ya....y so many???maybe he is old by nowOriginally posted by icyprincess:woah..so many rejects ah? so many gals chase after u? must be one popular guy...
i.c.y
cool,that makes more senseOriginally posted by Qitai:Actually, to be fair. We are both chasing each other lah! Just that usually she make first move, then I make the next 10 moves![]()
so lucky, me only reject one gal only.Originally posted by Qitai:But in between, there are at least 10++ rejects from either my side (people chase me) or the other side(I chase people). This is the one which works out because we both give each other positive encouragement everytime
But even the ones that failed, I am happy also. Glad to say I learn a lot from each failure. So, this one is very very good now![]()
No lah, actually I kenna more reject than I reject people.Originally posted by icyprincess:woah..so many rejects ah? so many gals chase after u? must be one popular guy...
i.c.y
hahahahaha yah! but then again hor.. if tat guy very very ugly, is handicapped... BUTTTTTTT really has a heart of gold. How not to love him?Originally posted by Estee:must minimum level ownself Kan De Shun Yan.![]()
30 year old man. Expecting (and do not mind) to be single since I so bo chap. But somehow got lucky.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ya....y so many???maybe he is old by now![]()
maybe she look beyond the face and into his wallet..hahahhaOriginally posted by Estee:but i do see such examples around the streets leh.....
if he managed to 'touched' you..... then go for it.....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha yah! but then again hor.. if tat guy very very ugly, is handicapped... BUTTTTTTT really has a heart of gold. How not to love him?
U saying that u reject her then she reject u back n the two of u keep playing this game?Originally posted by Qitai:Actually, to be fair. We are both chasing each other lah! Just that usually she make first move, then I make the next 10 moves![]()
ohhhhh,got wif 4 by age 30,not alot lar compare to many othersOriginally posted by Qitai:30 year old man. Expecting (and do not mind) to be single since I so bo chap. But somehow got lucky.
tao yannnnnnnnnnnnOriginally posted by Estee:if he managed to 'touched' you..... then go for it.....![]()
This one is talking about the successful one lah. The others are all the old unsuccessful one. So, different lah!Originally posted by Kenashi:U saying that u reject her then she reject u back n the two of u keep playing this game?
ahahahahaha......Originally posted by Faye Valentine:tao yannnnnnnnnnnn![]()
lucky youOriginally posted by Qitai:30 year old man. Expecting (and do not mind) to be single since I so bo chap. But somehow got lucky.
Shi Chen Wei Dao......Originally posted by X-men:maybe she look beyond the face and into his wallet..hahahha
just kidding.
I saw such examples too... super chio gal with an average joe... got tummy one somemore... (why no one interested in my tummy...![]()
)
Ya, nothing great. But actually may have a few more. But not sure. This four are the obvious ones. Either got actually ask, got write letter or action obvious until cannot obvious liao. Got some I not sure because they may be too subtle.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ohhhhh,got wif 4 by age 30,not alot lar compare to many others![]()
OICOriginally posted by Qitai:This one is talking about the successful one lah. The others are all the old unsuccessful one. So, different lah!
Originally posted by Qitai:Ya, nothing great. But actually may have a few more. But not sure. This four are the obvious ones. Either got actually ask, got write letter or action obvious until cannot obvious liao. Got some I not sure because they may be too subtle.
Actually, still wondering if it is lucky or unluckyOriginally posted by icyprincess:lucky you
i.c.y
lucky la..got sumone who love u very mucha nd u love oso at the same time...Originally posted by Qitai:Actually, still wondering if it is lucky or unlucky![]()
ok, lets put the look into his wallet issue aside.Originally posted by X-men:maybe she look beyond the face and into his wallet..hahahha
just kidding.
I saw such examples too... super chio gal with an average joe... got tummy one somemore... (why no one interested in my tummy...![]()
)
Don't know lah! I always very bo chap. So, have conclude very long long time ago, I probably not suitable for marriage. Love my freedom too much. But this one, sigh.... don't know why... willing to give up a bit freedom now....sigh.....strange......Originally posted by icyprincess:lucky la..got sumone who love u very mucha nd u love oso at the same time...
i.c.y
good la...cos u have finally found the one u truly loveOriginally posted by Qitai:Don't know lah! I always very bo chap. So, have conclude very long long time ago, I probably not suitable for marriage. Love my freedom too much. But this one, sigh.... don't know why... willing to give up a bit freedom now....sigh.....strange......
Originally posted by icyprincess:good la...cos u have finally found the one u truly love
i.c.y