i think so too.. many ppl too say i was very tactless in rejecting his offer .. i do regret being too straight abt it..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think you could have deal with it in a better way.
Maybe accept it graciously and hint that you would prefer him to spend the $ in a more worthy way...
since what's done can't be undone, the next thing to do now is to explain yourself clearly and ensure him that you do appreciate his gesture.![]()
sorry, but i do love to get some fats...Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()
i think i lost abt 1-2kg...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u lost weight??..![]()
...i really hope not sia......
i think i hard to gain weight unless i stop going to gym..![]()
well, i believe all of us do have our shareo of saying things on impulse which we later regret.Originally posted by bjork:i think so too.. many ppl too say i was very tactless in rejecting his offer .. i do regret being too straight abt it..
Ya i'm trying to get him something meaningful to 'repay' him. Thanks!
wah tat bad ah?..think u must eat more liao lor...n hor, stop blowing out smoke lar...Originally posted by bjork:i think i lost abt 1-2kg...
cos i fall sick then its like having only one meal a day.. just like tt i lost weight already..
But now i'm eating like crazy..![]()
ya hehee coaxing a guy is so easy just sa jiao abit then he anything also okay..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:well, i believe all of us do have our shareo of saying things on impulse which we later regret.
Am sure you will have your ways of "coaxing" your bf and showing him the real appreciative you.
aka quit smoking? abit the ermmm... tough lor. Smoking doesn't slim u down ma...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah tat bad ah?..think u must eat more liao lor...n hor, stop blowing out smoke lar...![]()
will spoil ur health mah..........Originally posted by bjork:aka quit smoking? abit the ermmm... tough lor. Smoking doesn't slim u down ma...
oh no!!!..sa jiao....Originally posted by bjork:ya hehee coaxing a guy is so easy just sa jiao abit then he anything also okay..
Unlike me![]()
Now i'm having a headache wat to get for him...
I bought him a boxer le..but i felt it not enough... like bo gou chen yi..
sa jiao is women's deadliest weapon...Originally posted by bjork:eh.. i know huh.. but just like ppl with coffee habits tough to get rid..
Wats with sajiao?![]()
make something for him, eg a cake, a card ... it's unique and shows that you had put in more effortOriginally posted by bjork:ya hehee coaxing a guy is so easy just sa jiao abit then he anything also okay..
Unlike me![]()
Now i'm having a headache wat to get for him...
I bought him a boxer le..but i felt it not enough... like bo gou chen yi..
since u say its deadliest weapon do u think i will stop.. hiak hiak! /me luffs in evil.Originally posted by Inzaghi:sa jiao is women's deadliest weapon...![]()
not ask u to stop at once...ask u to cut down slowly n eventually kick the habit away mah..
i did many things for him before like cookies, teriyaki chicken, brew him liang te.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:make something for him, eg a cake, a card ... it's unique and shows that you had put in more effort![]()
hehe...as long as its not used on me can liao....suffering one is ur guy mah..Originally posted by bjork:since u say its deadliest weapon do u think i will stop.. hiak hiak! /me luffs in evil.![]()
what about a simple V day card?Originally posted by bjork:i did many things for him before like cookies, teriyaki chicken, brew him liang te.
A cake is like too tough for me.. mummy will kick my pi ku huh...
tts included in the gift too!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what about a simple V day card?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe...as long as its not used on me can liao....suffering one is ur guy mah..![]()
i guess so..if the gal is i like, i think i will also take it no matter wat..Originally posted by bjork:maybe he like it leh...
think it is enough lah..Originally posted by bjork:tts included in the gift too!
isit enough? I was thinking of getting other present... but dunno wat..
Originally posted by bjork:I can see if ppl is being fair a not..
Maybe cos i not senior memeber ma..![]()
u can save ur 'good luck'Originally posted by kopiosatu:
tsk... oh well... good luck to ur bf.
Yap! u explains my mistake in the most direct & intell. way.Originally posted by SpongeBob:Imagine ur house is on fire, someone saved ur life, instead of thanking him, u said to him, "why didn't u come earlier"
Understood ?