Halo lady, there are alot of people helping others people too, such as doctors, nurses, charity, volunteers... not only MLM. And pls dun just listen to some of the part of your so called successful friends' stories. So what they doing now since so success???? Having their own dream house, car, life.....???Originally posted by angel_lee789:Yah...which is why i am asking people who are in MLM who are successful to share their experience.
There is no sense in badgering MLM if we ourselves only experience the negative side of MLM.
I am not in MLM so I am not able to share.
And for the question, why do you pray and not strike 4d and toto.. did you sincerely pray and focus on getting wealth? There must clarity in obtaining something you want. strike 4d then? what comes next? does it bring greatness in you.
If you help yourself to pay your own bills...that's good..but if you help others in someway or other....that's greatness....
In order to receive..you need to give first..... Ask and you will receive.
And saying that I am brainwashed isn't exactly correct. I am not for all MLMs as there are differences in MLMs. Like cars...you have diff types of cars with petrol consumption, sizes and power....it just depends on which suits you better...
"willable"? Aiyah, no use one lah, I hear tat AAA gp is now very messy & going to collapse liao, wat is "willable" for if the biz is not lasting. Better safe ur $$$ for other thing then invest in MLM especially invest in belair.Originally posted by knightlll:Hello! Recently i juz went to the belair workshop.Juz to add something after reading the whole thread. One of the marquis mentions tat being a member there,the benefit is wiillable.Meaning tat if u r gone,the benefits can be passed on the person u willed.
I think my frenz is attracted by tis.
When i went to the workshop,the speaker mentioned tat belair products r certified by 9 to 10 countries.
I was one who almost wanted to sign up since they sounded so sincere n professional.But 2 days b4 i intended to join,i looked thru the Net to find out more,juz to play safe.
Thank god,i managed to find tis forum.![]()
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by knightlll:Hello! Recently i juz went to the belair workshop.Juz to add something after reading the whole thread. One of the marquis mentions tat being a member there,the benefit is wiillable.Meaning tat if u r gone,the benefits can be passed on the person u willed.
I think my frenz is attracted by tis.
When i went to the workshop,the speaker mentioned tat belair products r certified by 9 to 10 countries.
I was one who almost wanted to sign up since they sounded so sincere n professional.But 2 days b4 i intended to join,i looked thru the Net to find out more,juz to play safe.
Thank god,i managed to find tis forum.![]()
OMG....oh shit!...Originally posted by Why Choose NTI?:great news!!!! !!!!!!!!!1![]()
aroma therapy from bel' air kills 20 people over night
watch out 4 channe 10 news tmr worth seeing
How NTI? Where the founder of NTI??? Somewhere in "p_ _ _..." Dun come here to anti others MLM company when yourself also in MLM!!!! What for, all these MLM believers only "believe or trust" theirs is the best _uckers AsX! Excuse my words, man!!!Originally posted by Why Choose NTI?:great news!!!! !!!!!!!!!1![]()
aroma therapy from bel' air kills 20 people over night
watch out 4 channe 10 news tmr worth seeing
Ya, I agreed with you, man. And please, I do not have any hatred for anythings or anyone, I just think what is right or wrong. Or just to be fair to say my point of view.Originally posted by k2wanviet:Many were looking forward to the revelations that will rock AAA/BelAir but unfortunately it is not going to happen. It is a disappointment but we were no gossipers. It is the truth that have convinced people like knightIII to make a wise decision.
As you said we are in the same boat and shall reserve my comments for anyone who dare say AAA/Bel'Air is running a ethical business. Full of hatred??
Put it this way:- I am totally in disagreements with their "business model" unless proven otherwise. I stand by what I have said and commented about AAA/Bel'Air.
As long as AAA/Bel'Air are promoting Count or "1+5" investments, I cannot bring myself to believe those involved are the "good guys". Do they really do it with a clear conscience that they are helping those who join them? I seriously doubt their motivations.
AAA/Bel'Air must go to prevent more people from being harm.It is incredible such an organisation is allowed to exist.![]()
Wat i know this group "da bian/ si" is the top producers in AAA.Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:No problems bro...
stand up for what u believe is wrong...
everyone got their own choices...
btw...
This is a new updated list of all the harmful beings in AAA..
