welcomeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:thank u... nah she outpatient.. have to wait parent's call
well,my gm was aso admitted in hospital for a major heart op in feb this yr,she wanted 2 go for the op after chi new yr...coz she said she du nwana die during new yr as it was really a major op,they change her valve tissue lor,then she was in the icu for abt 1 week,whreas the doctor told us it would only take her a few days...when she was in icu,she kept slping all the way,refused 2 eat,only wana slp...can u imagine how hurt we were...but we went 2 the hospital everyday 2 assure her tt we'll be there for her lor...luckily she's fine..........Originally posted by IamAngeline:Receive a call from my mama yesterday, that grandma is is hospital.. heard that her condition was quite critical... I dunno how I should react upon listening to this news.....
Ever heard from my daddy that my grandma wasn't good to him, even after my mummy and daddy married. Although Mummy and Daddy tried very hard to please her but she is kinda biased towards the other kids...
When I was young, I was kinda close to my grandma. She's a buddhist. She would go to temple to pray and chant and I too would go with her.... and everything was fine. Maybe becos I'm young, and I am not able to "see" anything from the adults.
Until when I grew up older, I began to find out that the relatives of my daddy's side wasn't that good at all.... they often despised us cos we were not of so wealthy~~ but when they are in need for help, my parents would help them...
I can remember my daddy help my uncle to pay debts from loan sharks, my house was sprayed with paint, my auntie need $$ my parents also borrowed her without a single word/ hesistation, my 1st uncle had a mistress, my parents also helped him...even we were poor and every penny that my parents saved are hard earned $$ In the end?????? We were often regard as the lowest..![]()
They would often compared their kids results with us..(my brother and I). I admit my results may not be able to go up to those top schools., But I did tried my best..
Now grandma is in critical condition, seems like no one is willing to help... and started to push their responsibility away to us again... I haven;t been toking to grandma since sec sch.. and my feelings towards her is not that strong anymore... after many things she have done with my aunties and uncles to my parents... So i dunno how I should react upon hearing this..... Somehow I feel that she is very pitiful.... cos my aunties dun seems to want to care about her at all...
my uncles? i have 3 uncles, 1 busy with 2 mistress, 1 everyday mixed with uncle beng and seng.... one has only $$ in his mind.... I just hope grandma will be fine......![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Receive a call from my mama yesterday, that grandma is is hospital.. heard that her condition was quite critical... I dunno how I should react upon listening to this news.....
Ever heard from my daddy that my grandma wasn't good to him, even after my mummy and daddy married. Although Mummy and Daddy tried very hard to please her but she is kinda biased towards the other kids...
When I was young, I was kinda close to my grandma. She's a buddhist. She would go to temple to pray and chant and I too would go with her.... and everything was fine. Maybe becos I'm young, and I am not able to "see" anything from the adults.
Until when I grew up older, I began to find out that the relatives of my daddy's side wasn't that good at all.... they often despised us cos we were not of so wealthy~~ but when they are in need for help, my parents would help them...
I can remember my daddy help my uncle to pay debts from loan sharks, my house was sprayed with paint, my auntie need $$ my parents also borrowed her without a single word/ hesistation, my 1st uncle had a mistress, my parents also helped him...even we were poor and every penny that my parents saved are hard earned $$ In the end?????? We were often regard as the lowest..![]()
They would often compared their kids results with us..(my brother and I). I admit my results may not be able to go up to those top schools., But I did tried my best..
Now grandma is in critical condition, seems like no one is willing to help... and started to push their responsibility away to us again... I haven;t been toking to grandma since sec sch.. and my feelings towards her is not that strong anymore... after many things she have done with my aunties and uncles to my parents... So i dunno how I should react upon hearing this..... Somehow I feel that she is very pitiful.... cos my aunties dun seems to want to care about her at all...
my uncles? i have 3 uncles, 1 busy with 2 mistress, 1 everyday mixed with uncle beng and seng.... one has only $$ in his mind.... I just hope grandma will be fine......![]()
dont worry, she will be fine....Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thank you ppl....... The medical report is still not out yet~~ I am also hoping she be fine... nitezz
thanks....... Mr. ZOmbie.......Originally posted by BearBear?dont worry, she will be fine....![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:thanks....... Mr. ZOmbie.......
ya y??Originally posted by BearBear?got c my siggy??
not zombieOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ya y??
I told u I'm going to call u Mr. Zombie mah~~~ :pOriginally posted by BearBear?not zombie![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:I told u I'm going to call u Mr. Zombie mah~~~ :p
okok Mr. Bear Bear....Originally posted by BearBear?zombie dont wakeup at noon one leh.... so me not zombie
Originally posted by IamAngeline:okok Mr. Bear Bear....
no.. it's been days since I slept after 5..... maybe going Try to sleep lohOriginally posted by BearBear?
u not going to sleep? just came back ixxit?
hmm.... wanna join the bear family??.....err...i mean panda family...Originally posted by IamAngeline:no.. it's been days since I slept after 5..... maybe going Try to sleep loh
yah can... call me bear lah I dun mind.....Originally posted by BearBear?hmm.... wanna join the bear family??.....err...i mean panda family...![]()
Miss bearOriginally posted by IamAngeline:yah can... call me bear lah I dun mind.....