Referring to urself???Originally posted by IHateCowards:LOL. ImNotAFailureLikeU is dead. But his soul remains..
got banned. haha.. wat a cowardly act.
neway... u can say what u want.. cos it's all ur assumptions and personal perceptions of things.. so who is making assumptions now??
u can label me as anything.. like the way i label u. A condamned to the core coward.
write so much in forum.. go write a book lah... go condamn network marketing.. ohhh.. btw.. no books say bad things abt network marketing... and u guys.. are saying it?? haha.. even the gov unbanned network marketing... even schools are teaching network marketing...
haiz... continue and talk ur logic sense why things cant work out for network marketing lah... continue making alot of "noise" lah... mayb network marketing destroyed ur life.. but sometimes life sux... but if u jus sit and go ard the prob and not solving it... it's not that life is trying to be hard on you.. it's kinda tell u that.. "yo.. ah boy arh.. wake up ! "
haiz.. talking abt typical... ...
It's ok....dun mind him...Originally posted by sampanboi:i find it ironic...
he call us cowards, so much time in forum, wannabe heroes, etc.
in addition tells us to go find something more productive to do?
and there he is, flaming the forum ppl... calling people names and personal attacks
so tht's very productive? trying to "save" us? trying to be a "hero"?
if u think wat we're doing is dumb, pointless, waste of time, then so be it.u can think all u like.
if u think i am screwing up my life, then SO BE IT. my life is none of your business.
here's an advice, if u dun like wat u read in the forum, then y even bother coming here?
furthermore u are not even from NTI or know wat NTI is abt (at least tht's wat he claims). y even bother coming here and scolding every single one of us? too much time on ur hand? take ur own advice ok... go do something more productive.
so u saying only pro-mlm people have the right to discuss mlm?Originally posted by IHateCowards:i find it ironic as well... people not doing network marketing talking abt network marketing. ???
anti-mlm people discussing abt mlm?? LOL... then all these petty arguments are pointless eh?? ain't doing network marketing and u are talking abt them??? cant u mind ur own biz??
neway.. like u said... time is precious...
Buy Original keyboard..Originally posted by Success87:My firsT POSt here.. haha... cuz im veri interested in the TopicS DIscussED Here.. whaT I CAN say is PPl hAve diFFerenT VIewS..
IN WAt way iS Nti tt bad? IF today ppl complaIN ovER monEY ISSues.. its realI NAive.. cuz todAY Money is thE CheapEst thinG on earTH.. ITS onli FOr liviNG ANd materiAL saKE.. its betta tt Ppl comPLAin over reLAtionships like FrienDS OR famIly probLEms.. if u reali understand.. its always those WHo have monEY PRoblem den will fight foR better FUture.. whIle thoSE WHO Have normaL LIfe n are jUST conteNTED are alwAYS COmplaining over minute $$$.
Its like there ARE always blaCk sheeP amoNG THE whites one..
EvERY INDUSTry can Earn.. it dePends On the pERson mosT..
NTI is just A placE FOR youNG ppl whO WAN to learN to STart OFF in..
INdeed its can BE hard BUT the EXPerience couNTS!!!
***whAT I CAN say.. is tt those NTI victims follow the wRONG LEADER..
Laurence.. after readINg so mucH of yr posTS.. i respECT U..
JUS TT we walk difFERent ways..
maafkan saya, tapi saya tak faham tulisan kau, boleh tulis lagi? terima kasih....Originally posted by Success87:My firsT POSt here.. haha... cuz im veri interested in the TopicS DIscussED Here.. whaT I CAN say is PPl hAve diFFerenT VIewS..
IN WAt way iS Nti tt bad? IF today ppl complaIN ovER monEY ISSues.. its realI NAive.. cuz todAY Money is thE CheapEst thinG on earTH.. ITS onli FOr liviNG ANd materiAL saKE.. its betta tt Ppl comPLAin over reLAtionships like FrienDS OR famIly probLEms.. if u reali understand.. its always those WHo have monEY PRoblem den will fight foR better FUture.. whIle thoSE WHO Have normaL LIfe n are jUST conteNTED are alwAYS COmplaining over minute $$$.
Its like there ARE always blaCk sheeP amoNG THE whites one..
EvERY INDUSTry can Earn.. it dePends On the pERson mosT..
NTI is just A placE FOR youNG ppl whO WAN to learN to STart OFF in..
INdeed its can BE hard BUT the EXPerience couNTS!!!
***whAT I CAN say.. is tt those NTI victims follow the wRONG LEADER..
Laurence.. after readINg so mucH of yr posTS.. i respECT U..
JUS TT we walk difFERent ways..
I agree with what u say.. you have a point.. money itself is just a medium for transactions.. onli the user lead it bad or evil.. so whats your opinion about NTI?Originally posted by sampanboi:yOUr TyPiNG veRY fuNNy, yOuR ShIfT BuTToN StUcK?
haha yah so anyway
money cheapest thing in the world?
true to a certain extent, there're definitely other stuff cannot be bought by money like friendship, love, family, etc...
but sadly..
in today's world, it's all about money, we cannot do anything without money
and sadly...
some people becomes so desperate about money, so much so that they are willing to resort to despicable means like stealing, con people, or even manipulate and make use of friends and family for their own personal gain.
it's not money tht's evil, it's the love for money...
Yeah...famous for attaining the most complaints n discontents....Tops ahead of the rest of the MLM companies...Originally posted by Success87:It seems Nti is alot more famous than other networking marketing company.. why is this so??? anyone have any comments???
ya.. i know u ppl will say tt.. i do agree to a certain extent but y is this so??Originally posted by dcx:Yeah...famous for attaining the most complaints n discontents....Tops ahead of the rest of the MLM companies...