So diff. biz model is for diff. ppl. Be happy with what u r doing. They will always be stories of success and failure in any field of practice. Most Important is u do ur biz with integrity and be ethical.
Very pitty M*ke girlfriend helping him so much on this biz,in the end kana this type of payback.What ashamed of he have do. "pui". As for F*on pitty her child and the husband. "pui" "pui"Originally posted by VeryFree1:All the above quoted by past tense are true especially all the dirty & ugly affairs between huoban/ sidelines happened in Diron gp. I m glad tat i was out b4 all these issues happen.
Marquis F*on with Marquis M*ke.
What the heck?
I really cant believe this, whats next going to be?
Really wan to vomit when i think of this pair "dog affair". I also pity Guo baba n Gua mama, they are nice ppl but their daugther really make them don know where to they hide their face.
"PUI" "PUI'
Dear foody,Originally posted by foody:Abt investment, its really so good return but its a long term thing and it can be done. All rich ppl in the world r doing tis. Including our own Txxxxxx Holding.
PPL dun believe is bcos, they dun think it can be done. N it take too much time to earn money.
But wat makes u think tat investing $12K in an MLM will made u 5 figure in 3 mth.
I do invest in shares using my CPF fund, Its a healthy 2-3 % growth every mth. So that sum up to be 20-30% per yr. This money cannot use 1. All has to put into CPF.
For the beginners, new birds, 1st time posting... pls TAKE NOTE: THis forum is for us, ex-belairan to share our experience and to WARN the public here not to fall into the evil scheme of those bas*** out there!Originally posted by kokov:Hi all, I am an avid forum reader and have been following this thread for a while. It is really saddening to see how people have suffered and felt victimised by MLM - Belair.
However, I have decided to make a post here after reading how some of you have refused to admit that it was GREED that has caused all your troubles and problems. If it was not GREED, then I must say it is really your STUPIDITY. I cannot possibly imagine how someone can be so 'naive' to forge out $12k like that. Ask yourself, what was the triggering reason for deciding to join belair in the first place. Easy money? Thinking that you will make huge loads of money easily? Thinking that you will be your own boss? Thinking that your $12k will roll into twice, triple, fourfolds etc.?? This is not called naivety. This is simply greed.
If you say you simply join belair because you want to earn a living and provide for your family. Why didn't you just find a down-to-earth job and earn a stable income monthly?
You have landed in this bleeding shit yourself. Pick yourself up and face the music. When you point fingers at others whinning about hw you were victimised, please also reflect and think whether you were too greedy in the beginning. If you still do not believe that greed is the root to your problem, you will always always be a sore loser and fall into a similar trap in the future.
If you are not here to attack anyone I suggest that you use kinder words. The way you structure your sentences are a direct attack on people's feeling. Pls consider how we feel now ok?!?!?!Originally posted by kokov:Hi all, just like to clarify that I am not here to challenge or attack anyone. I am aware that this forum is for the benefit of educating the public of the perils of MLM or belair specifically. I am definitely not a fan of MLM or belair. In fact, I have been asking and sending links to many of my friends and relatives who are still in the belair circle to view these forum postings as I really hope that they can get out as soon as possible.
However, the reason why I made that posting was that if you want people to believe in what you said, you have to be 100% truthful (which I believe some of you are not and are still acting ????). To refuse that GREED is not a reason for joining MLM is simply lame. (Note: I applaud those who dare to admit graciouslyÂ….these are the people who will be able to pick themselves up and move forward.)
If we want to help those who are still blinded, we need to show them that this forum is impartial and is not a biased platform where you can only find whiners and losers.
If you are not here to attack anyone I suggest that you use kinder words. The way you structure your sentences are a direct attack on people's feeling. Pls consider how we feel now ok?!?!?!Originally posted by kokov:Hi all, just like to clarify that I am not here to challenge or attack anyone. I am aware that this forum is for the benefit of educating the public of the perils of MLM or belair specifically. I am definitely not a fan of MLM or belair. In fact, I have been asking and sending links to many of my friends and relatives who are still in the belair circle to view these forum postings as I really hope that they can get out as soon as possible.
