.....don't bother find one(solution) together.Originally posted by icyprincess:*sigh* I wish I am not such a coward...anyone else with this problem? Share your woes here..and maybe we can find a solution together...
Very good advice , however im a perfectionist and i hate to fail , thats y.Originally posted by M©+square:.....don't bother find one(solution) together.
The key to your own problems is yourself, doing it is the solution.
Maybe you've found yours thru them, they do not.
Others may have similiar 'woes' like you do.
All woes have different mixes of emotions and circumstances.
What you want to do is find comfort in those having the same situation. So that you're not alone.
If by gathering the rest makes solution more visible. Then please, accept my blessings.
My advice to you is. Do what you have to and learn from it.
Regrets? There are plenty waiting for you in this life.
Why let this one add to the statistic?
Cheers
Yeah, perfectionist are unable to take things easy. That's the problem.Originally posted by freestyle:Very good advice , however im a perfectionist and i hate to fail , thats y.
If you do not dare to tell him face to face, I suggest maybe you could actually write down about how you feel in a letter and pass it to him.Originally posted by icyprincess:*sigh* I wish I am not such a coward...anyone else with this problem? Share your woes here..and maybe we can find a solution together...
yup.. agree.. u can try sendin a snail mail..Originally posted by Honeywood:If you do not dare to tell him face to face, I suggest maybe you could actually write down about how you feel in a letter and pass it to him.
If you dont express your feelings, then how long you're gonna to wait for him? 10 yrs? 20yrs? Go for it or you will regret for life if you really missed that chance.
i have tot of that actually...dat night when i helped him to write a love letter to the other gal, after he went back i actually wrote one to him as well...it is not a very long letter but it kinda sums up my feelings for him...but just as he never gives the letter to the girl, mine also remained locked inside my drawer...also actually I wanted to play the song "Yu Jian" for him on the piano (he used to teach me how to play that song) but until now I still can't play properly (I am a beginner and the score for that song is damn complicated)...nowadays he never teach me how to play anymore...i wonder if he knows of my feelings and is avoiding me...Originally posted by BaByBoY:yup.. agree.. u can try sendin a snail mail..
it helps.. u no need say a word..
and saves u the embaressment when u see him the next time.. juz say tt u really treasure ur frenship a lot and is too afraid to lose it..
btw snail mail gives u more time to tink wat ti rite also.. and its more romantic.. can keep and read and read again,...![]()
Learn to take it easy ba. Learn....Originally posted by icyprincess:i have tot of that actually...dat night when i helped him to write a love letter to the other gal, after he went back i actually wrote one to him as well...it is not a very long letter but it kinda sums up my feelings for him...but just as he never gives the letter to the girl, mine also remained locked inside my drawer...also actually I wanted to play the song "Yu Jian" for him on the piano (he used to teach me how to play that song) but until now I still can't play properly (I am a beginner and the score for that song is damn complicated)...nowadays he never teach me how to play anymore...i wonder if he knows of my feelings and is avoiding me...
u got include the `from who,to who`??Originally posted by icyprincess:i have tot of that actually...dat night when i helped him to write a love letter to the other gal, after he went back i actually wrote one to him as well...it is not a very long letter but it kinda sums up my feelings for him...but just as he never gives the letter to the girl, mine also remained locked inside my drawer...also actually I wanted to play the song "Yu Jian" for him on the piano (he used to teach me how to play that song) but until now I still can't play properly (I am a beginner and the score for that song is damn complicated)...nowadays he never teach me how to play anymore...i wonder if he knows of my feelings and is avoiding me...
in the letter?Originally posted by BaByBoY:u got include the `from who,to who`??
ya lahz.. muz state to him.. from u..Originally posted by icyprincess:in the letter?
don pass it to him..Originally posted by icyprincess:yea i got write that in my own letter to him...but i have no courage to give it to him...i m such a coward...
Originally posted by icyprincess:yea i got write that in my own letter to him...but i have no courage to give it to him...i m such a coward...
good advice..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Not coward - you fear.
You fear to disrupt the tranquility of the relationship. You fear this, your fear that, so the best course of action is to stall and wait.
Have it ever occur to you that he may like you before or currently, but because this liking is hidden somewhere; he didn't realise it because the goddess in his life seemed to shine brighter than the lamp that deliver quiet source of light in the dark?
Don't you want to let him know about all these while? It's just telling him how you feel and NOT expecting him to be with you.
P.S: Remove that burden. You will feel a complete release off your heart.
Cheers
Precisely.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Not coward - you fear.
You fear to disrupt the tranquility of the relationship. You fear this, your fear that, so the best course of action is to stall and wait.
Have it ever occur to you that he may like you before or currently, but because this liking is hidden somewhere; he didn't realise it because the goddess in his life seemed to shine brighter than the lamp that deliver quiet source of light in the dark?
Don't you want to let him know about all these while? It's just telling him how you feel and NOT expecting him to be with you.
Cheers
*clap* *clap* thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Not coward - you fear.
Cheers
felt so sad for u..Originally posted by edwinSSM:actually this kind of thing paiseh also nvm lah... I last time also paiseh paiseh.. pasieh until she got attached... i nearly farked myself upside down for that...
Now i just do wat ever i want at the moment.. Cos time doesn't wait for u... paiseh doesn't cost a single cent mah... paiseh, paiseh lor, temporary one mah.
When u regret not doing something, that's when the feeling sits in ur heart for a long long long time, like wat i'm feeling now... which is definitely worse than paiseh, i can tell u...![]()
There is NO need to pray. Juz DO IT.Originally posted by icyprincess:I want to thank evone who has taken some time to read this problem of mine and give some advice based on their own experience and thoughts...really appreciate all the input given...i will consider telling him soon and i will let you all know of the outcome...pray for me!
JIA YOU!!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:I want to thank evone who has taken some time to read this problem of mine and give some advice based on their own experience and thoughts...really appreciate all the input given...i will consider telling him soon and i will let you all know of the outcome...pray for me!
wa...if it doesnt succeed..i will need lots and lots of support wor....Originally posted by BaByBoY:JIA YOU!!!!
Nv succeed don come n find us!!!
(i mean in goin to tell him)
hehe
Best Wishes..
Originally posted by icyprincess:wa...if it doesnt succeed..i will need lots and lots of support wor....