you chicken mouse! always dodged!Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me dodge and Sunrise scissor kicked BBB instead.![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:so now we know why u goin MIA..
hahaa
It's not about being a chicken mouse - its about you missing your kick.Originally posted by SunRisE:you chicken mouse! always dodged!![]()
yaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:It's not about being a chicken mouse - its about you missing your kick.![]()
HWHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAH.. watch too much show!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:me siamz too
and SunRise falls down
but before she reaches ground me caught hold of her and put her back to balance
SunRise and /me takes out YI TIAN TU YUN DAO
gets ready for stance!
what has your ouse got to do with you sending SMSs??Originally posted by Yunhaier:House undergoing mini renovation. Liewz, turning the hall into pile of white ashes.
/me break up into water vapour and escapeOriginally posted by SunRisE:HWHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAH.. watch too much show!!
/me slash slash slash cloud!![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes, I am a butch and I have les falling for me.
/me pok SunRise.
MuAhahhAhahaHhAhahahahhahahAhahahahhahAhAHAHa!
her fone coverd by the ashes???Originally posted by SunRisE:what has your ouse got to do with you sending SMSs??
eh... i know where will you be!! haahha.. i'll be haunting you~~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Bo lar, the mini renovation only last for one day.
My MIA has been sworn to secrecy.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:It's not about being a chicken mouse - its about you missing your kick.![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:ya
and she missed me too
wahahahaa
Too much disturbance. Forgot.Originally posted by SunRisE:what has your ouse got to do with you sending SMSs??
ehOriginally posted by SunRisE:![]()
you admit it!!! oh no!! have you fallen for me?? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
must be lah.. if not why everytime pok me!![]()
/me got hold of you.. trying to escape~!!??Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me break up into water vapour and escape![]()
maybe the mini renovation.. crash her phone into ashes!Originally posted by BaByBoY:her fone coverd by the ashes???
Originally posted by SunRisE:![]()
you admit it!!! oh no!! have you fallen for me?? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
must be lah.. if not why everytime pok me!![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh
u 2 are in tt kinda r/s?????
haha
nah.. excuses.. Excuses.. EXCUSES@!! haahhhahah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Too much disturbance. Forgot.
P.S: I overslept lor.
hahaOriginally posted by SunRisE:maybe the mini renovation.. crash her phone into ashes!![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh
u 2 are in tt kinda r/s?????
haha
If only you can catch hold on me on Fri....Originally posted by SunRisE:/me got hold of you.. trying to escape~!!??![]()
like say like lah.. no need shy one.. hahaahahaha..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Pls lar.
WAhahaHhahahhahahHAhahAHahhahhAhaHhAHAHhAhA!![]()
I would be there much later, would be going to Ugene's place at about 5 plus.Originally posted by SunRisE:nah.. excuses.. Excuses.. EXCUSES@!! haahhhahah...
oh yah.. Miss Chung ask me go tonight.. i dun feel like
going.. damn sianz.. have to leave when the crowd and
songs are better.. then why go.. haiz.. plus am tired oso..
so wat time ya meeting?? i need to go cdc today leh..![]()
orrhhh... dun worry.. i can catch you 2 weeks later! hahahah..Originally posted by Yunhaier:If only you can catch hold on me on Fri....
*Music roll*