However, the reason why I made that posting was that if you want people to believe in what you said, you have to be 100% truthful (which I believe some of you are not and are still acting ????). To refuse that GREED is not a reason for joining MLM is simply lame. (Note: I applaud those who dare to admit graciouslyÂ….these are the people who will be able to pick themselves up and move forward.)
If we want to help those who are still blinded, we need to show them that this forum is impartial and is not a biased platform where you can only find whiners and losers.
If we want to help those who are still blinded, we need to show them that this forum is impartial and is not a biased platform where you can only find whiners and losers.That y i say u come here to be ask FCUK or Kiam Gan .
hey guys, lets not lost focus here. let ppl say what they say. dont be distracted by the 'nosies'fganti , u only give special THANK to TIB744U!!! i also doing spreading the information leh , say thank also to me leh
we are here to share our experiences, to create awareness abt bel'air, AAA, fgn etc. we are here to share to prevent others frm becoming victims like ourselves.
so please continue the sharings as ppl are still gg down to commonwealth, boon keng to explore the biz. they are at risk at being cheated of their money, time and trust.
lets get the ball rolling! again!
Originally posted by joachim_peiper:
All right ppl lets all calm down... don't forget the [b]REAL purpose of this forum:
1) for victims, ex-belairians to share their experience
2) for new comers to know that such evil actually existed in this world
and finally
3) SPREAD THE WORD. THE WORLD MUST KNOW.
i muz confess that for me, it was GREED and PRIDE who got me into the whole mess... i got a decent (but stagnant) career, some savings, but i wanted more.. its not wrong... i just want to be better than others.. yes it was GREED, i want to have more... Yes it was PRIDE.. i want to be more successful and less ordinary.. is that wrong? i am only human.. i also have weakness.. for me my weakness blinded me to the truth...
but hey everyone is entitled to their own opinion... so no rights or wrongs... just share and move on.. .
so lets not flame each other here... save your energy for the real bad guys.. they are still out there, getting fatter while their downlines get thinner... now they even have the cheek to threaten legal actions!
when legal proceedings does take place, we shall see who can tahan the negative publicity... PUI!!
Dear All,I am going to paste it on notice boards to cause awareness .
For those who are approached to do Belair MLM , please go to the undermentioned web address for Pros N Cons . The $money$ is yours , it is always better to evaluate 3 to 4 times before jumping into it .
People who join and left are label as GREEDY / NAVIE / STUPID
www.sgforums.com >look for navigation >Top Forums > scroll dowm look for MLM n look for bel'air
After that if you find this information useful :-
Pls help to cause awareness by spreading this msg(web site) to all your loved ones / friends
Thank You very much
SORRY !!! PAY IT FORWARDOriginally posted by Pay It Forward:Post ed by kokov 07 November 2006 · 11:18 AM
fganti , u only give special THANK to TIB744U!!! i also doing spreading the information leh , say thank also to me leh
Originally posted by fganti:Cashflow problems? I thought they organise Cashflow games to teach people how to manage their personal finances
SORRY !!! PAY IT FORWARD![]()
I would like to give special thank to all who are spreading the [b]TRUE FACT on BEL'AIR/AAA/FGN.![]()
If we continue to share a experience here we will stop the evil doers.
Think the company is badly sit by the TRUE FACT already!!!
Saturday just went to Commonwealth to get my stock out. When I went to level 2 to see see, I saw that the no of Duke offices have been reduce. (dont think they are renovating level 2 so should be cutting down on rental )
Firstly, the weekly OPP is reduce from 2 to 1 (every Thursday only).
Now, the Duke offices had reduced.
I think the company must have run into some cashflow problem.
Dear All,I try liao A4 size can make two copies ,go photo copy only 3cents / 100copies($3 = 100copies , fold half = 200copies )
For those who are approached to do Belair MLM , please go to the undermentioned web address for Pros N Cons . The $money$ is yours , it is always better to evaluate 3 to 4 times before jumping into it .
www.sgforums.com >look for navigation >Top Forums > scroll dowm look for MLM n look for bel'air
After that if you find this information useful :-
Pls help to cause awareness by spreading this msg(web site) to all your loved ones / friends
Thank You very much