I know that your heart can be easily melted with these love letters.Originally posted by winky:what does this mean if you are the one that have sent it? is it a sincere apology or another mean of getting my trust so that he can fcuk me again? should i ignore it or be more forgiving (by forgiving it doesn't mean i forget what he did, just that i dun blame him anymore)?
u dun like him anymoreOriginally posted by winky:yeah. i think the best thing to do is just ignore his email.
that is what i tell myself and others. but subconsciously, its hard to erase someone off your memory just like that. it takes time.Originally posted by whiteillum:u dun like him anymore
he is no longer impt
write him outa ur life
u dun need to worry wat he thinks
wat is impt is wat u think
be firm, be strong
and thus shall u be victorious
Originally posted by winky:that is what i tell myself and others. but subconsciously, its hard to erase someone off your memory just like that. it takes time.
hey Senior u same as me ar~~~~Originally posted by loneryu00:Oic... I noe I got heartburn...... then if got 2 leh? (As in both palms got...) any difference?
Sorry dat I had to deviate from original topic... BUT Mr. Peppermint here very hard to find... cannot let go!![]()
Yep!! Just stick to your resolution. Do things that will make you happy and Life will be better. OK?Originally posted by winky:that is what i tell myself and others. but subconsciously, its hard to erase someone off your memory just like that. it takes time.
ok let me clarify this..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey Senior u same as me ar~~~~
got heart burn problem~~~
Once bitten twice shy. You are sensible enough to understand and make your own decision now because your feelings and thoughts are cleared from confusion and filtered from delusion. I don't believe in giving people one more after first and the only chance - chances are, he would still be the same.Originally posted by winky:Hi friends,
got second chapter now. i just recieve this email from that bastard ex of mine:
"I've been wrecked with guilt for the past few days knowing how much I have hurt u by treating u like that. I really believed that u wanted to go to bed with me just for the act alone and not because of other reasons....from the hp msgs to the icq msgs, I was rather sure it was only that. If I had known u were hoping for something else I wouldn't even go over ur place because I know its impossible.
I most certainly did not see u as a prostitute but as a willing partner in this act......I saw it as though u had needs and I had needs so we agreed to satisfy those needs. I dunno how I can make it up to you for this terrible sin I have committed. I have written this mail with the utmost care not to upset u with any words....but I know the act of sending u the mail is upsetting enough but I need to tell you these feelings I have.
I really wish to remain friends with you. I beg for your forgiveness. I know it will take u very long before u are able to do so.....but I hope u would drop me a mail or msg when u are willing to talk to me again. I promise never to treat you like that ever again."
what does this mean if you are the one that have sent it? is it a sincere apology or another mean of getting my trust so that he can fcuk me again? should i ignore it or be more forgiving (by forgiving it doesn't mean i forget what he did, just that i dun blame him anymore)?
Woah.. relax man!Originally posted by loneryu00:I apologize too... I felt too emotional whenever some "gal" wld comment on "guys r bad" & such... hurt our pride & shattering out faith... I guessed I tired of these so-called "battle of da sexes..."
not all guys tink like him... but after wat he done... U tink can trust him again? I sae his "explaination" is only 1/2 1/2 credibility... cannot really trust him... anywae... guys reputation dat bad... I tink DUN TRUST him... stand firm on yr gnd.
Originally posted by winky:its so miserable. i loved him, so i gave him. but all he wanted was some thirty minutes of pleasures and thats it. he knows i still love him, and made use of me, knowing that i will let him have it. what a bastard.![]()
Originally posted by winky:everybody says move on. but what can i do in reality to move on?
i know i have to move on. move ahead. but can give me more detailed advise on how exactly to move on.![]()
God??? Hmmm....Originally posted by winky:i'm just glad God gave me another chance. gave me some one i can anchor onto to help me.
i dun need a lot of suitors, i just want one who is good to me. many suitors but if they are all shallow bastards, also no point. i'm not greedy anymore.![]()
I hope it'll be my first and last post to you.Originally posted by winky:i think tis is going to be the last update. my ex came over to my place just now. we had sex. finish already he went off. okie, i know exactly what you gonna say, that i made a big mistake. but then i agree to have it with him then he told me that its going to be a purely sexual relationship. so, i finish off the deal with him and that is the end.
anymore pursue from him to have another more rounds will be ignored by me.
i am truely heart broke. 3 years of relationship now turn into a free sex session. i am going to muster as much courage and strength to move on.