Duke Diron Chua Tze Chuan
Duke Leon Neo Li Yao
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong
Marquis Chua Wanyi
Marquis Mike Lim
Marquis Guo Zijun, Fion
Marquis Ong Kay Yong
C.Marquis Emannuel Low
Originally posted by chokolatte:Date : 16th Sep 2006 (Sat)
Time : 12-3pm
Venue: NUS Kent Ridge Hall Reading Room
Guest of Honor: Miss Carrine Yeo (NUS B.Sci
(ICM), KR Hall Alumni)
We have been able to grab hold of a young
successful entrepreneur, Miss Carrine Yeo, who
dares to be different to chair this upcoming
workshop! Come hear from her in person in this
Cashflow Workshop on how she become a
successful entreprenuer in a very short time after
graduation!
i saw this somewhere and feels rather disgusted abt it. the so called miss carrine yeo is actually a marquis (yeo ai hui) in bel'air, AAA, FGN group under marquis baldwin tan (owner of rx-
can somebody pls pass this ard to prevent ppl frm gg to the cashflow workshop where they will make ppl think that be;'air is the only way to make big money and out of the rat race? i
went for this workshop once cos my friend told me its smth abt financial management and where successful business owner will gather. if i am lucky, i might have a partnership with them. During CF, they will have videos and powerpoint to tell u abt what 80/20 rule and rat race stuff. i was so convinced to get outta rat race. but then its all bullshit!![]()
my friend who brought me to CF used to be under FGN Duke Ronald Lim's grp, under the care of marquis rx-8 and she cut the 1+5 cm plate to contribute to the sales vol (pv) for her leader to get promoted! she borrowed $72k for the 1+5 and more money for her power suit and pda and stuff! now she is suffering and heavily in debt. she returned her goods a good 6 mths ago but is yet to recieve payment frm the company cos her upline did not return back their commision! she is now in a bad shape and i urge all to pass mag ard so that nobody else suffer like my friend and the others.
those ppl are inhuman if u ask me. what i know is in Hiap huat hse lvl 4 and 3 belong to different grps. lvl 4 is mainly Duke Neo Lih Huey and lvl 3 Duke Ronald Lim. both dukes belong to the same duke i think. and those in lvl 3 operate in a even more inhuman way than lvl 4. ask them to buy cars, quit their job and got them in debt. so they have to slog in BA to pay off debts. almost 90% of the ppl in lvl 3 borrowed money to cut C. they are usually students, young working adults and overseas students frm vietnam and myammar.
my friend is trying hard to contact her uplineto get her miney back (more than 10k i think) but they refused to answer her call. the company say they cant do anything and she has to liase with the upline! despicable!have money to hold wedding in swissotel and buy hse but no money to pay back to his poor in debt downline who dun have enuff to eat proper meals?!
wth is this!
anyone can give advice on what my friend can do? or the bank loan alone will eat her alive!
thanks![]()
Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AAA had claimed another victim yet again...
Im sad to say this but i think your friend hardly have any chance of getting even back a cent.
Thats the way some of the freaks do things inside
and for the goodwill of everyone...
do u know wat r the names of thos horrible creatures?
Lets post out their names so that everyone know who they are and can stay clear of such rubbish to the society.
[b]
List of Unethical Sickos in AAA To Watch Out For
Duke Diron Chua Tze Chuan
Duke Leon Neo Li Yao
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong
Marquis Chua Wanyi
Marquis Mike Lim
Marquis Guo Zijun, Fion
Marquis Ong Kay Yong
C.Marquis Emannuel Low [/b]
Originally posted by chokolatte:About the NUS thing, maybe you can go around warning your Uni friends to be careful, spread around the news!!!
Thanks for the info. but what is CAD? how can my friend contact them? do you happened to have the contact number or address?
my friend is in level 3 of falcon global network. name of 'leaders in lvl 3 are
Duke Chris / Jean (Couple)
Duke Ronald Lim / Don lim (Bro)
Marquis Lim Shiyun
Marquis Baldwin Tan / RX-8
Marquis Ong Kai Yang
Marquis Yeo Ai Hui
Marquis zhiwei / alfa romeo
Marquis Allan Yeo
Marquis Richelle Wu
Marquis Tan Boon Hui
Marquis Jason
Overseas 'leaders' are Marquis Winnie, Marquis Sam and some Marquis from vietnam, Myammar that i cannot remember.
names in italics are those who have a lot of 1+5 in their group.
think the people in level 4 are already quite 'popular' in here.
