tht's because they are hugo boss... and "less than a buck" is definitely an exaggeration. well if u are looking for a perfume, would u buy a bottle of brandless one which cost less than $10? it's abt qualityOriginally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:over-pricing.. pls lah.. open ur eyes wider... hugo boss perfume cost how much to make only?? a bottle and some liquid inside... less than a buck dude.. and how much they sell them??? fuking 60 to 100 bucks. and u ain't whinning abt that?? go complain abt hugo boss, CK leh. sue them if u want. u guys sure have no knowledge.. erm.. i mean basic knowledge. LOL. low intelligence pricks.
Do you think its the overpricing? sampanboi is just telling peeps where to get same goods for cheaper price..Originally posted by gooda:i think all you guys can go sue all exisiting biz in the market. Encourage all to go for ' Non Profit Organisation'. LOL
Hey you very good! what you said is true, L82 is a 20K guru trap here...Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:actually from what i see in this forum, there's alot of people who loves whinning. LOL. ppl who whine abt people who make comments abt them.. it's okay . part and parcels of life.. coward attitude is oso the same. its okay i understand...
haha... it's really entertaining to see these past posts....
over-pricing.. pls lah.. open ur eyes wider... hugo boss perfume cost how much to make only?? a bottle and some liquid inside... less than a buck dude.. and how much they sell them??? fuking 60 to 100 bucks. and u ain't whinning abt that?? go complain abt hugo boss, CK leh. sue them if u want. u guys sure have no knowledge.. erm.. i mean basic knowledge. LOL. low intelligence pricks.
alot of low intelligence pricks like some i mentioned earlier.. like L82 or who ever had post some "seemed logical ideas" are actualy pin pointing and keep going around in circles. ello~~ so, instead of just typing all these out in sg furm or other little tiny communities.. DUN be a little king or a "I noe everything" guru. If u have the ability, do something good for the whole of Earth. go on a strike abt save the tress. or start some litter picking campaign. Maybe, jus maybe u guys could become president of some countrie and do ur ancestors proud.
piece of advice. do something abt ur life. dun be a 20k "i noe everything" guru trap in some place. wif only a screen in front. have some life. go clubbing sometimes. or fishing. IF really... ur interest is only the computer, and u love typing, which i love, do something useful. type some in the forum to save the world. save our planet. save our life. save our orphans. help the disabled. do some community services. be fillial to our parents. be friendly to our friends. do some petition, maybe over tax-reduction. or complain able life conditions of little pitiful childrens in africa. OR PLS JUST SAVE URSELF.
u people can continue condaming abt MLM. do help urselves.. u are not opening ur eyes big enough. look at the big picture.
really.. the world is much rounder than u think it is. open up ur minds. we are living in the new generation. everything is changing. adapt to our environment. go earn some money to support urself. or maybe u think earning money is a sin. dun earn. but pls get some food for urself. oh.. supporting ur family and being the bread winner is a crime?
neway.. dun be jus a 20k "i noe everything " mr GURU "the super genius in MLM". well.. jus trying to help
Dun assume...II....Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:truly.. now i see more heroes coming in ..
btw.. a bottle of perfume cost abt 10cents btw.. not toking abt big bottles. haha..
see.. prove my pt again.. we have so many nothing to do.. writers in here.. haha.. due to ur influences i might become like u guys one day... LOL... might even break ur 20k "i noe everything " guru. LOL.
it's now me versues the world. LOL..
Talking cock....Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:There's alot of heroes wannabes on this world. But there's only a few who actually make it. and it's confirm plus ganranteed it's not u guys who use their tweenie located at where they sit... alot of people are jus looking at surfaces and playing a guessing game what a company does. too superficial... typical for low intelligent pricks.
btw.. the perfume thing is true. even it's CK. 5ml bottle plus the liquid.. less than 10cents. selling at $40-$60. wow.. over-priced?? LOL...
Btw, another fact... the can of coke we drink... it cost 3cents to make. Sells at $1.20. sentosa selling it at $1.50. ELLO ~~~~~
Please sue Coca Cola. They are earning too much money.. alot of people envy them too much... we have ppl here who cant stand earning money... earning money's a crime, a sin. Please don't earn money. it's too much.... we hav friends here who cant afford coke... pls sell at 5 cents... DUH !!
go on.. do something great for the masses... bring CK down.. or Coca Cola. I bet u go down first. LOL. pricks....
and u think u are the 20k "i noe everything" guru here??
Its a pity, they insist on having the right to price their products higher, we'll insist on giving the business to sumone else who have the same products for half the price.Originally posted by teekh:Talking cock....
Would pay $300 for some aromatherapy products when you could buy a branded one for $100+
And why not overpriced? People who do not know what the alternatives are selling for, and are so gullible to just buy sth from (dishonest) salesman's pressure tactic is bound to be ripped and overcharged.
And pls, you don't even know what you're talking about when you talk about coke...
Do you know why Roman Emperor hold the gladiator games for their citizens?Originally posted by NTI is the Best:![]()
Finally someone stood up
It's good to have a forum...
everyone can discuss about an issue
and all of this is just an opinion
No matter wad u do, there will be ppl praise or criticize u
so do wadever u think and believe is right
there are ppl who are success, there are ppl who are fail
there are ppl who learn, there are ppl who never learn from mistake
dont bother too much...
Life juz once, juz live it or waste it
if u like it, juz do it....
otherwise leave it
let's put the money aside
Network marketing is really a place for ppl who like to change their ownself
from introvert to more extrovert
from narrow minded to more open minded
learn how to face problems and solve them
instead of running away
a place where u start to build up ur dreams
a place where u realise how important the ppl who around u
especially our beloved family
a place where u dare to dream big
a place were u meet a lot of friends
a place where u got a lot of encouragement
yeah...i agree tat some may not think so....
some has make it big, may agree
while ppl who are fail, may not think so....
anyway this is just a forum...
u can type positively or negatively
and i decide to post a positive comment
nothing else...
i juz feel like it......![]()
yeap the strategy of character assasinationOriginally posted by teekh:Flaming and rubbishing people with 'he thinks as if he's damn smart' comments gonna bring you no where boy.
It's about point by point logica reasoning and argument. And I think L82 did pretty well. When your operations are inherently malicious and fundamentally flawed, obviously, you can never win an argument fairly.![]()
You are absolutely right.Originally posted by ntisucks:Now for MLM, same logic applies, but knn they sell at $2 WITHOUT extra expenditure on marketing or advertisements! They claim that the extra is used to pay distributors - for some MLM companies, it's ok, but in others with maintenance or binary matches, it is so much harder like NTI. Guess where the money went to? KNN I dun have to say rite??