gd for u n the guy, his patience n determination paid off...Originally posted by icyprincess:sumtimes it is not that way..
me at first oso said no a lot of times...but he kept on waiting...in the end he did sth dat touched me..so i decided to accept him
and i tink i love him now.
never tot i wud say dat again after all the fiasco in my past 'r/s' or shud i say crushes...
i.c.y
thanks ken...Originally posted by Kenashi:gd for u n the guy, his patience n determination paid off...
All the best!!![]()
give him a chance!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:thanks ken...
i try not to be so hopeful this time...cos in the past i was too hopeful and when it din turn out right, i was crushed....
i.c.y
how much more do u wan me to give? i m just not trying to be too hopeful...but I am being okie wif him a now...at least i never reject or anything oledi now ma..Originally posted by Kenashi:give him a chance!!!
he may not be like the others!!!
I think relationship should be about giving it yr 100% n not to keep 10% or more in case the other party is not putting in his/her 100%.
It is all about trust!!
If I found my other half, I will give her everything I got!!
I will value her above myself!!![]()
just give him the trust, try to be more open..Originally posted by icyprincess:how much more do u wan me to give? i m just not trying to be too hopeful...but I am being okie wif him a now...at least i never reject or anything oledi now ma..
i.c.y
i dunno how to tell him my worry.Originally posted by Kenashi:just give him the trust, try to be more open..
share yr joy n worry with him.![]()
but love is not just about sharing yr joy!!Originally posted by icyprincess:i dunno how to tell him my worry.
i dun wan to make him worry.
got once i nearly cried and he comforted me but he looked so worried...dun wan to see dat look anymore...
i wud rather make him laugh...
i.c.y
but fren is abt sharing woes oso right?Originally posted by Kenashi:but love is not just about sharing yr joy!!
If u cannot share yr woes with him, then he is no better than a friend.
I think u share woes with best friends n not just any friends since they will hardly give u any listening ears just solutionsOriginally posted by icyprincess:but fren is abt sharing woes oso right?
i.c.y
haha...dat guy will not give me solution but he will listen...then he will look worried *sigh*Originally posted by Kenashi:I think u share woes with best friends n not just any friends since they will hardly give u any listening ears just solutions
gd what!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:haha...dat guy will not give me solution but he will listen...then he will look worried *sigh*
i.c.y
Originally posted by Kenashi:gd what!!!
I always give solutions to my galfriends n they always complain that I am not a gd listener!!
hehehe
This is the guy way of dealing with problem, no enough EQ!!!
i dunno..i feel like i m burdening him evtime i told him my problems...like i complain too much...so i try to tone down oledi...Originally posted by Kenashi:gd what!!!
I always give solutions to my galfriends n they always complain that I am not a gd listener!!
hehehe
This is the guy way of dealing with problem, no enough EQ!!!
then why they find a guy like me to rant???Originally posted by choco B:It's true... sometimes we just need to rant, let it all out.
Originally posted by Kenashi:then why they find a guy like me to rant???
they should find their galfriends...
I not a gd listener![]()
must make it a 2 way communication.Originally posted by icyprincess:i dunno..i feel like i m burdening him evtime i told him my problems...like i complain too much...so i try to tone down oledi...
i.c.y
no leh.Originally posted by choco B:Heheh don't worry, after a few times, they will know who to avoid
the guy not yandao enough for her.Originally posted by royroy85:i always wonder what are the reason when a girl reject a guy...
is it because of
1) past relationship
2) do not want to get hurt
3) studies
4) family
5) friends
6) influence
or what else...
he would be so sad.Originally posted by icyprincess:and i tink i love him now.
actually... can i noe what he did dat touched you...Originally posted by icyprincess:sumtimes it is not that way..
me at first oso said no a lot of times...but he kept on waiting...in the end he did sth dat touched me..so i decided to accept him
and i tink i love him now.
never tot i wud say dat again after all the fiasco in my past 'r/s' or shud i say crushes...
i.c.y