err..tot of going back tat place..hehe...ok, i know u got tat 'bad' experience..Originally posted by bjork:kk no problem.. but not tt place no more!!![]()
i dun think so..think they attracted to a certain part of u...Originally posted by bjork:ya la.... see me small small all wanna bully me! Hump!!![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun think so..think they attracted to a certain part of u...![]()
hey, have more confident in tat...u got my vote..Originally posted by bjork:![]()
ur CKP vote huh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, have more confident in tat...u got my vote..![]()
hehe..if u think tat's a ckp vote, den i also cant help it lor..i just say out wat i think lor..Originally posted by bjork:ur CKP vote huh?![]()
cwat??...bamboo??..who??..Originally posted by bjork:lunchiee time..
remember to see hor bamboo.![]()
ok... maybe you sees it as critises. but as a third party, it looks more like advices to me.Originally posted by bjork:maybe u shld look up wats advise/comments. & differentiate the difference between.. critising & advises eh.
thats ur own way of seeing the difference.Originally posted by JeweL81:ok... maybe you sees it as critises. but as a third party, it looks more like advices to me.
well maybe???Originally posted by bjork:thats ur own way of seeing the difference.
Imagine all the people... Living life in peaceeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok, peaceful debate pls..![]()
healthy debate is good....Originally posted by JeweL81:Imagine all the people... Living life in peaceeeeeeeee
Whohohohohoo...
I am still as peace-loving ... but when someone refuses accept what others have got to say... i exit
/exits![]()
I can see if ppl is being fair a not..Originally posted by Inzaghi:healthy debate is good....
alamak, nothing to do with senior or not lar...Originally posted by bjork:I can see if ppl is being fair a not..
Maybe cos i not senior memeber ma..![]()
wont lar.....words have no tone n feelings, hence might be easily misunderstood at times......dun take it to heart ok??..Originally posted by bjork:watever la... i can take neg comments, but if they're out to pi ping me then i doubt their intentions on weather their 'advises' are truthful.
i wont, they're not my frens...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wont lar.....words have no tone n feelings, hence might be easily misunderstood at times......dun take it to heart ok??..![]()
u say me bamboo??.......Originally posted by bjork:i wont, they're not my frens...
Anyway.. bamboo eat liao buay?
same lor... i had been eating like nobody business but still cant put on weight...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u say me bamboo??.......![]()
..ok, i m thinking how to put on more weight leh...
i think you could have deal with it in a better way.Originally posted by bjork:My guy asked for my address, though he knew but he called to comfirm.
After much guessing, i asked did he order flowers to have it send to my place. He said yap.
Instead of being happy, i told him to cancel it.
First, cos i felt it was a waste of money, but he told me i was worth it and morever, its valentines' day.
I told him, i will be content with just a stalk of Sunflower. Yet he insisted cos its valentines' day.
He sense i'm not really touched or happy with the ideal.. saying he thought i will love the surprise. But i'm not.
Having it to deliver to my place, personally it doesn't feel sincere to me.
So he simply told me he will cancel it. I replied him 'okay, good'
After awhile i felt i was being too heartless & nasty. He was simply trying his best to make me happy, but i dun feel anything for flowers now.
I knew he sure feel disappointed now..
Originally posted by bjork:same lor... i had been eating like nobody business but still cant put on weight...
even my relatives say i lost weight!![]()
u lost weight??..Originally posted by bjork:same lor... i had been eating like nobody business but still cant put on weight...
even my relatives say i lost weight!![]()