pls lar..i dun have i have tat kinda std in the 1st place...Originally posted by bjork:/me pat pat! Must Jia you....
Ur not going to spend the rest of ur life with a rx8 right?![]()
nan dao u waiting for me?Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar..i dun have i have tat kinda std in the 1st place...
RX8??...hmm..wat a chio car..too bad, not enuff cash to buy..![]()
waiting for u??....hmm...do i have a slim chance den??..Originally posted by bjork:nan dao u waiting for me?
RX8 is nice.. especially the one we saw. But a silver one make me drool...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:waiting for u??....hmm...do i have a slim chance den??..![]()
i heard from my fren the basic RX8 is 120K, the better one is ard 140K!!..silver where got nice lar??..![]()
silence means got slim chance??..Originally posted by bjork:![]()
There's a silver RX8 at my place. I love the color.. BUt red will be as good too.
120k okay la.. roadster ma...
its out already ma...the Rx3Originally posted by Inzaghi:silence means got slim chance??..![]()
now i begining to c quite a few RX8 on the road liao..but den i m not eyeing tat, cos i know i cant afford!!...i will settle for the new mazda 3..haven got chance to go have a look at it..

ya lor..out liao..but haven got the chance to go showrm n see lor...wanna go next time??..Originally posted by bjork:its out already ma...the Rx3
err..u mean the hatch back??..the GT model looks like ur AF??....hmm..i haven sit ur AF b4 leh..Originally posted by bjork:hmms did some research.. the sporty versin of mazda 3 looks like my A.F!
ya the hatchback version.. even the interior also look alike...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..u mean the hatch back??..the GT model looks like ur AF??....hmm..i haven sit ur AF b4 leh..
cant be alike leh..cos mazda is owned by ford, hence for alike to ford cars..n hor, tis mazda 3 interior mirror the RX8 also....i think GT ard the same price as the sedan..think the GTS is ard 85K....Originally posted by bjork:ya the hatchback version.. even the interior also look alike...
HOw much is the mazda GT?
lol.. continue waiting ba...
ooo...deja vu...guess what, my first ex did the same thing u did; being a spoiltsport, but later i explained to her tt i was gonna gave her another bouquet during the dinner....sigh....Originally posted by bjork:yap i called & hinted him tt its not tt i didnt like his ideal, but if he were to give it to me personally i will be more touched..
but after much discussions..
we ended up quarrelling..
I simply told him forget abt the whole flower flower thing.
cos i see from the website.. hmms must go to the showroom to see.. hump!~Originally posted by Inzaghi:cant be alike leh..cos mazda is owned by ford, hence for alike to ford cars..n hor, tis mazda 3 interior mirror the RX8 also....i think GT ard the same price as the sedan..think the GTS is ard 85K....
me must wait till when ah??..![]()
i haven seen the AF yet, so i cant comment if its alike...85K is my max budget for the car..i dun wanna waste too much on car cos i still need to save up....Originally posted by bjork:cos i see from the website.. hmms must go to the showroom to see.. hump!~
85k reasonable lor...
wait till when huh.. like me see my scheldue...
ya dun spend too much money on a car not really worth for a car... now i still wondering if my A.f is too ex a not....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i haven seen the AF yet, so i cant comment if its alike...85K is my max budget for the car..i dun wanna waste too much on car cos i still need to save up....
hmm..can u pls put me in ur schedule????..![]()
ya lor..i still need to save up for a house...tat's y i not going to spend too much on a car, at least not now...AF is always more ex den any cars of the same capacity one mah..dun tell me now den u know??Originally posted by bjork:ya dun spend too much money on a car not really worth for a car... now i still wondering if my A.f is too ex a not....
/me flap flap... schedule full le...
lol... i know huh.. but worth it! i love my baby!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..i still need to save up for a house...tat's y i not going to spend too much on a car, at least not now...AF is always more ex den any cars of the same capacity one mah..dun tell me now den u know??
wah schedule full???>.![]()
ya lar..as long as u like tat car, its worth it lor....now i got my car set, i m planning wat's gonna happen 3yrs later...Originally posted by bjork:lol... i know huh.. but worth it! i love my baby!!full le.. kana booked.
I not like u so free everymonth clear leave..
i know.. friday u always free one..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lar..as long as u like tat car, its worth it lor....now i got my car set, i m planning wat's gonna happen 3yrs later...![]()
alamak, tat time me forced to clear yr end leave lar..now no more..but still got off days...one is this fri..![]()
hehe..ya lor..i always take off on fri...if not its mon...........Originally posted by bjork:i know.. friday u always free one..![]()
now.. hmms. not really.. got lots of thing on hand.. that explains why i couldn't go for drinking sessions..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe..ya lor..i always take off on fri...if not its mon...........
tot u now almost everyday also free??..![]()
ya hor...said so many times liao still haven got the 2nd time!!..Originally posted by bjork:now.. hmms. not really.. got lots of thing on hand.. that explains why i couldn't go for drinking sessions..![]()
eh.. really bo eng ma.. first is chinese new year so busy busy ma..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya hor...said so many times liao still haven got the 2nd time!!..![]()
*angry*
hehe, i also know u busy lar..u think i go ard pestering pple one meh??..Originally posted by bjork:eh.. really bo eng ma.. first is chinese new year so busy busy ma..
Then valentines days.. busy busy too...
kk no problem.. but not tt place no more!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, i also know u busy lar..u think i go ard pestering pple one meh??..
till u have more time, den we go drink again..had been quite a while i guess..![]()