i was one of them too.. the advices u guys gave r priceless..Originally posted by harryryan:sorri....i was one of e troublesome pple....but just wanna say u guys really help alot.... but sometimes pple w emotional burdens just needs an oulet for their frustrations n u pple r e best....being there for us when it matters....thanx
^5Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:i was one of them too.. the advices u guys gave r priceless..
agrees totally wif harryryan , one needs all the consolations , advices or simply juz a listening ear when they r facing immediate problems dat cannot be solved easily.. tats y we tend to post in AA , at least there will hardly be any misunderstandings arising n add on to our emotional burdens..
A big thank you to u all ~~!!![]()
???y off?Originally posted by loneryu00:ITs after yr case I saw others, then I get a bit "off". Dun worry abt it.
Its like "U good in maths... then ppl post questions on how to solve... though U initially help them on diff mathematical probs... but soon U seem to see more & more maths prob pop up... then U somehow... abit "off"..." meaning not normal reaction lah...Originally posted by harryryan:???y off?

i suck at maths dude....sec 1 fail to sec4..... dun even know how i passed my "o"sOriginally posted by loneryu00:Its like "U good in maths... then ppl post questions on how to solve... though U initially help them on diff mathematical probs... but soon U seem to see more & more maths prob pop up... then U somehow... abit "off"..." meaning not normal reaction lah...
in dis case... U can relate "luv" to "maths"...
Normal lah... I same too... then O lvl got A2... SHOCKING!!!Originally posted by harryryan:i suck at maths dude....sec 1 fail to sec4..... dun even know how i passed my "o"s

i onli got a 4...........Originally posted by loneryu00:Normal lah... I same too... then O lvl got A2... SHOCKING!!!
Well, at least U passed! Dats GOOD enuf!!!Originally posted by harryryan:i onli got a 4...........

chey....maths only...ok lah...as long as you dun get a chance to suck at life will lorOriginally posted by harryryan:i suck at maths dude....sec 1 fail to sec4..... dun even know how i passed my "o"s
No 1 sucked at life... they only "THINKED" they sucked...Originally posted by reallieRAW:chey....maths only...ok lah...as long as you dun get a chance to suck at life will lor![]()

not 'thinked', it's 'thought'Originally posted by loneryu00:No 1 sucked at life... they only "THINKED" they sucked...
thank you! I stand corrected... "Tot"Originally posted by reallieRAW:not 'thinked', it's 'thought'![]()
sorry but watzOriginally posted by loneryu00:thank you! I stand corrected... "Tot"![]()
U dunno? meaning some1 correct yr comment or doings or saeing or etc, etc...Originally posted by reallieRAW:sorry but watzstand corrected
orh....10qOriginally posted by loneryu00:U dunno? meaning some1 correct yr comment or doings or saeing or etc, etc...
So U stand to their corrected answer lah!
No prob...Originally posted by reallieRAW:orh....10q![]()

maybe we shld...Originally posted by Master -_-:maybe i should start some rantings on love and relationships at AA... give yunhaier a run for his money![]()

I am different - I am naggy.Originally posted by loneryu00:Dev only ans when he free... & ans da WHOLE postings he see fit... though got some really good pieces lah... so he oso hardworking lah... I agree...
Yun, at least U got da heart & patience to reply to their troubles... I see liao I get tired... I rather go BUAYA!!!
Joho... wat U said have really gave me smth to tink... I will reflect on wat U & da rest have said here... thanks, ppl!
But right now my feeling is more like......
Did someone mentioned money?Originally posted by Master -_-:maybe i should start some rantings on love and relationships at AA... give yunhaier a run for his money![]()
I was at bugis to city hall... missed!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Did someone mentioned money?
Know what? I was outside Cineleisure today at about 5 pm and people are having breaking battle outside (Singapore street festival). Were you around?![]()

Was asking Master.Originally posted by loneryu00:I was at bugis to city hall... missed!!!
Partial BINGO....Originally posted by Parka:I think those who post here just want some comfort and most of all, a listening ear, and that's what a book can't do.