Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:Hahaha...for your info, in what sense do you see anyone helping L82 huh?? Bsed on your assumptions again huh???
Haha.. now we have more angry little donkey heroes helping L82. LOL..
Talking about fundamentals rotting to the core... u guys hav it?? dun really see... outsiders talking about MLM ??? Do nothing in the reality and jus typing to release ur anger that u are a poor little b!tch?? Ignorant people standing out and talking they noe the industry... ello~~~ ??? buying coke help u earn money?? punk.. well..
oh.. btw.. buying a can of coke at $4?? no prob man.. at the least i can afford it.. well.. mayb.. jus to spice up ur life a little... LOL..
[b]btw... i listed out a example of matresses selling at 1000+.. no body took note of it?? or... some people avoiding this topic??
anyway... this is over pricing. AIYAH.... watever high price u all sure whine lah... poor mah... no life.. of cos poor.. got money wun complain so much lo... watever thinking for the consumers... blah blah... u set up a company and sell things that are cheap like... like u like tat... AIYAH.... take over the gov lah... then u take away the thing call tax lah... or u jus announce free transportation. PLEASE LAH... u are jus going rund in circles.. like u hav much ability...
Go do something useful... getting lots of reinforcements for ur little "I Want To Save The World" hero wannabes community also get u nowhere lah.. uncle..
still cannot believe lah...
when i talk abt matresses nobody talking abt it.... unless.....
[/b][/b]
i did say b4, you can see which companies they come from by the way they talkOriginally posted by dcx:Somehow or rather....Ms Prickly Heat, IamfromNTI,++++ are seem to be the same person....hahaha...the way "she"/"they" replied are simply the same...haha...
Wouldnt want to waste time on uOriginally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:u guys seemed like sitting side by side.. in cahoots??
come bomb me.. LOL
Haha...you muz be an idiot....haha...Not able to understand basic n simple facts....you're the only one here who doesn't seems to understand at all....Btw, u muz have watch too much "Power Rangers"....and maybe recently "The Fantastic 4" huh???Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:HAHA
yahh.. It's me against the world.
like u guys against rich people. LOL... u two have instant replys nia...
power many many.. nice.. sure got good life.. LOL
talking abt assumptions and personal perceptions... well.. u guys are posting them in the forums , aren't u?? lots of them...
come bomb me.. heroes wannabes..
Ya...you're the only squating......Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:u guys seemed like sitting side by side.. in cahoots??
come bomb me.. LOL
>>>hahaha....okok....i know you're not from NTI....hahaha....Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:LOL.. 20k guru.. waking up already? wasting ur time in the forums?? LOL.. prick.
i hav mentioned so much earlier b4 that im not from NTI... i dun care what ever sh!t u guys say abt them. but this is actually veri personal.. i dun like ur coward attitude.. say so much in the forum but do nothing in reality. waste time like dcx.
>>>Ahhh...assumptions...![]()
lol.. who is ms what heat and iamfromnti. i dun giv a fuk abt them. talking abt politics and backstabbing... u r the one doing all these.. as everyone can see wif their eyes.. if u hav so much stress... go surf porn..
>>Well...no one asked/care whether if you care a fuk or not...so, what's with this paragraph since you wouldn't care a fuk abt? >>> This sentence is sooOOOooo much familiar.....hahaha...ya..i know i know..you're not from NTI....i know...![]()
dun like sh!theads making comment but ain't taking actions.. u dun like NTI ?? go sue them lah.. go report police lah.. so much trash talking.. u r a disgrace to all man.. what a whimp....
haha...frankly speaking, i'm directly " speaking" to you...and that's y i quote your words...and so, i believe you've no problems with me doing that..do you???Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:of cos i dun talk abt products plan or wat so ever... i dun even noe what that NTI does.. But it's jus pissing to see so many heroes wannabes trying so hard to save the world, well... in cyber world. LOL.. like they can do much abt life.. it's quite true that it's veri stressful in life.. life sux sometimes... but if u complain abt this and abt that... u sux. life don't.
u can talk abt NTI this bad that bad... i dun care.. but there's so many thing in life that's like tat... and u ain't complaining?? well.. outsider talking abt MLM.. haha... it's as if u having a toothache and u went to visit a vet.... but actually... for ur case.. it's quite normal lah... got prob u sure visit a vet mah... opps.. LOL. prick.
I dun care whether it's me against the world anot.. cos normally it's majority wins. so what??
There's alot more in life to do.. besides backstabbing and trash talking abt company. GET A LIFE. go hav a haircut dude.... i bet it's too long... like u nvr step out of ur hse for like 20 years...?
of cos there's people trying to act smart wanna qoute my words.. go qoute lahh... use ur logic reasoning lahh... go go go... like u hav better thing s to do... LOL... pricks. but of cos... u all sure buay song me rite... i understand...
haiz... really lah... go do something useful... dcx and L82.. get so many post got prize?? how much u getting per post?? i posted some.. less than 20... nv get money leh...
watever.
6k?? Referring to me huh?? Not yet lah~~~ hahaha....alright...let pressume the 6k's referring to me..Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:haha.. ello~~~
6k "i do noe alittle more than 20K" guru is back in action...
ahha... another coward showing up. yoz punk.. so u lost ur job too??
Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:what about FI?
wasting ur time in the forums?? LOL.. prick.
I know...u dun have any dickhead...poor u....so...do u have an arsehole?Originally posted by ImNotAFailureLikeU:huh?? wat lose?
aiyah.. forum mah.. where got lose lose thing??
u were challenging me?? LOL... i dun compare myself to dickheads.![]()
Now now dont be harsh, we dont even noe if he got cerebospinal fluid flowing in his head.....Originally posted by dcx:I know...u dun have any dickhead...poor u....so...do u have an arsehole?![]()