no leh..they no knock leh....maybe cos they gave up long ago liao...Originally posted by the_don:serious ah? your gfs must be every day knocking your head then
erhmz wat did i do??
hahaha... i think u should not run, stop and ask "simi dai ji" then u knock her out then run. like that hor sure cannot catch u one
if in wheel chair then hor better have good arm power to chase
aiyoh!! *shake head* haiz!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh..they no knock leh....maybe cos they gave up long ago liao...
hmm..good idea..i should trip her over..den rob her!!!!.......
i think i will rather carry the wheel chair n run..faster n less energy wasted..![]()
huh??...y must shake head leh?....used to it can liao mah...Originally posted by the_don:aiyoh!! *shake head* haiz!!!
becareful she wake up and scream..
hahaha.. then u shouldn't even have the wheel chair mah
wah laos... can get used to it mehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:huh??...y must shake head leh?....used to it can liao mah...
i think by the time she woke up, i would be gone by the wind...
ya hor...chase after u no need wheel chair...need is a car!!..![]()
y not??....get sued to my style den they will not say anything mah...they afterall not my gfs wat..Originally posted by the_don:wah laos... can get used to it meh
beware not to leave behind evidence hor
chase me use car? everyone also got car wat... i also got 2
erhmz i tot u say they are your gfs??? blur liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:y not??....get sued to my style den they will not say anything mah...they afterall not my gfs wat..
ya lor...but den if she's chio, might as well hook her up instead....
my 2 cars cant run mah....as must add in another 2 more...![]()
no lar..since when can i get a gf?....i have no quality a gal would look into......Originally posted by the_don:erhmz i tot u say they are your gfs??? blur liao
eeeyyrrr.. now i know u into that kind one
/siams
wah.. 4 cars?? wolf ah?![]()
aiyoh. cannot like dat say. everyone got "ke ai de di fang", just need to right person to discover only mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..since when can i get a gf?....i have no quality a gal would look into......
hmm..wat kind??...good or bad kind??..
wolf??...ya ya...wolf call.........beware!..![]()
si meh??....till now still no one see my ke ai de di fang leh...maybe i too short fat n ugly liao..bo bian............Originally posted by the_don:aiyoh. cannot like dat say. everyone got "ke ai de di fang", just need to right person to discover only mah.
erhmz... one man's meat is another man's poison
*takes shotgun and aims......*![]()
pls lah. how can like dat say about yourself. maybe u just need to let someone discover you loh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:si meh??....till now still no one see my ke ai de di fang leh...maybe i too short fat n ugly liao..bo bian............
alamak!!..wor dang wor dang, wor dang dang dang....![]()
discover me??.....u think discovery chn ah??...Originally posted by the_don:pls lah. how can like dat say about yourself. maybe u just need to let someone discover you loh.
*takes out light saber.....voooonnnggggg*![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:discover me??.....u think discovery chn ah??...![]()
....maybe u can discover me now..............muahahahah..............
sorry too late...wor dang liao.......![]()
nah..me sports chn.........Originally posted by the_don:if u wan to be on discovery channel also can
hahah is that a hint? i'm not good at hints too
*aims nuke.....*
going shopping.. tata!
*nod nod* so no matter what girls cannot give their bf 100% trust, cannot religiously believe what they sayOriginally posted by Prec|ous:So the conclusion is there are no 100% faithful guys ard..but i believe that most gers are faithful to their spourse or gff when there are in a r/s... haiz..sad case then
not true...Originally posted by Prec|ous:A fren once told me that no matter how guai or how decent a guy is, guy is still guy, they will not resist to temptations & in their whole life.. they will at least commit a mistake (ie adultry,fling,ONS etc) in their life. How true is this?![]()
Mistake yes... but doesnt have to be fling, ONS, adultery, etc, etc... Can be lie, deceit, cheat, etc, etc...Originally posted by BrUtUs:not true...
hahaha... i don't watch sportsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nah..me sports chn.........
hmmm...wat do u think?...hint??..![]()
So can u be sure u arent one as well???Originally posted by BrUtUs:not true...
mayb my fren makes mistake and yet they dunoo.. but on the gers part , the ger nv hint anything to my frens.. i not picking fights with gers.. juz my own opinion..Originally posted by Prec|ous:Wat ahppen leh?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:its dam* true... i learnt my lesson too..Yes you are right, theologically. But in reality, most people must undergo lessons and karma to uncover the true value of faithfulness.
I can tell you out of ten faithful guys - at least 7 of them earned through their life experience, from people around them and self.
People don't usually born to comprehand the meaning of faithfulness (although logical thinking automatically reveals it all) - just like you ain't born in the world knowing how to love. You could have alot of visions about relationship, romance and love. But when you enter into your first relationship - its more than just theory (just like its more than just logic quality of being-in-a-relationship, should be faithful to partner)
P.S: Its from within. Cannot be measured - only can classify as high risk lover or low risk ones. Every relationship has a lesson, like learning to be faithful from original unfaithfulness - of course, usually, these people don't learn and therefore, their history repeats and they end up in short-term, less fulfilling relationship.
Cheers