Duke Pamela Loh / Duke er-jie / Duke Veronica Loh (Loh Sis)
Duke Irene Lim
Duke Neo Lih Huey / Duke Leon Neo Li Yao(wrx) & Wife-Felicia. (Sliding)
Duke Diron Chua Tze Chuan (jaguar) / Marquis Chua Wanyi (Sliding)
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong / Marquis Ong Kay Yong (bro)
Marquis Mike Lim
Marquis Guo Zijun, Fion
C.Marquis Emannuel Low
i dunno much about the operation in lvl 4 but i guess its sinilar to those in lvl 3. what i have seen and heard is that if u dun cut 1+5 as told by ur upline, u will be regard as a outcast who dun have team spirit and ur 'leaders' will not help u cut count. even if u cut 1+5, u might not get help as well unless u are a general. ur upline will help u for 2-3 mths to let u go up marquis and if u dun, they move on to other generals. those generals who cant cut 1+5 also given a time frame to cut 5 counts and challenge marquis.
i knew these cos baldwin ever tell me the marketing plan before. & before doig so a lot of people will ask u why u want to get rich or smth. they will say abt 95% why and 5% how and the 80/20 rule. it will keep popping up. everyone say the same stuff and they claim that its their success model.
my friend showed my the cars of those 'leaders'. cant imagine how many ppl and how much money got cheated so that they hav the money to buy cars! makes me want to puke man.
well done for everyone here who is trying their best to bring justice. let's name down everyone there whom we know. [/b]
How come Marquis Hui San (Mike Lim's girlfriend) is not listed? she also another one.....Originally posted by chokolatte:Thanks for the info. but what is CAD? how can my friend contact them? do you happened to have the contact number or address?
Duke Chris
Duke Jean
Duke Ronald Lim
Duke Don lim
Marquis Lim Shiyun
Marquis Ong Kai Yang
Marquis Yeo Ai Hui
Marquis Allan Yeo
Marquis Richelle Wu
Marquis Tan Boon Hui
Marquis Jason
overseas 'leaders' are
Marquis Winnie
Marquis Sam
and some Marquis from vietnam, Myammar that i cannot remember.
Duke Pamela Loh
Duke er-jie
Duke Veronica Loh
Duke Irene Lim
Duke Neo Lih Huey
Duke Leon Neo Li Yao /wrx
Duke Diron Chua Tze Chuan / jaguar
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong
Marquis Ong Kay Yong
Marquis Chua Wanyi
Marquis Mike Lim
Marquis Guo Zijun, Fion
C.Marquis Emannuel Low
____________________________________________________________________________Originally posted by chokolatte:Thanks for the info. but what is CAD? how can my friend contact them? do you happened to have the contact number or address?
Duke Chris
Duke Jean
Duke Ronald Lim
Duke Don lim
Marquis Lim Shiyun
Marquis Ong Kai Yang
Marquis Yeo Ai Hui
Marquis Allan Yeo
Marquis Richelle Wu
Marquis Tan Boon Hui
Marquis Jason
overseas 'leaders' are
Marquis Winnie
Marquis Sam
Duke Pamela Loh
Duke er-jie
Duke Veronica Loh
Duke Irene Lim
Duke Neo Lih Huey
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong
Marquis Ong Kay Yong
Marquis Chua Wanyi
Marquis Mike Lim
Marquis Guo Zijun, Fion
C.Marquis Emannuel Low
i dunno much about the operation in lvl 4 but i guess its sinilar to those in lvl 3. what i have seen and heard is that if u dun cut 1+5 as told by ur upline, u will be regard as a outcast who dun have team spirit and ur 'leaders' will not help u cut count. even if u cut 1+5, u might not get help as well unless u are a general. ur upline will help u for 2-3 mths to let u go up marquis and if u dun, they move on to other generals. those generals who cant cut 1+5 also given a time frame to cut 5 counts and challenge marquis.
i knew these cos baldwin ever tell me the marketing plan before. & before doig so a lot of people will ask u why u want to get rich or smth. they will say abt 95% why and 5% how and the 80/20 rule. it will keep popping up. everyone say the same stuff and they claim that its their success model.
my friend showed my the cars of those 'leaders'. cant imagine how many ppl and how much money got cheated so that they hav the money to buy cars! makes me want to puke man.
well done for everyone here who is trying their best to bring justice. let's name down everyone there whom we know.
Duke ChrisOriginally posted by VeryFree1:How come Marquis Hui San (Mike Lim's girlfriend) is not listed? she also another one.....
Yes, under Marquis Wanyi's group- The shortly Marquis Lim Sisters, Christine Lim & Fiona Lim (and their bro is a Count).Originally posted by k2wanviet:Duke Chris
Duke Jean
Duke Ronald Lim
Duke Don lim
Marquis Lim Shiyun
Marquis Ong Kai Yang
Marquis Yeo Ai Hui
Marquis Allan Yeo
Marquis Richelle Wu
Marquis Tan Boon Hui
Marquis Jason
overseas 'leaders' are
Marquis Winnie
Marquis Sam
Duke Pamela Loh
Duke er-jie
Duke Veronica Loh
Duke Irene Lim
Duke Neo Lih Huey
Marquis Hwee Hwee
Marquis Kenny Ong
Marquis Ong Kay Yong
Marquis Chua Wanyi
Marquis Mike Lim