U are a fu-ck-ing loser.Originally posted by life^stop:![]()
pple already sad liao lah....dun be so mean ok?Originally posted by Doenitz:U are a fu-ck-ing loser.
what's your problem?Originally posted by Doenitz:U are a fu-ck-ing loser.
Well I guess this is all part of liking someone.....not every story will end the way u want it to.......go all out to win the girl's heart but we have to remember to be gracious in defeat...Originally posted by life^stop:Like this girl so much...bought breakfast...bought her gifts when i got my pay check... all i ever ask for is to be able to just talk to her or even go out with her even if its for just 1 hour... really care for her alot..yet...she sounds bored everytime talking to me..Called her last night and she said called her back later...did as i was told..only to know shes sleeping...hate to admit it..but really juz cried in bed...i'm not someone very great..just an ordinary person looking to care for this girl whom to me is so special...i really hate the way she's treating me...yet all this while i hope that she at least sms me even a "Hi" one day...
Can't sleep, can't eat..can only weep...why?
U go check my words of encouragement to him in previous posts...As if I didnt encourage him enough...But after a while,he is still like this,so I feel that he needs to wake up his fu-cking idea!!!Originally posted by leilan84:what's your problem?
don't tell me you've never been thru that stage before?
or you were nvr in luv before?
all that poor guy need is some encouragement and not insult
if you choose not to encourage, pls keep mum
Originally posted by Doenitz:U go check my words of encouragement to him in previous posts...As if I didnt encourage him enough...But after a while,he is still like this,so I feel that he needs to wake up his fu-cking idea!!!![]()
Give u a quote,Originally posted by life^stop:hmm... he's right..i came to seek help..he gave me help...yet i am still behaving like this.. but u must know one thing Doe... do u think i don't want to wake up my idea? Do u think i enjoy wallowing in all my sadness every night?
U felt like this before i am sure... maybe u have gotten over such things far easier than i do..but all of us are different. I just take longer to get over it. If i take so easy and short a time to get over her, would i dare say i like her so much?(i hope...)
Happiness doesn't come by often...but she has given me more than my fair share... sad i may be... but at the moment, i'm just doing what the guys told me..."life must go on"... i'm starting to get better...but i must admit not 100%.. juz maybe 10%... and i won't give up.i'll continue to get over iti didn't really want to come to terms about it..until i saw the "My Sassy Girl" on Channel U.. kinda wept at the end of the show..
(hey i can't help it!!!!!) Cos in the end it just relays the message to me.. that whatever is mine will become mine...
Originally posted by Doenitz:Give u a quote,
I cried because I have no shoes until I saw a man with no feet.
Food for thought?
Originally posted by life^stop:hmm... he's right..i came to seek help..he gave me help...yet i am still behaving like this.. but u must know one thing Doe... do u think i don't want to wake up my idea? Do u think i enjoy wallowing in all my sadness every night?
U felt like this before i am sure... maybe u have gotten over such things far easier than i do..but all of us are different. I just take longer to get over it. If i take so easy and short a time to get over her, would i dare say i like her so much?(i hope...)
Happiness doesn't come by often...but she has given me more than my fair share... sad i may be... but at the moment, i'm just doing what the guys told me..."life must go on"... i'm starting to get better...but i must admit not 100%.. juz maybe 10%... and i won't give up.i'll continue to get over iti didn't really want to come to terms about it..until i saw the "My Sassy Girl" on Channel U.. kinda wept at the end of the show..
(hey i can't help it!!!!!) Cos in the end it just relays the message to me.. that whatever is mine will become mine...
this guy really very chi qing....Originally posted by Doenitz:U go check my words of encouragement to him in previous posts...As if I didnt encourage him enough...But after a while,he is still like this,so I feel that he needs to wake up his fu-cking idea!!!![]()
I dunno wat u toking la...wat is chi qingOriginally posted by leilan84:this guy really very chi qing....
but very stupid also....
someone should just slap his idea up
Originally posted by JeSseRiStA80:hEy Brudder..cheer up, standing @ a ger's angle,i can tell u she's not interested in u..lemme ask u..when u shower her wif gifts,wat's ur initial response?
No point doing so much for sumone who doesn't appreciate..mayb i'm not u,so i dun deserve to say all this..
anyway,u r still young,dun waste time on those gers who dun appeciate and juz take u 4 granted~!!
Ya...dun need buy expensive gifts...See,I just gave her a stalk of rose enough liao...I have asked u a few times...what gifts u bought for her? U dun wanna say?
~~**i aLwAz tOt LoViNg SuM1 iS dA gReAtEsT fEeLiNg, bUt i rEaLiZeD tAt LoViNg a fRiEnD iS eVeN bEtTeR,wE LoSe PpL wE LoVe, BuT wE NeVeR LoSe fRiEnDsHiP**~~
Or she don't even want to be friends with you?Originally posted by GIJOE:That's love u feeling right now. "Love hurts..." its true...Doesnt mean u like someone..he/she will return back your love. It doesnt work that way...if she is really not interested in u...i suggest u take it slow...maintain your friendship with her...who knows one day she will realise that someone like u is always around when she needed a shoulder...dont be so persistent..it'll only pissed her off..dont make her avoid u...just be friends.
If u really like her...just be the first one to be there for her when she needed someone.![]()
It's your heart and buried deep inside of you... It can only be broken if you wants it to be....?Originally posted by life^stop:argh...I DUN WANNA TALK ABOUT IT...HOW U BROKE MY HEART...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
dude... stop it..... u r not doing anything to lessen e pain or making e situation better.... go out there n do something about it.... wat pple thinks doesn't matter.... u should be out there searching for happiness n not here complaining about wat others say of u.Originally posted by life^stop:argh...I DUN WANNA TALK ABOUT IT...HOW U BROKE MY HEART...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Go commit suicide and pray that you get reincarnated as a guy who has a sports car,a seven figure bank account,the looks of Francesco Totti,the physique of Jean Claude Van Damme,the charisma of Adolf Hitler,the brains of Albert Einstein and not as a housefly,a cockroach or a leech.Originally posted by life^stop:thats the problem..she don't even want to be friends with me Doe... your earlier post...went to parkway parade apple strudel shop...than went to pet shop...
Wan to know something uncannily similar? I used to work in that pet shop... and i bought breakfast for her..from that apple strudel shop in parkway parade too..talk about coincidence....
I want to be there if she needs help...she doesn't.
COME ON JERK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAKE UP MY IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to scream so badly...