certaintly!!!!!!..............Originally posted by the_don:i would say "ho say!" finally men get a taste of their own medicine![]()
i didn't complain about getting faithful men... read the post i wrote in reply to bear's comment.Originally posted by Inzaghi:certaintly!!!!!!..............
so dun say its hard to get faithful men, cos its equally hard to get faithful women too..
no no..i m not refering to u..i m trying to comment on some gals who complained tat there're no faithful men...Originally posted by the_don:i didn't complain about getting faithful men... read the post i wrote in reply to bear's comment.
i believe faithful men and women are still around, just rare and often are the ones that are ignored and not given a second look.
orhz......Originally posted by Inzaghi:no no..i m not refering to u..i m trying to comment on some gals who complained tat there're no faithful men...![]()
there are such couples.. friends of mineOriginally posted by the_don:i am interested in faithful loving couples leh. i want to know how they remain faithful and trust each other completely. sadly got such couples meh? even have i think all go meet God liao.
but of cos also interested in single guys that can be faithful lah.![]()
hmmmmm...u gal??......Originally posted by the_don:orhz......![]()
agreed... temptation is boh pain one. it's wat u do about the temptation that makes the difference. but in this world where even your own frens can encourage you to be unfaithful (it happenned to me), it is so scaryOriginally posted by sillyme:there are such couples.. friends of mine
nobody can teach you how to be faithful.. you just choose to be.. whenever temptation comes, you turn your back against it..
erhmz.. that's wat the doctor sayOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmmmmm...u gal??......
err.....sillyme might be able to help this, did i missed her out cos i went hm early that night??
aiyo... what good friend can encourage such behaviour?Originally posted by the_don:agreed... temptation is boh pain one. it's wat u do about the temptation that makes the difference. but in this world where even your own frens can encourage you to be unfaithful (it happenned to me), it is so scary![]()
erhmz.. they happen to be a few of my closest frens (they don't know each other). i was shocked and almost scolded them on the spot. but it seems like berry common leh.... scary.. whatever happen to good old fashion love? or am i outdated liaos?Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo... what good friend can encourage such behaviour?
but true enough, external push factors will usually force someone to let into temptations.. such as work stress, peer pressure, etc..
sadly to say, its all about having fun...as long both parties are willing, den carry on.....if one cant take the heat, den dun play the game...its as simple as tat..Originally posted by the_don:erhmz.. they happen to be a few of my closest frens (they don't know each other). i was shocked and almost scolded them on the spot. but it seems like berry common leh.... scary.. whatever happen to good old fashion love? or am i outdated liaos?![]()
true love is not fashion mah.. it's unchanging, it's timeless..Originally posted by the_don:erhmz.. they happen to be a few of my closest frens (they don't know each other). i was shocked and almost scolded them on the spot. but it seems like berry common leh.... scary.. whatever happen to good old fashion love? or am i outdated liaos?![]()
haiz haiz haiz..... what happen to the world siah.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:sadly to say, its all about having fun...as long both parties are willing, den carry on.....if one cant take the heat, den dun play the game...its as simple as tat..
orhz.. okie... so what ever happen to true-faithful-endless love? extinct liaos....Originally posted by sillyme:true love is not fashion mah.. it's unchanging, it's timeless..
to me, instead of shying away from reality, we might as well face it n accept it (doesnt mean its right)....Originally posted by the_don:haiz haiz haiz..... what happen to the world siah.....
keep on searching.. it's hard to find.. but most of all, we make it happenOriginally posted by the_don:orhz.. okie... so what ever happen to true-faithful-endless love? extinct liaos....![]()
hummm... hope all the faithful ones together. then all the unfaithful ones togetherOriginally posted by Inzaghi:to me, instead of shying away from reality, we might as well face it n accept it (doesnt mean its right)....
the world is free..no one is pointing a gun at u to ask u do tat,...its all up to u..if u dun have the heart to muscle the game, den dun play..
we? i think left you only. i not searching liao loh. if it comes, it comes. tired liao, disillusioned liao, give up liao.Originally posted by sillyme:keep on searching.. it's hard to find.. but most of all, we make it happen
well faithful one can be unfaithful tmr..unfaithful one can be faithful tmr too.......Originally posted by the_don:hummm... hope all the faithful ones together. then all the unfaithful ones together![]()
erhmz... once unfaithful, the trust is forever broken - no more faith.Originally posted by Inzaghi:well faithful one can be unfaithful tmr..unfaithful one can be faithful tmr too.......
sometime it all boils down to luck...n also wat impression u give to others also determine wat kinda partner u will attract at the end of the day..![]()
does this make his unfaithfulness forgivable?!?!!?!?Originally posted by :I have heard of many a story about how the husband would cheat on his wife of many years... each time he goes away on a 'business trip' with his so called 'client', he would buy her a present from that city or place he went to. By doing so, he reminded himself of how fragile she was and each time he would feel gulity and treat his wife better... for not the mistress, he would have long gotten a divorce.
hmm..i wont comment on tat..but human do make mistake at times...Originally posted by the_don:erhmz... once unfaithful, the trust is forever broken - no more faith.
humm... like that hor better use gps to track my other half.. kekekeke
Originally posted by the_don:we? i think left you only. i not searching liao loh. if it comes, it comes. tired liao, disillusioned liao, give up liao.
hope u find your perfect other half