What is NL, LN & LHOriginally posted by crestfallen:Aiyah, I guess you all are talking anout NL, the younger brother of LN & LH right? He already become Monkey in May, just in time foIr D&D.
There's a story he keeps telling anout how his brother called the Stocklist to wait for him to cut Count at the last minute before closing for the day (and next day is award presentation). So he made it to Monkey and how grateful he is to his big brother.
The sis/bros also say now that they make so much money, their parents now can choose to open the stall as and when they like it. Only when they are bored......
_________________________________________________________________________Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Well...
Doesnt it all look strange...
Nelson Lim network didnt really cut that many plates and suddenly he become a Marquis???
It just didnt make sense isnt it?
The fact is...
is it true that HE was waiting at the stock centre to wait for miracle to happen that time or was it because he was waiting there for his 2 rich duke siblings to help him buy up the remaining amt needed to become marquis??
after all its not a lot considering the 2 dukes are earning that much every mth..
He had been challenging marquis for so many yrs to no avail but suddenly become a MArquis out of no where...
Think man about what is going on here sia...
And anyway..
Just to sidetrack a bit...
U guys still remembered how they boast about making big bucks and able to buy cars at tender age?? And they keep using the RX8 as example??
Well take a closer look now where the RX8 had gone to man...
N where is the poor guy who owns it??
Ask around man for those still in AAA but are reading the forum...
ask what happen to the poor guy...
But dont expect a honest answer because they will never tell u the truth!!!
Ohh, finally awaken to become a "M" after so many donkey years when his all "M" groups had leaf him for god sake! So confirmed, buy up to save "Neo" faces as so many years ever since!!! Wow, look around for money, last min then had it, poor things, man! If so rich, can anyhow, anytime fork out the money to become "M" dun need to rush or wait for last min "M" lah!Originally posted by crestfallen:Aiyah, I guess you all are talking anout NL, the younger brother of LN & LH right? He already become Monkey in May, just in time for D&D.
There's a story he keeps telling anout how his brother called the Stocklist to wait for him to cut Count at the last minute before closing for the day (and next day is award presentation). So he made it to Monkey and how grateful he is to his big brother.
The sis/bros also say now that they make so much money, their parents now can choose to open the stall as and when they like it. Only when they are bored......
Hello , u thing they are nuts.... this forevergreen CM is tat 2 dukes (1 fat auntie & 1 tall bamboo with the katik wife) own sibling lay.... can push other ppl die but not their own brother, furthermore, they have no $$$$ to buy....Originally posted by undertakerism:talking about dukes...my brain recalled something..
still remember long time ago..there was a CM who is a sibling of a snr marquis that time..
then now this snr marquis already become dukes, but his poor sibling still CM..
really a forevergreen CM...haahaaa..
my thoughts is ...
since those dukes always claimed that AAA/belair are damm good and sure success and they are making ppl to buy up to marquis or dukes... why this duke don't ENCOURAGE his silbling to buy up to marquis then..
possible reason is
1) got doubt on his sibling can't even make it
2) got doubt about this buying up thing also
3) Got NO MONEY to help his sibling to buy up (dukes earning 5 figure! NO MONEY!)
Please VOTE![]()
Can some one check whether did "bird god (nelson)" go to stockist ask for "return plate/ refund" are not?? New trick... buy & become M liao, ask 4 "return plate" hahaha......status still consider M as company cannot call back the title ...Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Ohh, finally awaken to become a "M" after so many donkey years when his all "M" groups had leaf him for god sake! So confirmed, buy up to save "Neo" faces as so many years ever since!!! Wow, look around for money, last min then had it, poor things, man! If so rich, can anyhow, anytime fork out the money to become "M" dun need to rush or wait for last min "M" lah!
If so rich, go buy condo to stay with parent or let their parent go for tour lor since "bored" dun need to say parent open the stall when they feel like it or bore!!!!Earned so many money go and do charity lah, like that "Waste" money meh???!!! Use the money to buy up become Duke lor!
Must use Wisely hor, if not thunderstricken as all these money are "con"!
Ohh, that I heard before since couple of months ago, yah, I agreed with you, if you claimed you earning that much, but the apparelling and bags you wearing out to people are "like" that, I'll think it odd/strange???Originally posted by crestfallen:That Dud Leon bought a condo at Hillview think early this year.
If he claims that he earn 5-6 figures monthly, why buy at Hillview?
Can get big bungalow at Bukit Timah or Orchard!
I believe even the redhill properties cost higher than Hillview?
One more tell tale sign. Now the Loh Duds tell all that they must show prospects they are earning 5-figure monthly by keeping the right image. So earlier, all Ms & Cs went on mad rush to go shopping for suits, jewellery, branded goods...
