Selfish at first, coz you know that you need her, love her a lot. I'm in the same plight as you but my case is more complicated. We were together, broke up but still very in love with him. He still loves his ex whom he broke up with 3 years ago. I told him to be brave enough to ask for a patch up coz I know that he loves her a lot, and if she is the only girl he wants to spend his life with, then why must I hold him back? Wish him all the best, I only want him to be happy, it doesn't matter how I feel.Originally posted by bladez87:not over as in ex but still wan patch i think...
she feels tat she betrayed him ma...
i think the moment she sees this post thread...
i cfm no chance...bcos every1 saying let her go...as in...not positively helping me get her >.< but getting me to let her go.ya i noe let her go...but when u like some1 so much...it natural to b selfish...how many of u willing to give up your current partner now...
I did. so don't think its not possible to do it.Originally posted by bladez87:not over as in ex but still wan patch i think...
she feels tat she betrayed him ma...
i think the moment she sees this post thread...
i cfm no chance...bcos every1 saying let her go...as in...not positively helping me get her >.< but getting me to let her go.ya i noe let her go...but when u like some1 so much...it natural to b selfish...how many of u willing to give up your current partnernow...
Agree. It's a matter of choice.Originally posted by HENG@:I did. so don't think its not possible to do it.
PM u liaoOriginally posted by bladez87:tmr she coming my hse...den we going to ngee ann poly to submit some stuff...wat can i do?i think she meeting her ex on wed...so tat means i only got less den 48hrs to convince her to b with me...i don wan to snatch her from her ex when they together...not right in moral sense...planning some sort of surprise for her...cant think of any yet...she likes lolipops...i suppose can buy many for her?
Heng@ u give me your number can?i got some questions to ask u.ermz i call u la bcos i cant online so often...now working >.<
means she still like her ex right? shes interested in you. but she has got feelings for him.. understand? seize the chance.Originally posted by bladez87:ermz like how???
i donno wat to do...
its like her ex is the barrier btw us both...once tat barrier is gone...i think the chance of us being together will b very high...or tat is wat i think n she said...
kill him?Originally posted by bladez87:ermz like how???
i donno wat to do...
its like her ex is the barrier btw us both...once tat barrier is gone...i think the chance of us being together will b very high...or tat is wat i think n she said...
hi shinta! but hor.. scully the girl is looking hor.. like that what if the girl nv choose him how after seeing our post..Originally posted by shinta:hmm...all i can say is, if u really love her, u should wish for her to be happy. this can mean livin a life without u?
my ex bf and i were in a similar situation. i loved him, he loved me, but we broke up cos we didn want to pull each other back....
ok lar...i didn really wanna break up lar... but it was for the good for the both of us? and frm wat he said, mainly for my own good...
dun give up.. maybe ur the one who can truly give her happiness???Originally posted by bladez87:shinta...i noe u mean good but i agree with wat sylvia says...later she read liao don wan give me chance...or expect me to give up den...cham...

Hi bladee...Originally posted by bladez87:shinta...i noe u mean good but i agree with wat sylvia says...later she read liao don wan give me chance...or expect me to give up den...cham...