Its a prank to get u into believing him again...Originally posted by winky:Hi friends,
got second chapter now. i just recieve this email from that bastard ex of mine:
what does this mean if you are the one that have sent it? is it a sincere apology or another mean of getting my trust so that he can fcuk me again? should i ignore it or be more forgiving (by forgiving it doesn't mean i forget what he did, just that i dun blame him anymore)?
Har...? I tot gastric is gastric... heartburn is more like... nvm... juz read da dictionary... but I remember I felt pain in da heary area... & no its no heart attack or wat...Originally posted by Syusaku:ok let me clarify this..
i read from somewhere that heartburn is NOT a cardiac problem; rather it's a gastric prob caused by indigestion..the end-result is that the person will feel a stitch near the cardiac region..so your heart should be working fine..
if u still have doubts abt it, go check up on the ailment..do rectify me if i've got the wrong perception.
u are a sensible person from what u have written... hope that e replies so far have help u in any ways...whether support or advises. Its hard to forget a person..its harder to forget bad memories more than good. Hopefully one day, u can finally be reborn and put e past behind u.... which is what i hope to achieve too.Originally posted by winky:the end of love is not hatred. that i know.
i also know what things i ought to do, and what things i ought not to. to err is human. sometimes i do wrong things, sometimes i do them right.
i come to Aunt Agony to seek not just advise but affirmation ans support that what i ought to do is right, and the 'stupid devil who always ask me to do stupid/wrong things' inside will become smaller.
i can't yet tell him that i forgive him, but i dun feel so much hatred for him, much less love. when i finally can stand up and pull the knife off my heart, i will let him know that he's forgiven, and we draw the line at that.
I 2nd to da "Action Hero" here (U lah G.I.Joe...) Da best form of hatred is to forget. To forget is to let go... It is hard but wif grit & determination... Y not? I used to hate a pri sch mate of mine for 3 yrs... but slowly my hatred disappears... whenever I tink of it... I felt silly... How I can manage to harness so much energy to hate for 3 yrs? & 1 more thing when I remembered dis case... can be called a form of self condolence: is dat pri sch mate WORTH my hatred?Originally posted by GIJOE:u are a sensible person from what u have written... hope that e replies so far have help u in any ways...whether support or advises. Its hard to forget a person..its harder to forget bad memories more than good. Hopefully one day, u can finally be reborn and put e past behind u.... which is what i hope to achieve too.
But from e words of your ex... u should have long forgotten him. He is just using your weakness against u... which happen to me.. its so painful to have your love one using and taking u for granted like that. I think u are still young so there's a lot more ahead awaiting u... don't hold on to e past...receive e future![]()
I agree with GI JOE and loneryu00.Originally posted by loneryu00:I 2nd to da "Action Hero" here (U lah G.I.Joe...) Da best form of hatred is to forget. To forget is to let go... It is hard but wif grit & determination... Y not? I used to hate a pri sch mate of mine for 3 yrs... but slowly my hatred disappears... whenever I tink of it... I felt silly... How I can manage to harness so much energy to hate for 3 yrs? & 1 more thing when I remembered dis case... can be called a form of self condolence: is dat pri sch mate WORTH my hatred?
Now I have no particular hatred towards any1 or anything... but who noes wat will happen in da future?1 thing for sure... learn to let go... there r many waes to do so... I got some waes dat can assist U.
But for now I stop here & see wat other replies pop up...
Huh?Originally posted by winky:and the 'stupid devil who always ask me to do stupid/wrong things' inside will become smaller.
NOt refering to u lah... she refering to the xin mo inside her....Originally posted by Devil1976:Huh?![]()
Originally posted by shaunlaw:NOt refering to u lah... she refering to the xin mo inside her....![]()