But when the guys take off their jackets, they are all fom G2000 and the gals from Bega/Isola (I mean that kind of price scale). There is nothing wrong with these brands but if you claim you earn so much money and $10 bucks not enough to use as tiolet paper, at least you can but Zara or Hugo boss right?![]()
Ohh it might be their strategy and the stocks they chosen can be refund, if some of you got what I meant? Just wanted an empty statue name only! If not you guys think about it, under him there no longer any lines in his group so is not point to become a "M" now as he has nothing to earn, not anything from it, and IF there are bonus or whatever that are conditions which he need to be require then he can get it!!! SO what requirements he has now, he dun has anything! Hence that why VeryFree1 suspected he might "return plate", refund, return all products!!!!Originally posted by VeryFree1:Can some one check whether did "bird god (nelson)" go to stockist ask for "return plate/ refund" are not?? New trick... buy & become M liao, ask 4 "return plate" hahaha......status still consider M as company cannot call back the title ...![]()
Just curious, how about the Loh Dukes? wat are they all wearing now? Are they still wearing the OG or Yue Wah (China Town) stuff ?Originally posted by crestfallen:That Dud Leon bought a condo at Hillview think early this year.
If he claims that he earn 5-6 figures monthly, why buy at Hillview?
Can get big bungalow at Bukit Timah or Orchard!
I believe even the redhill properties cost higher than Hillview?
One more tell tale sign. Now the Loh Duds tell all that they must show prospects they are earning 5-figure monthly by keeping the right image. So earlier, all Ms & Cs went on mad rush to go shopping for suits, jewellery, branded goods...
But when the guys take off their jackets, they are all fom G2000 and the gals from Bega/Isola (I mean that kind of price scale). There is nothing wrong with these brands but if you claim you earn so much money and $10 bucks not enough to use as tiolet paper, at least you can but Zara or Hugo boss right?![]()
I heard tat one of the M under this "bird" has left? tat speckee & thin english speacker from contruction line, anyone knows?Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Ohh it might be their strategy and the stocks they chosen can be refund, if some of you got what I meant? Just wanted an empty statue name only! If not you guys think about it, under him there no longer any lines in his group so is not point to become a "M" now as he has nothing to earn, not anything from it, and IF there are bonus or whatever that are conditions which he need to be require then he can get it!!! SO what requirements he has now, he dun has anything! Hence that why VeryFree1 suspected he might "return plate", refund, return all products!!!!
Well regarding this speculation about NL becoming a marquis, i am quite positively sure that he and his siblings used their ill-gotten gains to buy up a marquis position.Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Well...
Doesnt it all look strange...
Nelson Lim network didnt really cut that many plates and suddenly he become a Marquis???
It just didnt make sense isnt it?
The fact is...
is it true that HE was waiting at the stock centre to wait for miracle to happen that time or was it because he was waiting there for his 2 rich duke siblings to help him buy up the remaining amt needed to become marquis??
after all its not a lot considering the 2 dukes are earning that much every mth..
He had been challenging marquis for so many yrs to no avail but suddenly become a MArquis out of no where...
Think man about what is going on here sia...
And anyway..
Just to sidetrack a bit...
U guys still remembered how they boast about making big bucks and able to buy cars at tender age?? And they keep using the RX8 as example??
Well take a closer look now where the RX8 had gone to man...
N where is the poor guy who owns it??
Ask around man for those still in AAA but are reading the forum...
ask what happen to the poor guy...
But dont expect a honest answer because they will never tell u the truth!!!
Originally posted by joachim_peiper:
[b]Well regarding this speculation about NL becoming a marquis, i am quite positively sure that he and his siblings used their ill-gotten gains to buy up a marquis position.
This was one of the "strategy" used by some of the existing dukes in AAA... over the past year we have seen those leaders challenging for duke, when they don't even have 5 direct marquis below them. Most have at most 2 to 3 marquis. Yet all of a sudden they start challenging duke.
The only explanation is that they themselves buy up the remaining marquis positions below them, so that they can start their challenge. Of course, as i mention in my previous posts, they complete their duke challenge by "asking" (i mean brain-washing) their downlines to do many 1+5 investments.
How do i know? cos i was present at many of the "sales" meetings, where the challenging dukes will discuss with their "generals" how to complete the challenge. I am ashamed to say that i was one the key "general" in helping THREE of my uplines complete their duke challenge.
From what i saw, it was always the same strategy... create as many 1+5 as possible, so that they can go up duke within the 3 months challenge period. We were all crazy back then... having late night meetings, some till 3-4 am in the morning... we will do ANYTHING to complete our targets... looking back now, its amzing how these top leaders can brain-wash people into following them so blindly... it was almost like a CULT...
btw regarding the RX-8 chap, i also heard that he has disappeared from the place... any ideas where he went? of course bel-air people will just tell me he is well... CRAP.. i wouldn't be surprise if he jump off some building... and there was another guy, from his network if i am not wrong, who drives an Alfa Romeo... heard that he has left also... probably because they can't afford their "rich" lifestyle anymore... incurring huge debts... *sigh* what happened to common sense?!?!
We need more people with vital info to step forward... the World must know this... we need to create more awareness among people, and expose MLM as nothing but pyramid scams!
P.S anybody thought of talking to their local MP about this? maybe he/she can highlight the issue to the govt.
SavedSoul had written to a MP before who referred the matter to CASE but with little progress. I think CASE will not handle such complaints as they are set up to protect consumers and not businesses. When CASE released the complaint statistics, Timeshare is always top and complaint against MLM companies were never in the list. As for the police, they would probably advise you to lodge a civil suit.
