Actually,I also got this problem before,got this gal I used to like last year.After she got attached,she changed and simply bo chap me.I sms her very casual things,she also don't reply...Don't reply don't reply la...as if I will die coz I dun get to see her!!!Originally posted by life^stop:thats the problem..she don't even want to be friends with me Doe... your earlier post...went to parkway parade apple strudel shop...than went to pet shop...
Wan to know something uncannily similar? I used to work in that pet shop... and i bought breakfast for her..from that apple strudel shop in parkway parade too..talk about coincidence....
I want to be there if she needs help...she doesn't.
COME ON JERK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WAKE UP MY IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to scream so badly...
u r a RVD fan?? didn't know that u r a fan of Mr Monday NiteOriginally posted by Doenitz:Go commit suicide and pray that you get reincarnated as a guy who has a sports car,a seven figure bank account,the looks of Francesco Totti,the physique of Jean Claude Van Damme,the charisma of Adolf Hitler,the brains of Albert Einstein and not as a housefly,a cockroach or a leech.
If all else fails,you may want to enlist the help of a bomoh and buy a love charm from him.All your agonies will be solved permanently.![]()
sentimentalOriginally posted by Doenitz:I dunno wat u toking la...wat is chi qing
then go and die la , damn weakling .Originally posted by life^stop:i do treat her like a friend...really...i listen to her often...yet she doesn't treat me as one...do u know how sad and hurt i feel? even by treating me a bit better i will be happy enough..but she did not...WHY???![]()
I tink during BMT he dun even have time to tink abt such things...Originally posted by Doenitz:U better get over it before u enlist coz BMT gonna be stressful...Don't want this problem to exacerbate the stress of military training...
rare guy..... almost extinct... I say, U deserve better!Originally posted by life^stop:Like this girl so much...bought breakfast...bought her gifts when i got my pay check... all i ever ask for is to be able to just talk to her or even go out with her even if its for just 1 hour... really care for her alot..yet...she sounds bored everytime talking to me..Called her last night and she said called her back later...did as i was told..only to know shes sleeping...hate to admit it..but really juz cried in bed...i'm not someone very great..just an ordinary person looking to care for this girl whom to me is so special...i really hate the way she's treating me...yet all this while i hope that she at least sms me even a "Hi" one day...
Can't sleep, can't eat..can only weep...why?
Last time when I was younger,I also like that...Just made a fool of myself only...Nowadays,my mentality is never be too nice to gals else u get taken for granted and look stupid...Originally posted by *evanesence*:rare guy..... almost extinct... I say, U deserve better!
All the best!![]()
Same as U!!Originally posted by Doenitz:Last time when I was younger,I also like that...Just made a fool of myself only...Nowadays,my mentality is never be too nice to gals else u get taken for granted and look stupid...![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Same as U!!
But mine is nv to be too nice to guys!
And it seems the b|tchier & nastier u get, the more appealing u become...Mabbe they see it as a challenge? I dun really care tho'..
I must be the bad girl now....Originally posted by harryryan:like that also can....
i realised that most of the time good guys end up w gals who dun appreciate them n vice versa....rare cases of ones that both parties r as caring n giving....so sad sia.....
haha...lucky u...congrats....Originally posted by *evanesence*:I must be the bad girl now....with the good guy....
Originally posted by harryryan:haha...lucky u...congrats....![]()
huh?did i say anything wrong?dun cry lah..... e thing i am most scared of is a gal crying liao......Originally posted by *evanesence*:![]()
u made me feel guilty... =XOriginally posted by harryryan:huh?did i say anything wrong?dun cry lah..... e thing i am most scared of is a gal crying liao......
huh?guilty of wat?*sayang.....* dun cry liao lah..... gals crying give me a major headache...... ouch!Originally posted by *evanesence*:u made me feel guilty... =X
cus im the bad girl... =XOriginally posted by harryryan:huh?guilty of wat?*sayang.....* dun cry liao lah..... gals crying give me a major headache...... ouch!
ha...ha... no one is bad lah....Originally posted by *evanesence*:cus im the bad girl... =X