Originally posted by Let It Be:Honestly speaking, Duke L*'s method is damn stupid. People would naturally be curious and want to know why she gives them warning as to why they shouldnt read this forum. She is indirectly advertising this forum, isnt it? Which means, PEOPLE WHO HEARD HER AND ARE CURIOUS ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON INSIDE BEL'AIR WILL READ THIS FORUM!
[b]Heard the Duke L* went up the stage to lecture the associates not to even come to look at this forum. She gives them warning whoever comes to see this forum will be punished! Again! She is always using her so called authority to rule the rest. Very childish! Making us all like idiots! Must listen to her. Siao![/b]
Originally posted by Let It Be:She think she is Stalin? Rule with an iron hand? Didn't she heard of this phrase, "yi de fu ren"? To think such ppl exist on earth! Frankly speaking, the way they conduct their "biz" is really getting from worst to unspeakable! They shd be taken down asap.
[b]Heard the Duke L* went up the stage to lecture the associates not to even come to look at this forum. She gives them warning whoever comes to see this forum will be punished! Again! She is always using her so called authority to rule the rest. Very childish! Making us all like idiots! Must listen to her. Siao![/b]
Originally posted by TIB744U:wat a stupid women.
Honestly speaking, Duke L*'s method is [b]damn stupid. People would naturally be curious and want to know why she gives them warning as to why they shouldnt read this forum. She is indirectly advertising this forum, isnt it? Which means, PEOPLE WHO HEARD HER AND ARE CURIOUS ABOUT WHAT'S GOING ON INSIDE BEL'AIR WILL READ THIS FORUM!
So naturally, I WELCOME THOSE DUKES TO CONTINUE ADVERTISING THIS FORUM! Fancy warn them not to read it? C'mon, they're not our father or mother or relatives or even God enough to control you or restrict you guys to do anything! Of course, those kind of people who live in the world of "only I myself have the authority to control you" mentality will definitely be one of the most stupidest and silliest in this world. Must listen to her? Oh GOD wont, you know
From that, I can conclude that stupid stuff are still going on inside Bel'Air and it could turn out to be even more stupid as time goes by..We shall see, time shall be the testimony
There is no privileges in join AAA/FGN lor. The only people enjoying the privileages are those stupid DUKES. Coz they always make use of their downlines to do both the biz and personal thing.Originally posted by mooooo:Hello everyone,
Can anyone help me understand what is the cost of joining Bel Air? Is it $13000 or just $1200 .... what are the various levels of joining in? I have a friend who is being recruited in & he has not even graduated..... He seems 'convinced' after going for 3 of their training sessions ... how can i help him?
What are the various levels & privileges (or dangers)? Need more info to help him get out of this ... thanks!
Originally posted by Let It Be:She punish the associates by making them buy all her old used push-up bras lor...what else?
Ya lor,the action she do is telling others what the forum here is true. wat a stupid idoit.The more she stopped the associates to read this forum the more she is telling others her heard got "ghost" Ha! Ha! Ha!Originally posted by i even more free:She punish the associates by making them buy all her old used push-up bras lor...what else?
but she really knl, now what century liao? she thought she's still in Qing dynasty and she's empress dowager? forcing those associates who come to read this forum cut their "ku-ku-bird" meh?
too-too-pig fish monger aunty...![]()
Originally posted by Let It Be:Don worry! by doing tis to the associates, GOD will PUNISH her!
Originally posted by Let It Be:Haizzz!!! All the Dukes think they are very successful global enterpreuner but in actual fact they are just childish people think that they entire world is trying to harm them.
Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Haizzz!!! All the Dukes think they are very successful global enterpreuner but in actual fact they are just childish people think that they entire world is trying to harm them.
Anyway heard from some very senior Marquis who left very early that in actual fact. Belair network in some country had close down already and Mr Kenneth Huang had landed himself in heavy debts in China, China groups also dying.
Because Mr Huang is in debts that why he change the policy from monthly maintenance of $1000 for Marquis to $5000. Reason to encourage the network to generate sale volume but in actual fact so no one can get the comission lor.
Think Mr Huang is a Fcuker lor
The Dukes are just his dogs lor
Very good .God started to punish him liao!!!!
