well...at least we won't be alone.....u miht stand a better chance than i do.....Originally posted by life^stop:hmmm...i guess so...but than again, i rather everyone else are not feeling the same as us than set up this club huh?
Yup..the feeling...argh...really bad...shes drifting on my mind now u know? hmm..wonder hows she doing...
well, its just u and me at the moment i guess pal...![]()
Originally posted by life^stop:stand a better chance? why say that man? what reasons do u have huh? i'm going to NS soon anyway..dunno how
welcome to e familyOriginally posted by ahmeng:![]()
yah if start a broken heart club i would oso join.... haiz......
Nah u are wrong. I am in same situation with u....in fact I can sympathise with wat u are feeling rite now. However, its juz a matter of whether u wanna let it go only....u are goin NS too rite? Me too...in fact I will be goin in this August...Originally posted by life^stop:hmmm...i guess so...but than again, i rather everyone else are not feeling the same as us than set up this club huh?
Yup..the feeling...argh...really bad...shes drifting on my mind now u know? hmm..wonder hows she doing...
well, its just u and me at the moment i guess pal...![]()
brainwash.Originally posted by life^stop:shucks..wat kind of treatment should i get?
Heck to be honest, it really hurts me when i think of her..yet it does give me a few seconds of happiness just by doing so also..sigh...spare me the sadness please...
hey one true advice to u... F**K it, she don't appreciate u. look for someone will.... the more u care for her, the more she will think she's big F**K,Originally posted by life^stop:Like this girl so much...bought breakfast...bought her gifts when i got my pay check... all i ever ask for is to be able to just talk to her or even go out with her even if its for just 1 hour... really care for her alot..yet...she sounds bored everytime talking to me..Called her last night and she said called her back later...did as i was told..only to know shes sleeping...hate to admit it..but really juz cried in bed...i'm not someone very great..just an ordinary person looking to care for this girl whom to me is so special...i really hate the way she's treating me...yet all this while i hope that she at least sms me even a "Hi" one day...
Can't sleep, can't eat..can only weep...why?
When are you enlisting?Originally posted by life^stop:she never even reply to me everytime ...i really feel so hurt...everything i do reminds me of her...deep down..i ask myself..i'm doing all these...but does she know? does she bother? i can say No...yet i don't know why i feel so much for her still...
"Every time I close my eyes
I thank the lord that I've got you
And you've got me too
And every time I think of it
I pinch myself cuz I don't believe it's true
That someone like you loves me too
To think of all the nights I've cried myself to sleep
You really oughta know how much you mean to me
It's only right, it's only right" --babyface (everytime i close my eyes)
dun think he will do so anytime soon....even i snapped out of depression liao...they have to decide n realise for themselves that they control their own destiny n emotions.... gotta stop e self pity n get on w life...all this they have to find out themselves or they will never grow as a person.Originally posted by Doenitz:When are you enlisting?