So what if DSAS calls for tighter self regulatons? They still have no jurisdiction over disguised pyramid MLMs who choose not to be a member. The rules on MLM Act governing the industry is clear but many running a disguised pyramid scheme have not been prosecuted. It means nothing if the black sheep are not wiped out. At least in some countries, lawsuits have been levied on MLM companies suspecting of running a pyramid scheme. In Singapore, none as far as I know.Originally posted by fganti:Just read this on Yahoo News
Direct Selling Association of Singapore (DSAS) is stepping up on the check of and tightening rules on loopholes.
Read more at:
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/060927/5/singapore232742.html
This really depends on how you conduct the bel'air business. Certain Groups are telling people to join as count, which requires 12k investment up front. After that you have to recruit other people to invest 12k as well... they call it building a "distribution network", and their aim is to "reach out to the whole population".Originally posted by chokolatte:"Direct selling is the sale of a consumer product or service, person-to-person, away from a fixed retail location. It is a popular alternative to traditional employment for those seeking to supplement their household income, or whose responsibilities or circumstances do not allow for regular part-time or full-time employment," said Mr Tan.
Pyramid selling on the other hand, requires participants to make a lump sum payment upfront to join the scheme, and the driving force to recoup the initial fee is the recruitment of more members, rather than the sale of goods and services. Many participants lost huge amounts of money under the scheme, and subsequently an Act was passed in 1973, declaring pyramid selling illegal in Singapore.
so which category does bel'air falls into?
Originally posted by fganti:Yah you are totally right. That is the main reason why i left. I just can't stand them any more... they behave like kings, and the rest of the network are their slaves...
Maybe it depend on the group that is doing Bel'Air
There are people selling the products, which i feel is useful *took some from my friend and use*.
Maybe it become PYRAMID SELLING for some of the big leader like [b]FALCON GLOBAL NETWORK lead by RONALD LIM AND DON LIM
When my friend invited me to attend all the events, the keep telling me that they are GENERAL looking for GENERAL or "JIANG", who are 100% committed, 100% trust in the group and leader and blah! blah! blah!
Since my friend left he has heard from those still remain that Ronald is telling them that those who left are "WORNG MINDSET" and "POISONOUS TUMOR", he already want to kick them out of his group to save those remain.
Here's the catch some of them was ask to cut 1+5 when both of them were challenging for Duke. At that time, Ronald ask them to cut 1+5 and was telling them that "I can see you really want to be succesful in this biz, in order to be fast 1+5 will help you................."
After they cut 1+5, they suddenly become "WRONG MINDSET" as they cant bring anyone in. My poor friend was 1 of them, now in debt. Like the rest have to think of way to return the money.
WHAT IS "JIANG"?
IF YOU GOT THE MONEY TO CUT 1+5 or YOUR CONTACT HAVENT RUN DRY, YOU ARE "JIANG".
WHAT IS 100% TRUST & BELIEVE?
JUST DO WHAT RONALD ASK YOU TO DO, NOT IF NO BUT!! EVEN IF HE ASK YOU TO DO STUPID THING LIKE BUYING SUPPER AND DRINK FOR HIM.
got leg got hand but dont noe how to use, really cannot make it.
For those who is reading this forum just make a decision for urself to believe who. The no use RONALD & DON *telling you that ppl who post here are failure" or listen to those who used to trust and believe them and end up in deep sh1t.![]()
U sound interested?Why such great interest in going there?Originally posted by the_fallen:who bring you down there de?
can bring me down there see ma?
Yeap, totally trueOriginally posted by k2wanviet:So what if DSAS calls for tighter self regulatons? They still have no jurisdiction over disguised pyramid MLMs who choose not to be a member. The rules on MLM Act governing the industry is clear but many running a disguised pyramid scheme have not been prosecuted. It means nothing if the black sheep are not wiped out. At least in some countries, lawsuits have been levied on MLM companies suspecting of running a pyramid scheme. In Singapore, none as far as I know.
At least, DSAS is acknowledging that there are problems in the industry. I doubt they could do much to gain the masses confidence and negative perception of the industry.
Has Bel'Air ever applied to be a member of DSAS? I do not know. I would seriously doubt DSAS's credibility if they have been admitted, now or the future, assuming they continue to promote Count or "1+5" recruitment.
Originally posted by chokolatte:"Direct selling is the sale of a consumer product or service, person-to-person, away from a fixed retail location. It is a popular alternative to traditional employment for those seeking to supplement their household income, or whose responsibilities or circumstances do not allow for regular part-time or full-time employment," said Mr Tan.
