Don't say 100k even 10k i think he also got problem to take it out.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Where the 100k car!!!
Is it still in Mercedes Assembly Line awaiting the modifcation so that it will run on BEL'AIR Essential oil........![]()
Really can't image some people can be so thick-skinned........
Think they can join SAF - SOF(Special Operation Force), because think bullets can' even hurt them.....
I think not it's not a dream. It should be a nightmare for the ducks too. In fact the Belair episode has been a horrible nightmare.Originally posted by alwaysthin:Don't say 100k even 10k i think he also got problem to take it out.![]()
What about his 2.2m or 4.4m house? Did anyone see it ? Or just only in his dream?![]()
I agreed with you BKKboyOriginally posted by bangkokboy:I think not it's not a dream. It should be a nightmare for the ducks too. In fact the Belair episode has been a horrible nightmare.
I know I should move on and stop b*tching, but hey we need someone to keep b*tching so people wouldn't be cheated. Infact if not for Belair, I think my life will be a bed of roses, now it's just the thorns...
Regards,
BKKboy
Who will come into the biz not wanting to succeed? Who will think "i got too much money, take 13 - 14K out to play play?" This is a sad case. Everything is a lie from the start. In fact, even the warm up is where all the lies started. so disgusting. Ppl just keep coming in and falling out. Where is the awareness???Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Right from the Tee-Up...
Work with as engineer and his biggest client is LTA.... bla bla bla... it is more likely these: a small firm and LTA sub contract the work out to his firm... (a diploma student can only be an assistant engineer lor)
study in NP business top 5% and give up study because business expanding very fast... (if you know this person... pls 5% ya but from the back lor)
They are just some big LIARS...
~What world cup final, brought the tickets already..
~bringing all the marquis to beijing 08
~buying 100k BMW or Mercedes and park @ Hiap Huat House so all the associates can use it for warmup....
~buying landed proprety.....
entrust your future to someone who keep lying is the most dangerous thing to do lor.......
What is the percentage that they will fulfill what they said... I will help those who want to be successful......
Originally posted by bangkokboy:This is an important msg!!!!
Yes unfortunately the dukes are great liars. All the powerpoint presentations showing the cars and the incomes are real no doubt... BUT WHAT PISSES ME is that they don't tell you that those $13k income earners are all those doing 1+5.
Let me explain. By recruiting one poor soul, you will get $2700 as commissions from the company. The dukes strategy is this:
[b]1. New guys joins company, manages to recruit 1 friend/family member with help of the lying dukes (if he manage to, majority failed to find even 1).
2. New guy is very happy to have result! Wah $2700 leh!
3. Duke looks at new guy and says,"To succeed in this business, you must trust in your uplines." Ask new guy to discuss something that can "help" new guy.
4. Sits new guy down together with all the marquis and C.marquis (peer pressure) and starts talking about 1+5.
By now if the new guy chickens out, he WILL NOT get any support from the dukes and his peers. Having no choice, the new guy will find do the 1+5 using money meant for marriage, parent's funeral, sister's education, credit card...
Interestingly, the duke and marquis agree to help the new guy with 1 position, meaning they will fork out their own money to help the new guy. Great isn't it? Nope, not end of story.
1. New guy is now C.marquis with only 1 downline.
2. Meanwhile new guy gets cheque of $13.5k ($2.7k x 5), this time the dukes will ask the new guy to return their loan to him. (Smart to cover their own ase)
3. 6 months later, new guy realises that refund period is over (in my case I wasn't even told there is one). Dukes start ignoring him and concentrates on other newbies, downlines loses confidence. Downline refunds.
4. Whole world crashes on new guy who is now at least $50k poorer. Duke looks for another new guy to do 1+5. Earns his money and cycle repeats.
This is just a quick summary. I've not talked in more detail about the brainwashing, the lying, the ugly behind the scenes info(with insights from an ex-marquis)
The dukes will use you. You are nothing more than a piece of meat. Once they suck you dry to the bones, you are just a heap of bones. Nothing more.
OH I NEARLY FORGOT.
They will tell the whole network that new guy is not suitable for this business.Infact no one with consience will ever be suitable for this business. It is a game for conman.
Regards,
BKKboy
Not sure about the rain, but it sure is cold here in Bangkok... weird.Originally posted by dokono:This is sad. The heavy rain for the past few days is for this.
doko
Orchard Bel-Air condominium but it does not belong to him.Originally posted by Dr_Why:didnt' they said that time that if Singapore is doing well, That Kennetth Huang gonna build a Bel`Air building in Singapore? Up Till now... WHERE IS IT?
n where is this HUang? SO long never come singapore liaoz... only come once a year... SIngapore no hope liaoz lar.... there are so much better MLM companies outside.... so much better UPLINES n honest UPLINES outside.... AT LEAST Better than those in FGN
The entire world is no making much sales lor... Think taiwan Bel'Air Building no money to continue with the work lor!!!!!! lolOriginally posted by Dr_Why:didnt' they said that time that if Singapore is doing well, That Kennetth Huang gonna build a Bel`Air building in Singapore? Up Till now... WHERE IS IT?
n where is this HUang? SO long never come singapore liaoz... only come once a year... SIngapore no hope liaoz lar.... there are so much better MLM companies outside.... so much better UPLINES n honest UPLINES outside.... AT LEAST Better than those in FGN
Where got so easy to challenge. Look at the Loh sisters how long did they joined Bel'Air ? till now they still hanged on Duke post.Originally posted by fganti:The entire world is no making much sales lor... Think taiwan Bel'Air Building no money to continue with the work lor!!!!!! lol
China think throw in to much money to build the manufacturing plants... work also half way done lor.....
FGN sounded so great but all the sale fig are bomb by Ronald lor.... all not accurate lor......
I tought in the FGN Orientation package Chris going to challenge Arch Duke..... end of the year... HELLO 2006 ending in 2 weeks time lor.....
Just another BIG LIE by the VERY "RESPECTABLE" DUKE lor.........
LOL YA YA!!!!Originally posted by Dr_Why:seems like a lot of ppl really hate those uplines to the core.... I hope they live a short life man.... to prevent others from getting CHEATED
may i know wat are the various positions held in bel'air??? like business manager or wat???Originally posted by alwaysthin:Where got so easy to challenge. Look at the Loh sisters how long did they joined Bel'Air ? till now they still hanged on Duke post.![]()
Anyone see his car arrived already? It only left 5 more days. Or wat he said about the car is only his downlines give him the toys car for his christmas present?Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Where the 100k car!!!
Is it still in Mercedes Assembly Line awaiting the modifcation so that it will run on BEL'AIR Essential oil........![]()
Really can't image some people can be so thick-skinned........
Think they can join SAF - SOF(Special Operation Force), because think bullets can' even hurt them.....
Then folded a paper car for him.Originally posted by fallen_souL:It will never arrive.
I had drove past HHH so many times, the no. of cars there are getting lesser, and the place is like a ghost town. Have those losers moved, or they are simply beating flies?