i tink he is referring to the one who treats me nicely lor..but now after those b*stards that treats me terribly, i got no more confidence in relationships.Originally posted by Estee:that's a different guy.
come on,take a break,can find someone better in the near future,no need to rush thisOriginally posted by icyprincess:so i have to keep making em? and making a fool of myself in front of those heartless guys? i feel cheapened.
i.c.y
read my nickOriginally posted by amuletgurl:ya man,i luv my freedom,wont die 1 if im single,im blessed to have less stress![]()
hehehe.... as some people say.... being single ain't a bad thing....Originally posted by amuletgurl:ya man,i luv my freedom,wont die 1 if im single,im blessed to have less stress![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:read my nick
tat is why comprimising is important. Often when we love, we lose our self... and its a sad thing
yea no rush...trying to recover and heal my heart now.Originally posted by amuletgurl:come on,take a break,can find someone better in the near future,no need to rush this
My GF made the first move actually. And we are happily together now.Originally posted by icyprincess:haha. last time i made the first move and where did it get me to now? got phobia oledi.
i.c.y
A guy's patience is limited.Originally posted by icyprincess:yea no rush...trying to recover and heal my heart now.
if he is the one, hopefully he will wait for me.
mebbe i do feel a need to rush, cos mebbe i dun wan to lose him..
i.c.y
dunno. i tink he has been like this since last year oledi. dunno if i shud make him wait sum more. but if i accept him now, my heart not yet heal...Originally posted by Kenashi:A guy's patience is limited.
Esp. if there is another gal who is interested in him.
He may just take the easy way out.
gd for u.Originally posted by Qitai:My GF made the first move actually. And we are happily together now.
good for uOriginally posted by Qitai:My GF made the first move actually. And we are happily together now.
sure bo?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:its it man they love to look at beautiful things, we look at beautiful hearts![]()
YUP! that is so true! being single, being urself and love will find its way to you!Originally posted by Estee:hehehe.... as some people say.... being single ain't a bad thing....![]()
I amOriginally posted by Kenashi:gd for u.
Cherish yr relationship
yeah,thats great,im glad in my cases i dun need to do the chasing *phew*Originally posted by Qitai:My GF made the first move actually. And we are happily together now.
but i do see such examples around the streets leh.....Originally posted by X-men:sure bo?
if a pimpled william hung with the pimples waiting to explode...want to sian you, you want to give him chance to check out his beautiful heart?
hahahahaha hey i got mention earlier that first impression important liao mah...Originally posted by X-men:sure bo?
if a pimpled william hung with the pimples waiting to explode...want to sian you, you want to give him chance to check out his beautiful heart?
must minimum level ownself Kan De Shun Yan.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha hey i got mention earlier that first impression important liao mah...
just that we look beyond the surface faster than guys do
hehehehe
But in between, there are at least 10++ rejects from either my side (people chase me) or the other side(I chase people). This is the one which works out because we both give each other positive encouragement everytimeOriginally posted by icyprincess:good for u
dat will be a fairytale comes true for me.
i.c.y
woah..so many rejects ah? so many gals chase after u? must be one popular guy...Originally posted by Qitai:But in between, there are at least 10++ rejects from either my side (people chase me) or the other side(I chase people). This is the one which works out because we both give each other positive encouragement everytime
But even the ones that failed, I am happy also. Glad to say I learn a lot from each failure. So, this one is very very good now![]()
Actually, to be fair. We are both chasing each other lah! Just that usually she make first move, then I make the next 10 movesOriginally posted by amuletgurl:yeah,thats great,im glad in my cases i dun need to do the chasing *phew*![]()