but it depends which part of me that he cant tolerate lor,but sure,since u put in that way,i will be glad to change to a better personOriginally posted by Kenashi:That's for first impression.
If u want to sustain a relationship, u need to have good character.
Says you?Originally posted by Joch3n9:in other words, i can see that most of the guys will always go for looks although they have denied. well, to a girl, guy's character is much more important, but why guys can't do the same to the girl????
then some people will come say.... 'then u ain't urself no more...."Originally posted by amuletgurl:but it depends which part of me that he cant tolerate lor,but sure,since u put in that way,i will be glad to change to a better person![]()
heh..dunno.Originally posted by Kenashi:I thought u got that good guy falling head over heel for u liao?
Gd for u....Originally posted by amuletgurl:but it depends which part of me that he cant tolerate lor,but sure,since u put in that way,i will be glad to change to a better person![]()
change for the better is gd rite?Originally posted by Estee:then some people will come say.... 'then u ain't urself no more...."
then break up lor,this n that cannot blah blah,then we're not meant to be together,simple as that,right?Originally posted by Estee:then some people will come say.... 'then u ain't urself no more...."
thought 'most' gals do tooOriginally posted by Estee:cos 'most' guys go for pretty things??![]()
Ask him lah.Originally posted by icyprincess:heh..dunno.
he hasnt said it yet. and i dunno how to tell.
mebbe i have been let down too many times. now i even doubt the sincerity of his feelings towards me.
i.c.y
go n observe those couples around u n u will know lorOriginally posted by Joch3n9:why does all the guys go for girls look?? well, if that is girl is fat and ugly,the guys will not like her. is it true?? does any guys go for character?![]()
haha. last time i made the first move and where did it get me to now? got phobia oledi.Originally posted by Kenashi:Ask him lah.
Now is the 21st century already.
Gal can make the first move.
hahahaha...... how i know ah..... ask those that say that man..... i also dun mind changing for the better....Originally posted by Kenashi:change for the better is gd rite?
Esp. if it is for love!!!
nah,i dun want soon,im sick of relationshipsOriginally posted by Kenashi:Gd for u....
May u find the love of yr life soon....
Cheers
love ain't simple gal......Originally posted by amuletgurl:then break up lor,this n that cannot blah blah,then we're not meant to be together,simple as that,right?![]()
the first n only move is not enoughOriginally posted by icyprincess:haha. last time i made the first move and where did it get me to now? got phobia oledi.
i.c.y
ahahahahaha,u also agreeOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha...... how i know ah..... ask those that say that man..... i also dun mind changing for the better....![]()
ahahahaa..... i din deny that....Originally posted by X-men:thought 'most' gals do too
so i have to keep making em? and making a fool of myself in front of those heartless guys? i feel cheapened.Originally posted by SnowFlag:the first n only move is not enough![]()
at least now the guy like u rite!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:haha. last time i made the first move and where did it get me to now? got phobia oledi.
i.c.y
ahahaha...... cos i believe in compromising in some sense lah.....Originally posted by amuletgurl:ahahahahaha,u also agree![]()
its it man they love to look at beautiful things, we look at beautiful heartsOriginally posted by X-men:thought 'most' gals do too
ya man,i luv my freedom,wont die 1 if im single,im blessed to have less stressOriginally posted by Estee:love ain't simple gal......
ok.Originally posted by amuletgurl:nah,i dun want soon,im sick of relationships![]()
that's a different guy.Originally posted by Kenashi:at least now the guy like u rite!!!