Mention about car and house!!! mmmm.......Originally posted by fallen_souL:some of them did achieve their cars, houses, and money.... just to realised that its shortlived. They did earn a lot, but thru all these actions, they paid more than what was earned or rather conned, in my view. What goes around, comes around anyway... so i am not surprised. They asked for it. Buy car, buy house when they think everything is so stable. pui yer~
Originally posted by Dr_Why:I agree. Success should not be gauged by what we wear, what cars we drive or how much we earn. It's a personal satisfaction that comes not out from your greed or desire for material stuff, but in terms of improvements in characters and behaviours.
Success is not measured by what you wear or wat kind of cars you drive.... PLEASE!!![/b]
They have been talking bout it while I was still in there... and i thought i heard with my own ears that they had already bought. and also... either they no lic or they are too poor to get a car... like a leech, always taking other ppl's car... farked up duo. really hated them. bull-shiters.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Mention about car and house!!! mmmm.......
Heard from reliable information that the brothers Duke are buy 2.2 or 4.2 million landed property and a over 100k imported car end of tis yr.
think they should be "TALKING BIG" again![]()
Hey All the Dukes, i congrat all of you for attaining the Dukeship. VERY VERY successful man. BUT ONLY IN BELAIR LOROriginally posted by TIB744U:I agree. Success should not be gauged by what we wear, what cars we drive or how much we earn. It's a personal satisfaction that comes not out from your greed or desire for material stuff, but in terms of improvements in characters and behaviours.
Like what I've mentioned before. At the end of time when it comes, we will not be judged by how branded your cars may be, how much $$$ richer, whether you've achieved Marquis or Duke status or whatevers. I believe we will be judged on how much good deeds we have contributed to mankind and not destroying innocent people and their future. Karma exists and it will comes and strike when you dont think it will
Most importantly, we will not be able to bring along what we have when we die but instead, the deeds we have done in this lifetime. Burning paper cars, joss sticks will not help much, but cheating people off money and their beloved ones will ensure you a lifetime full of sufferings.
Cheers everyone. Pray that family and friends whom you've fallen out with will forgive you guys and together, reconcile and lead a better life than now
Already coming to the end of the year, did you all ready see the car??? If not called him not to "bull shit" What a big Liar!!!!!1Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Mention about car and house!!! mmmm.......
Heard from reliable information that the brothers Duke are buy 2.2 or 4.2 million landed property and a over 100k imported car end of tis yr.
think they should be "TALKING BIG" again![]()
now u mention it.... they were all ard during that time lorOriginally posted by fallen_souL:a question for those that were still in FGN during the world cup 06. that duckie ronald said that he got himself a ticket to watch the world cup. his reward for going up duck. did u guys see him ard during that period? if yes, means he really know how to talk big.
pls don allow yourself to believe that he is so successful. he is telling so much lies to let u ppl think he is so successful and u all will try to follow his footsteps. in actual fact, he is leading u all to your graves!!!
wake up! he is sucking u ppl dry!![]()
Attend BEIJING 08? Go someone house and watch SCV? and consider themself attending beijing 08?Originally posted by fganti:now u mention it.... they were all ard during that time lor
they also mention that they will bring all the Marquises to attend Beijing 08...
bullshit man...
almost 30 yrs this like to liar to people younger than u..
really the FGN DUCKs are REALLY SHAMELESS LOR.
*PUI*
Bring diffuser!!! those stuipd ducks when they need to talk case they just any how take their downlines diffuser lor, when u also need it they will just say go and think of your own solution... really fcuk up lor especially R.Originally posted by Dr_Why:Attend BEIJING 08? Go someone house and watch SCV? and consider themself attending beijing 08?
Or buy a ticket n fly to china? Aiyohz... so low class... fly budget airline ar? Can get ticket to attend their events or not 1st? PPL might not welcome them....
Imagine how commdem the china ppl are towards bel`air.... and they bring their diffuser into the stadium... the smell... the product... will turn off how many ppl?
Nono... in the 1st place... can they even bring their products up into the plane? With security so tight nowadays... even lighters are not allowed onboard... let alone a diffuser.... and the essential oil is FIRE HAZARD!!!
NoNo... in the 1st place,do u see ur duckies bring their diffuser ard in the 1st place?
U NEVER BRING DIFFUSER, U KANNNA F*** BY THEM, THEY NEVER BRING DIFFUSER, NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. Haha.. stupid right.. how come still got such communists ard?
LOL those ducks still talking about buying car huh? No wonder last time I asked Chris if they are buying the porsche their answer is "no". The truth is all their money is thrown back into the company to buy themselves up.What i heard is that they dun have $$ , they contra on The DUCK position with the company , likewise most of them .