The thing is it is very hard to find someone who reciprocates you feelings from the start.I think he feels that by being persistent,he will feel her heart over?Originally posted by valentinoo:leave her alone she doesnt like u get it? waste ur time on someone who deserved ur time blud
sorry to be a wet-blanket, but i dun think persistence works every time. Sometimes, it's better to let go and let loose.Originally posted by Doenitz:The thing is it is very hard to find someone who reciprocates you feelings from the start.I think he feels that by being persistent,he will feel her heart over?
Wish I was there to SHARE the FOOD with UOriginally posted by life^stop:and wish she was beside me sharing my food...
I donno if anyone mention wat I've say. I might sound abit too direct lor due to emotion problem now... so dont be offended.Originally posted by life^stop:Like this girl so much...bought breakfast...bought her gifts when i got my pay check... all i ever ask for is to be able to just talk to her or even go out with her even if its for just 1 hour... really care for her alot..yet...she sounds bored everytime talking to me..Called her last night and she said called her back later...did as i was told..only to know shes sleeping...hate to admit it..but really juz cried in bed...i'm not someone very great..just an ordinary person looking to care for this girl whom to me is so special...i really hate the way she's treating me...yet all this while i hope that she at least sms me even a "Hi" one day...
Can't sleep, can't eat..can only weep...why?
Originally posted by edLow:reply for ur topicbecos she is a female species tat why she doesnt really appreciate it.
Hmm... Glad that you've realised so many things over such a relatively short time...?Originally posted by life^stop:Well Ed,maybe u r right...but to be honest, its my own fault...i did all those things of my own accord...if theres anyone to be blamed its me...why? cos the things that i am doing is my wilful thinking...thinking that by doing all these she might be touched one day and come back...shucks...i dun regret what i've done...cos despite the very hurt and bitter moments, i do cherish and remember seeing the smile (fake or not) and look on her face...still like her alot...always have, always will...i just hope to take everything in my stride now...![]()
So what are your plans now?Originally posted by life^stop:well, doenitz and u guys out there, i managed to overcome this painful lesson..sure does hurt a hell lot... couldn't eat, couldn't sleep, couldn't even stop thinking of her... till i finally realised that while i'm experiencing all these, does SHE know just how hurt i'm feeling...the answer is no.. I don't like that answer..but i've gotta face it... went to makan as much delicacies as possible on this island...whoo...it felt really good...though for some periods of food gobbling i do think and wish she was beside me sharing my food.... it wun be possible to totally forget her..and i won't.But i'll just leave nature alone..
u cud always try something more drastic to get her attention. Leaving your severed penis in a paper bag on her table might do the trick... don't forget to put some ketchup in the bag.Originally posted by life^stop:Like this girl so much...bought breakfast...bought her gifts when i got my pay check... all i ever ask for is to be able to just talk to her or even go out with her even if its for just 1 hour... really care for her alot..yet...she sounds bored everytime talking to me..Called her last night and she said called her back later...did as i was told..only to know shes sleeping...hate to admit it..but really juz cried in bed...i'm not someone very great..just an ordinary person looking to care for this girl whom to me is so special...i really hate the way she's treating me...yet all this while i hope that she at least sms me even a "Hi" one day...
Can't sleep, can't eat..can only weep...why?
we in same boat....but better make sure u dun become fatty k......Originally posted by life^stop:Hmm..i don't know doe..i don't know..what do u think i should do? i don't hang out at night cos i don't know where to go...what do u do guys?
Relatively short time? hmmm...haven't really come to terms 100% yet..but i'm coping well...just continue eating my hearts out is the best i guess...crab and seafood anyone?
I know i'm trying to escape from reality by eating my hearts out...but...heck what can i do![]()
or perhaps you can break into her house, and stab yourself with her kitchen knife... then slit your wrists, and wait for her in her bed. That will really make her think about you... she'll never forget the glassy look in your eyes as your corpse is laying on her bed slowly decomposing....Originally posted by Mazohyst:u cud always try something more drastic to get her attention. Leaving your severed penis in a paper bag on her table might do the trick... don't forget to put some ketchup in the bag.
we can go to e beach together to drown ourselves if mine gets any worse......Originally posted by life^stop:why isit so weird? Is it fate that MUST bring two people together?shucks it really hurts...omg i'm thinking about such stuff again...
wads the point... she won't see u drown wad... if u wanted to kill yourself u shud do it in front of her.Originally posted by harryryan:we can go to e beach together to drown ourselves if mine gets any worse......
Originally posted by harryryan:we can go to e beach together to drown ourselves if mine gets any worse......
i e creative sort so i paint n write my feelings down.....Originally posted by life^stop:drown ah harry? hey come on...don't do it alright... just imagine..we ate all the nice food than kill ourselves..not worth it right? hmm..if it gets worse i can accompany u to the beach though.. but i'll keep a lookout for u...in case u do anything foolishbut hey..2 sad guys here..what do u expect huh
Originally posted by harryryan:i e creative sort so i paint n write my feelings down.....
she was e first gal i paintes a portarit for.... haiz.....
i won't die lah but just very disappointed that she choose to forgive a bf who is not loyal than consider me....
hart dying liao..... not break but dying.....
When will you get enlisted? Might as well start training for it.Exercise can help you forget your worries.Originally posted by life^stop:Hmm..i don't know doe..i don't know..what do u think i should do? i don't hang out at night cos i don't know where to go...what do u do guys?
Relatively short time? hmmm...haven't really come to terms 100% yet..but i'm coping well...just continue eating my hearts out is the best i guess...crab and seafood anyone?
I know i'm trying to escape from reality by eating my hearts out...but...heck what can i do![]()