Originally posted by e_d_ot:my ex: when we use to be together...he's the one refusing sex...tt's y i thought he's not so into sex...tts y i thought it was safe...
i regretted my actions cos i did not go there thinking tt i wanna hav sex wid him...if that were to be the case, i would not be regrettin now....
i did thought of wat i would do, and how i would feel if my bf had sex wid another girl outside...i tink i would feel ok, as long as he doesn let me noe...
which led to my decision to not let him noe y i wanted to break off wid him...and, he didn ask as well....so frm wat ditzy interpretated, he doesn give a damn abt me...
wat should not have happened, has happened....i tink rite now, i should move on, n prevent this kind of stuff frm happening again...
the guilt is horrible...hav never felt so guilty b4....
Originally posted by e_d_ot:i went to my ex's place and somehow we ended up havin sex....while being in a relationship wid this guy
wat should i do..i feel so jian4...
i hav since broke the relationship wid him...cos i couldn stand facing him, cos i betrayed his trust....
but i really love him alot....i dunno wat got into me at that time...
Everyone has a devil within. Refusing sex when he is with you shows that he respected you as his girlfriend and it is within his mindset to. But the minute he drop this facade - he is reduced back to a man, no longer a boyfriend. Why doesn't he wants sex if he could possible get them? You are too naive. Not saying all men would do as follow but when the dick holds stronger political power, the mind follows suit.Originally posted by e_d_ot:when we use to be together...he's the one refusing sex...tt's y i thought he's not so into sex...tts y i thought it was safe...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Everyone has a devil within. Refusing sex when he is with you shows that he respected you as his girlfriend and it is within his mindset to. But the minute he drop this facade - he is reduced back to a man, no longer a boyfriend. Why doesn't he wants sex if he could possible get them? You are too naive. Not saying all men would do as follow but when the dick holds stronger political power, the mind follows suit.Emotions are 24 times stronger than the rational mind. (Emotions includes lust)
I am quite sure there may be some unresolved feelings between you and him, which contribute to the lack of barrier and resistance. RP mentioned you could reject him, but you didn't.
People here are too polite to say anything: Now you want to run away from your current relationship because you don't know how to face your bf. I will be brutely honest here: [b]its may not be them - it's most probably you.
The reason why he didn't ask why is NOT because he don't care - probably this relationship to him is already meaningless in the first place. You mentioned that you already initiated two break-up in a week - either you both patched back almost immediately after the first break-up or he didn't agree with it.
He would have knew beforehand that you wanted to go; there was something wrong. A bruised male ego will never question as to prevent inflicting of further pain. He may/may not know something - but does it matter when you want to go? The gulit that pricks you, so you feel that leaving the relationship will cease the gulit within you?
You are leaving because you want to make yourself feel better, not for the welfare of the relationship. How do you know he wants to let go of this relationship? Have he known anything to make any proper decision for the outcome of the relationship? It's you who decides because you can't take it emotionally.
You did wrong, you should spill it out and leave the fate of the relationship in his hands, not yours because your gulit will never be release through deception. If he feels that he can't take it and agreed to break-up, your gulit wouldn't remain and the result will end up the same way. You then should learn your lesson, pick up your pieces and move on.
If he wants to retain the relationship because he loves you? Will you be able to make this second chance genuine? Or even then, you still want to leave? Then, the reason may not be entirely the gulit - it's your freewill and the strength of your love.
P.S: Are you a pisces?
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Hey waaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiit a min
I'm Piscean, & wat has THAT gotta do wif anythg, HAR?!?!?!?!??!
Anyhow anyhow sez![]()
RP
Anyhow anyhow sez![]()
RP
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hahahaha... not you lar; just the usual routine to end my post.
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Heh...
Anyhow anyhow sez![]()
RP
Originally posted by Yunhaier:i was the one who wanted it, he's the one who refuses it...when we were both together...
Everyone has a devil within. Refusing sex when he is with you shows that he respected you as his girlfriend and it is within his mindset to. But the minute he drop this facade - he is reduced back to a man, no longer a boyfriend. Why doesn't he wants sex if he could possible get them? You are too naive. Not saying all men would do as follow but when the dick holds stronger political power, the mind follows suit.Emotions are 24 times stronger than the rational mind. (Emotions includes lust)
I am quite sure there may be some unresolved feelings between you and him, which contribute to the lack of barrier and resistance. RP mentioned you could reject him, but you didn't.
