true.... life is onli complete through lotsa ups and downs....Originally posted by Register:Yup..I earn from my mistake..I think I become a better person and grew stronger after this..
As wat my ex frenz say..If we can make u both together..We can make u guys break...Damn them!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by weidev:when i court my gf in sch... her friends help us to be together... but it think the reason she be with me is due to peer pressure.... not real love....
ur gf should leave her friends.... they r not true friends.... they r the kind tat pang sey u when u in trouble.... true friends like their friends to be happy....Originally posted by Register:As wat my ex frenz say..If we can make u both together..We can make u guys break...Damn them!!!!!!!!!!!!
Her frens r kinda inconsiderate wor. I believe both of u r in love wif each other den , onli tat theres tis external pressure tat caused the break up. But , anyway , i hope u will find the right gal for u soonOriginally posted by Register:CLOSE to 9 mths...Yup..Her frenz made her folo them by sayng this to her:" Go find yr Bf lah,dun ever come to us when u both not together anymore"...I heard this from another fella from her cls..Guess wat my ex say to me when she last saw me? Dear..Sori..If I were to choose u..I will not hv any more frenz..she gave me a Hug and kiss...And she left crying..When I heard wat she told me..My heart broke..I realli really duno y her farking frenz hai us leh....
As for the boy side of the story u poste..I think if he says he choose u coz he luv u but he likes the other gal..Frankly..I tell u as a boy..He WILL Go After The Girl Behind ur Back..Hv best of 2 world.Noe wat I mean..Hmm..This my Humble comment hope u not angry or wat....
Wah so Gd..Sayang me.Hehe..Hmm..Wat u plan to do now?I mean ur plans..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Her frens r kinda inconsiderate wor. I believe both of u r in love wif each other den , onli tat theres tis external pressure tat caused the break up. But , anyway , i hope u will find the right gal for u soon/me sayang Register
The gal has a boyfriend oredi and she dun like my guy at all. I oSo dun find her any better den meIn fact , my god-sister hu knows the gal n my boyfriend told me in terms of character and looks , i'm much better den the gal , hAiz ... She onli came into the picture when we quarrelled and offer a "listening ear" when he smsed her , telling her our problems ... Tats y he falls for her ...
agRee wiF u totally ! Tis kinda friends bu yAo yE ba ... I rather haf a few true friends than a load of friends hu do not haf ur welfare at heart ...Originally posted by weidev:ur gf should leave her friends.... they r not true friends.... they r the kind tat pang sey u when u in trouble.... true friends like their friends to be happy....
really.... lucky most of my friends are true friends.... but u cannot be sure unless situations set in....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:agRee wiF u totally ! Tis kinda friends bu yAo yE ba ... I rather haf a few true friends than a load of friends hu do not haf ur welfare at heart ...
hEhezOriginally posted by Register:Wah so Gd..Sayang me.Hehe..Hmm..Wat u plan to do now?I mean ur plans..
tat girl smart sia... but if u really like tat guy.... don give up....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Her frens r kinda inconsiderate wor. I believe both of u r in love wif each other den , onli tat theres tis external pressure tat caused the break up. But , anyway , i hope u will find the right gal for u soon/me sayang Register
The gal has a boyfriend oredi and she dun like my guy at all. I oSo dun find her any better den meIn fact , my god-sister hu knows the gal n my boyfriend told me in terms of character and looks , i'm much better den the gal , hAiz ... She onli came into the picture when we quarrelled and offer a "listening ear" when he smsed her , telling her our problems ... Tats y he falls for her ...
Good...At least u feel better now.Hmm..U going to JC POLY ITE?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hEhez![]()
I'll gif tis relationship a provision of 2 mths , if nothing improves or things backfire , i'll juz leave him and carry on wif my life ... Socialise a bit and continue to seek for true love
I oredi feel much better chatting wif u guys liao
u wan to qio her isitz register??Originally posted by Register:Good...At least u feel better now.Hmm..U going to JC POLY ITE?
tHankew for ur advice , i'll bear it in mindOriginally posted by weidev:tat girl smart sia... but if u really like tat guy.... don give up....
true love is hard to come by.... i still cannot forget my gf after one year.... but tat's life....
I'll be an official TP's student in july , taking mobile and wireless computing , wad abt u ?Originally posted by Register:Good...At least u feel better now.Hmm..U going to JC POLY ITE?
Dats good.....Originally posted by Register:Yup..I earn from my mistake..I think I become a better person and grew stronger after this..
I'm glad dat u felt better nowOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hEhez![]()
I'll gif tis relationship a provision of 2 mths , if nothing improves or things backfire , i'll juz leave him and carry on wif my life ... Socialise a bit and continue to seek for true love
I oredi feel much better chatting wif u guys liao
I think I facing ITE very soon..Coz I rejected a Course from SP...Then I nv go re Register...Die ar..Duno how now..If go ITE oso not bad lah..Got a huge group of my Clsmates there...But I hope my Appeal for Mechanical Engineering success then I can go Poly..If not wat to do...Go ITE's Mechanical Engineering lohz..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I'll be an official TP's student in july , taking mobile and wireless computing , wad abt u ?
NTC or ITC?Originally posted by Register:I think I facing ITE very soon..Coz I rejected a Course from SP...Then I nv go re Register...Die ar..Duno how now..If go ITE oso not bad lah..Got a huge group of my Clsmates there...But I hope my Appeal for Mechanical Engineering success then I can go Poly..If not wat to do...Go ITE's Mechanical Engineering lohz..
ITC..U leh..Study wat?Where?HeheOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:NTC or ITC?
wAds NTC and ITC ? *scrAtcheS heAd*Originally posted by elmoloveyou:NTC or ITC?
Okie , sEe ya ... hAf a niCe timE watChing thE sh0w ...Originally posted by Register:Oops..I missed my show..XiaoBao And KangXi...U go watch then I come back later..Hope to c u guys again..Byee...![]()
So can go to poly after dat...hmmm I graduated from nypOriginally posted by Register:ITC..U leh..Study wat?Where?Hehe
haha...hmmm I dunno the meaning of the short forms.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:wAds NTC and ITC ? *scrAtcheS heAd*![]()