost feels like it's the only natural thing to do. I have envisioned bashing his head in so many times and it really is frightening.
Can request for police protection if your mum really are suffering from his verbal abuses.
Alternatively, look for a rented flat and move out from your father.