People here are too polite to say anything: Now you want to run away from your current relationship because you don't know how to face your bf. I will be brutely honest here: [b]its may not be them - it's most probably you.
The reason why he didn't ask why is NOT because he don't care - probably this relationship to him is already meaningless in the first place. You mentioned that you already initiated two break-up in a week - either you both patched back almost immediately after the first break-up or he didn't agree with it.
He would have knew beforehand that you wanted to go; there was something wrong. A bruised male ego will never question as to prevent inflicting of further pain. He may/may not know something - but does it matter when you want to go? The gulit that pricks you, so you feel that leaving the relationship will cease the gulit within you?
You are leaving because you want to make yourself feel better, not for the welfare of the relationship. How do you know he wants to let go of this relationship? Have he known anything to make any proper decision for the outcome of the relationship? It's you who decides because you can't take it emotionally.
You did wrong, you should spill it out and leave the fate of the relationship in his hands, not yours because your gulit will never be release through deception. If he feels that he can't take it and agreed to break-up, your gulit wouldn't remain and the result will end up the same way. You then should learn your lesson, pick up your pieces and move on.
If he wants to retain the relationship because he loves you? Will you be able to make this second chance genuine? Or even then, you still want to leave? Then, the reason may not be entirely the gulit - it's your freewill and the strength of your love.
P.S: Are you a pisces?
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:V. insulting leh, can use OTHER signs or Not?
Piscean out, Aries out (I'm born @ the end of Pisces, so oso haf Aries characteristics)
Pls use Leo or Gemini
RP
Originally posted by e_d_ot:i was the one who wanted it, he's the one who refuses it...when we were both together...
i went to his place to collect some of my stuff that i left in his place...partly also bcos i was in the vicinity at that time...
by the time i knew wat happened, he was already penetrating me....
regardin runnng away frm facing everything, i dunno wat to do, i juz thought that might be the best course of action...
how do i let him noe? i'm hearing different views....and all the more i'm unsure of wat i should or should not do....
Originally posted by foga:why leo or gemini?
i'm leo.
why bring up signs in the first place?
Originally posted by e_d_ot:i did not say it's not my mistake....
i forgot where i was, and being sleepy...i thought he was my bf...
Originally posted by e_d_ot:i did not say it's not my mistake....
i forgot where i was, and being sleepy...i thought he was my bf...
Originally posted by e_d_ot:RP: i juz dunno wat to do....and it seems so easy to juz run away n not face it again,.....
i've been wanting to tell him, but i'm scared....and how do i tell him that?
Originally posted by e_d_ot:i was the one who wanted it, he's the one who refuses it...when we were both together...
i went to his place to collect some of my stuff that i left in his place...partly also bcos i was in the vicinity at that time...
by the time i knew wat happened, he was already penetrating me....
regardin runnng away frm facing everything, i dunno wat to do, i juz thought that might be the best course of action...
how do i let him noe? i'm hearing different views....and all the more i'm unsure of wat i should or should not do....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:FRee promo for e book stores ya....
III) If this relationship doesn't last - avoid any form of BGR within the next 12 months. Take this good opportunity to reflect upon yourself. Borders and Kinokuniya has thousands of books that you can read and they will bring your love wisdom to greater heights. Observe others and most important; learn from where you walked wrongly.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by harryryan:FRee promo for e book stores ya....
maybe can suggest a few tittles to her.....
used to work at kino so i know such books r at e self help section on e platform.....near children's department....
Not a problem. Gald to be of any assistance.Originally posted by archie84:if i am your bf i rather you did tell me !!! you may think that keeping it in your heart may keep it from him from knowing and hence treat it as nothing happen . i think thats the easy way out . you are escaping from the problem . yea maybe telling him this and next time he will use it against you or worst spread it around but its better then you keep it in you heart haunting you .
i think in the back of your mind you still want him as your bf. but you scare if you told him about it and DANG straight away no HOPE liao .
BUT i dont know for your ex . for me SURE i will be angry and enrage with fire . however if she show me that she really love me deep enough . i will or "maybe will" forgive but never forget about it .
CAUSE i know we human never meant to be perfect in some way we fail , we fall so i think i will give her another chance and maybe be she will love me more cause i guess she definitely will learn the lesson by then .
This is some advice but its you to take the action !
btw wanna thanx Yunhaier for help me last time !![]()