Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..i wont comment on tat..but human do make mistake at times...
no use tracking one lar.if one wanna stray, there's always a way..![]()
nah.......i think there're still lotsa available good guys around...u just need some luck to find them...Originally posted by the_don:i think i gonna check myself into a nunnery
well.. sometimes the timing is off or wrong...Originally posted by sillyme:love comes at the most unexpected timing
i hope u too will find someone who loves u.. forever
i think they are mostly taken, gay or too cheeken to chase galsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nah.......i think there're still lotsa available good guys around...u just need some luck to find them...![]()
yeah.. be patient.. God will surely bless youOriginally posted by the_don:well.. sometimes the timing is off or wrong...
thanks. Cheers to faithfulness and eternal love
i dun tink its quite true lei.. myself and a few of my frens put in 101% into r/s yet itz not our fault dat cause the r/s to fail. its on the gers side..Originally posted by Prec|ous:i muz admit that that there are indeed much more temptation out there for guys. Gers nowadays noes how to make up, doll themselves up, wear sexily, show affectionate etc.. of all these, how can any guys resist? It is not a biased qns. but sad to say, when in a r/s, gers tends to put in more feeling than guys n guys are more bo chup after a long r/s.
Originally posted by Prec|ous:If the person truly love a person.. no matter how many temptations ard...he /she will stay true to the person ONLY
Wat ahppen leh?Originally posted by WrX_STi:i dun tink its quite true lei.. myself and a few of my frens put in 101% into r/s yet itz not our fault dat cause the r/s to fail. its on the gers side..
sometime it is better to let dust settle...Originally posted by Prec|ous:Wat ahppen leh?
hmm.taken??.....probably....gay??.....might be n increasingly.....Originally posted by the_don:i think they are mostly taken, gay or too cheeken to chase gals![]()
been there, done that.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm.taken??.....probably....gay??.....might be n increasingly.....
cheeken out??..y not u chase them instead??..![]()
wah...so daring huh??....dunno wat kinda feeling if me i had tat..Originally posted by the_don:been there, done that.![]()
daring meh? i think the term is "em zhai see"Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah...so daring huh??....dunno wat kinda feeling if me i had tat..
so succeeded?...![]()
hmm..think me belongs to the older generation, gals at tat time still not as daring...heheOriginally posted by the_don:daring meh? i think the term is "em zhai see"
u ask a gal to chase u loh. then u know wat kind of feeling loh
depend on how u define success loh.
u berry old ah? i also not that youngOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..think me belongs to the older generation, gals at tat time still not as daring...hehe
huh?....this kinda thing must ask one??.....btw, will find one run slower than me lar....
success mean got him to be ur bf lar..![]()
i m older than u for sure..............heheOriginally posted by the_don:u berry old ah? i also not that young
wat to do... nice, straight and single men are mostly too blur to catch your hints or too cheeken to chase you wat. so wat to do, gotta do the chasing loh. no wonder some women are wearing the pants now since some men not willing to.
hahahah... then wat is the point right?
oh.. that defination. then answer is yes![]()
haha okie if u say so lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i m older than u for sure..............hehe
too blur to catch hints??..or the hints are not gd enuff??..for me, i cant catch hint one..always need pple to come n tell me...
gd for u lor...den still complain no guy??..
Originally posted by the_don:hmm...i also dunno..i tot hints should be 'powerful' enuff to make the other party catch it??....ok, i admit, from sec sch till now, i still cant catch hints..end up always other gal come n tell me...wat joke!!
haha okie if u say so lah
how u define good and bad hints? hints are subtle and shouldn't make the other party offended mah. i think most straight guys are like u, cannot catch hints.
good for me meh?? okie lah. got good got bad. i'm single now mah so just noticing not many good, nice, straight and [b]faithful guys. anyway i give up chasing liao, want to be chase-ee not chase-er now.[/b]
hahaha.... i think hor most guys are like that lah. so far i only meet a handful of guys that can catch hintsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...i also dunno..i tot hints should be 'powerful' enuff to make the other party catch it??....ok, i admit, from sec sch till now, i still cant catch hints..end up always other gal come n tell me...wat joke!!
single??...ok, now i give chase..but hor, u mustnt run faster than me can liao...![]()
hmm...sometime must depend on wat kinda hints also lar...maybe i belong to those damn super bochup type...hehe.....so wat hints i should look for next time huh??....Originally posted by the_don:hahaha.... i think hor most guys are like that lah. so far i only meet a handful of guys that can catch hints
u chasing ah? i lasy to run leh. can let u bang wall or not?![]()
hahaha.. super bochup or super blur (towards gals)??Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...sometime must depend on wat kinda hints also lar...maybe i belong to those damn super bochup type...hehe.....so wat hints i should look for next time huh??....
another lazy to run fellow!!..![]()
should be supr bochup..according some of my galfrens...Originally posted by the_don:hahaha.. super bochup or super blur (towards gals)??
aiyah, hints got variation one, how to tell u wat to look out for? i think if u see a gal running after you then u know loh.
aiyah, these days everything can be done sitting down mah, run for wat right![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:should be supr bochup..according some of my galfrens...
hmm..like wat u did mah......n hor, if i see a gal run after me, i sure run away..cos she might be chasing debt i owed or trying to sell me insurance....hahahaha....
sit down???...hmm..u mean sit on the wheel chair n start chasing??..![]()