Pyramid selling on the other hand, requires participants to make a lump sum payment upfront to join the scheme, and the driving force to recoup the initial fee is the recruitment of more members, rather than the sale of goods and services. Many participants lost huge amounts of money under the scheme, and subsequently an Act was passed in 1973, declaring pyramid selling illegal in Singapore.
so which category does bel'air falls into?
Nope, BA is not under it as the Duke claimed B'A dun need to do tat even can win 2004 Global .....Branding not like those companies under DSAS can't proved anything etc.... alot of lame excuses the dukes input here & there............ They all like to talk big!!!!!!!!! You think they dare to apply for that meh?????Originally posted by k2wanviet:So what if DSAS calls for tighter self regulatons? They still have no jurisdiction over disguised pyramid MLMs who choose not to be a member. The rules on MLM Act governing the industry is clear but many running a disguised pyramid scheme have not been prosecuted. It means nothing if the black sheep are not wiped out. At least in some countries, lawsuits have been levied on MLM companies suspecting of running a pyramid scheme. In Singapore, none as far as I know.
At least, DSAS is acknowledging that there are problems in the industry. I doubt they could do much to gain the masses confidence and negative perception of the industry.
Has Bel'Air ever applied to be a member of DSAS? I do not know. I would seriously doubt DSAS's credibility if they have been admitted, now or the future, assuming they continue to promote Count or "1+5" recruitment.
Haha.... they bring?????????!!!!!!!!!! I heard last time they said it was Duck Diron's group or so...... Woops.... now the fengsui had drifted to Duck Chris's side???? Real a not, I doubt so lor i mean currently all groups..... and of cos will claimed their own group is the best, boast lah!!Originally posted by knightlll:[quote]Originally posted by knightlll:
[b]
Can anyone say more abt Duke Chris n Jean since they were the only dukes tat were speaking to me.Heard also tat they bring in 80% of the business in AAA.
Juz wan to know more abt them cos they sounded so sincere at tat time.
Originally posted by fganti:If all these unsenseless, lame excuses, inhuman..... things in their groups, these people considered us as failure then I rather let them be. As all of them been brainwashed, hard to change their brains/minds. I would rather let them think so than rather in deep shIt of debt and be remorseful in my latter life/karma
Maybe it depend on the group that is doing Bel'AirYa, perhaps cos over here all are talking about AAA groups, no one mentioned about the other 2 groups in Singapore, L88 & Santal.There are people selling the products, which i feel is useful *took some from my friend and use*.
Maybe it become PYRAMID SELLING for some of the big leader like FALCON GLOBAL NETWORK lead by RONALD LIM AND DON LIM Not only this 2 bro, mostly all AAA are doing that, ONLY AAA In Singapore Had This 1+5 Plan, other 2 groups in Singapore are not entitled to it!!!!........................................ Since my friend left he has heard from those still remain that Ronald is telling them that those who left are "color=red]WRONG MINDSET[/color][/b]" and "POISONOUS TUMOR", he already want to kick them out of his group to save those remain.We had awaken ourseleves then we left for our own good but I heard before someone been force to kick out from the group because of the mindset, nagative thinking etc... Althought they claimed if your own biz, you can come and go as you like...... etc...what...all those they claimed are bullshit!!! As once you stop coming in, they won't bother about you, even if you come back one day, all will look as you as an alien... blah..... You'll be under go their probation period.....
Here's the catch some of them was ask to cut 1+5 when both of them were challenging for Duke. At that time, Ronald ask them to cut 1+5 and was telling them that "I can see you really want to be succesful in this biz, in order to be fast 1+5 will help you................."..........
WHAT IS "JIANG"?
IF YOU GOT THE MONEY TO CUT 1+5 or YOUR CONTACT HAVENT RUN DRY, YOU ARE "JIANG".
WHAT IS 100% TRUST & BELIEVE?
JUST DO WHAT RONALD ASK YOU TO DO, NOT IF NO BUT!! EVEN IF HE ASK YOU TO DO STUPID THING LIKE BUYING SUPPER AND DRINK FOR HIM.
got leg got hand but dont noe how to use, really cannot make it.That is all their tacties of so called helping which benefitted themselves the most. No wonder they've put on weight, but main thing did they pay them back $$$$$ cos some monkeys or ducks will act blur even $2 or... some, they won't return you $$$!!!!! They'll ask you how much then said they've not change or pay you back later then.... the later will be forever...ever... !
For those who is reading this forum just make a decision for urself to believe who. The no use RONALD & DON *telling you that ppl who post here are failure" or listen to those who used to trust and believe them and end up in deep sh1t.![]()
i more garang.. lets c wat happens..Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder what will happen if i yell 'go go bel air!' in here
hmm