i dun get the same problem with all other peers... so erm.. maybe we cant click so maybe u shld exits urself?Originally posted by kopiosatu:blah... its a free country... not to mention, its a forum, its free speech.
anyway its how you comment on advices and logic shown in ur direction... oh well...
*sarcastic*
that's more like layman terms. well, if that's what you wer looking for, good for you!Originally posted by bjork:Yap! u explains my mistake in the most direct & intell. way.
Now i know how it feels.
hai...watever la.. i dun give a dam* if its layman terms or pro terms..Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's more like layman terms. well, if that's what you wer looking for, good for you!*sarcastic*
*ahem*... oh u don't pick and choose?? well, that's kinda contridicting considering the way u picked and choose which answer u wanted to hear... hmmmm *sarcastic*Originally posted by bjork:hai...watever la.. i dun give a dam* if its layman terms or pro terms..
As long its reasonable advises..
I dun pick & choose.
the way i choose & pick ? ohh.. now u even know how i choose & pick answers i wanna see..Originally posted by kopiosatu:*ahem*... oh u don't pick and choose?? well, that's kinda contridicting considering the way u picked and choose which answer u wanted to hear... hmmmm *sarcastic*
oh... its YOUR topic... you can look through it yourself...Originally posted by bjork:the way i choose & pick ? ohh.. now u even know how i choose & pick answers i wanna see..
Thats a mircale. How u spot those i wanna see to those i dun wan?
duhz.
Pls help me to arrange those u think i wanna see & those i dun. TIA.
Yap as u say its MINE topic.. so i read posts & i reply posts..Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... its YOUR topic... you can look through it yourself...
firstly how many people have been turned off by your replies?
oh well... u picked and chose your model answers...
*sarcastic*
blah blah blah i didn't bother to read the top, just the last line...Originally posted by bjork:Yap as u say its MINE topic.. so i read posts & i reply posts..
How many ppl turn off by my replies? hmms... from wat i see its all like a same grp of ppl helping each other * one common factor.. all senior member leh...
I dun see my problem with other members.. those tt know me senior or not will know.
I pick & chose model answers? duhz... i except all advise like u say its a free speech in here.. so how do i pick & choose?I read all post..
I'm not going to urge with u over this. Someone tt i dun know nor someone tts give advise yet simply post a reply to lecture me.
Seriously, i dun see ur stand in doing all these.
cannot comment leh.. we're all senior members...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ya. i seriously hv no comments abt bjork![]()
oh, you're not senior member... you're not my gang...Originally posted by HENG@:*sticks my head in cautiously*
*sniffs the gunpowder in the air*
*retreats hastily*
me scared of the stray bullets flying around.Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, you're not senior member... you're not my gang...
so you can comment
*sarcastic*![]()
....Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh here's a reply to ur next quote...
blah blah blah
*sarcastic*
have a wonderful week ahead! God bless your bf...
Originally posted by JeweL81:i apologise for being too crude.. maybe i need to brush up my typing skills
[b]LOVE AND PEACE- Vash the Stampede From Trigun[/b]
lol... thats why they say, never try to understand a girl cos its impossible..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i didn't really follow whats going on. i'm just annoyed with girls who just take guys for granted. they try to be nice, they get b!tched at, until they get tired and stop being nice, they oso get b!tched at.
i mean seriously. wtf?
then what?Originally posted by bjork:lol... thats why they say, never try to understand a girl cos its impossible..![]()
and he didn't try to understand u. he was just trying to be nice and romantic.Originally posted by bjork:lol... thats why they say, never try to understand a girl cos its impossible..![]()
i think i read a book quoting tt rather trying to understands wat a girl want/need, its better to try & listen to wat they wants/needs.Originally posted by HENG@:then what?
just dump her ah?