Any complaints against MLM companies should be lodged with MTI who administer the MLM Act. It is up to MTI to refer the case to CAD to investigate if there are any criminal offences committed.
Many of us here are convinced that AAA/Bel'Air are running a disguised pyramid scam. I am perplexed why an investigation was never carried out despite the many complaints against them. They are destroying the lives of many and hope an investigation will be carried out before any tradegy happens.
AAA/Bel'Air have to go as they have no place in our society. The leaders must be prosecuted in court if any wrongdoings unveiled. But.............. more will be victimised for now if they joined AAA/Bel'Air
It's very sad but there is really nothing much we could do until the authorities take actions.
AAA shut down, they will just find another place to rename a new centre & re-locate again as Bel'Air (Shiang Series) is still in Singapore!!! AAA is only one of the B'A distributor's whose opened the centre. As all transaction of administration are done thru B'A at Commonwealth. It more worst till, they can just shift back to the Commonwealth, Haw Par to start all over again, find new room or unit, then by that time they will boast as due to overcrowded....... & more convenience for them.... so is here now!... blah...Originally posted by SavedSoul:Hi all, I'm glad to say that I finally lodged a complaint with CAD and hope that they can help in closing down AAA.
If any of you really want to make sure AAA gets shut down, please Private Message me and I will pass you the contact to the person in CAD. Please message me only IF you genuinely wants to do this.
I believe CAD will take the case very seriously if so many ppl lodge a complaint all at once. Maybe we all can write to the same MP that I wrote to last time.
Cheers!
What SUPER BIG News you just receivedOriginally posted by ForsakenBeing:Hi bro crestfallen,
i suggest you to hurry up and do the refund...
if what u said is true, then ask for a full refund...
because ur $14000 is all with ur upline friend now!
and not with the company...
she had already bought the plate earlier... so she is just selling u her plate.. and taking the full cash back...
go ahead and demand a full payment...
dont listen to their any reasons because they will all sound logical but not practical...
And guys...
I HAVE A SUPER BIG NEWS THAT I JUST RECEIVED...
THIS PROMISES TO ROCK THE WHOLE OF AAA...
ESPECIALLI THOSE IN DIRON CHUA'S GRP...
I NEED TO DO SOME VERIFICATION BUT REST ASSURE ONCE THIS IS TRUE I WILL POST IT BECAUSE THIS PIECE OF NEWS DEFINITELY IS BIG ENUFF TO DESTROY DIRON CHUA'S GRP...
OMG, another person been brainwashed by MLM!!! Is MLMs are soo... great & good, there won't be people unsucessed, dun give me shit, that those didn't sucessed cos due to.... etc... We, too had pull in alot of efforts which you don't know!!!Originally posted by angel_lee789:Hi,
Does anyone know of someone who is successful in MLM?
I have two good frens who are successful in MLM, one who was working in a Bank, and did part-time for 6 months before going full-time. She is now in her 3rd year in the business and doing well. Another fren who is an accountant and doing her business part-time.
Before we manifest the negativity of MLM, we need to also seek out those who are successful. I was never involved in one and had the negative thoughts most of you had shared here.
I understand from her that you need to see a few points before you join any MLM. There are black sheeps in any industries, so you have to do some homework too. There is no such thing as instant money. Afterall, my friend who is a "diamond" director now, worked hard the first two years.
I believe that if you are going into a mind-set of helping friends to obtain financial freedom, the sincerity will show. Becos in any good MLM, you have to help your downlines to be successful first, before you become successful.
Thus, you give first and by giving, the rewards will come abundantly. However, there must be sincerity in hoping your frens to be successful.
MLM focuses on leverages. In our parents times, most people had 1 source of income. Most of the time the father is the sole breadwinner. But not anymore in these modern times.
MLM helps to increase income with less effort (as time goes by). But you still need to work hard at it.
Just sharing my tots...
It good that some one in MLM is saiding MLM is good..Originally posted by angel_lee789:Hi,
Does anyone know of someone who is successful in MLM?
I have two good frens who are successful in MLM, one who was working in a Bank, and did part-time for 6 months before going full-time. She is now in her 3rd year in the business and doing well. Another fren who is an accountant and doing her business part-time.
Before we manifest the negativity of MLM, we need to also seek out those who are successful. I was never involved in one and had the negative thoughts most of you had shared here.
I understand from her that you need to see a few points before you join any MLM. There are black sheeps in any industries, so you have to do some homework too. There is no such thing as instant money. Afterall, my friend who is a "diamond" director now, worked hard the first two years.
I believe that if you are going into a mind-set of helping friends to obtain financial freedom, the sincerity will show. Becos in any good MLM, you have to help your downlines to be successful first, before you become successful.
Thus, you give first and by giving, the rewards will come abundantly. However, there must be sincerity in hoping your frens to be successful.
MLM focuses on leverages. In our parents times, most people had 1 source of income. Most of the time the father is the sole breadwinner. But not anymore in these modern times.
MLM helps to increase income with less effort (as time goes by). But you still need to work hard at it.
Just sharing my tots...