Lazy to the extend of being leeches or parasites:- Sucking their downlines until they have nothing and let them rot.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Those who left the lousy AAA & FGN are people with "wrong mindset". Those who still remain in the network. The useless ducks will tell them that in doing biz there will be UPS & DOWNS..... Those who hold on will eventually become successful.
Pls lah all the Ducks don't be such a selfish bast**d lah... U noe that if the biz fall, which is now happening!!! You all are really useless and hopeless outside in the actual world... Pls wake up ur F**king ideas don't waste any more people time just because all of u duck are lazy....
I tot the building in AMK is use only to produce their new Bi Series skin care products.....Originally posted by dokono:I heard the bel'air headquarters has changed its location to AMK.
Correct me if Im wrong.
doko
Wow that really some news lor... 1st they moved out of commonwealth then now reduce the count amount. Think Belair really gone case liao...Originally posted by wisdom_4_tooth:hey guys, they are having a promo for counts at 180,000PV right now making it easier for ppl ard us to get cheated. pls caution ur frenz and love ones.
Is 180,000 PV equivalent to S$8,000? Year 2005 was S$16,000 to join as a Count. This year, discounted to S$12,000. Next year, S$8,000?Originally posted by wisdom_4_tooth:hey guys, they are having a promo for counts at 180,000PV right now making it easier for ppl ard us to get cheated. pls caution ur frenz and love ones.
To convert PV to SGD is rate is divide the PV by 18. Therefore is cut count amount should be 10,000.Originally posted by wisdom_4_tooth:if i stil rmb correctly, u hav to divide the PV by 20 which means is ard sgd 9,000.
Their "wei" not just only want contain $10,000, but $10.000 x 15. If not it difficult for them to survive. Look at Chua Wa* blah blah hang at the post of monkey for so long still cannot get promoted. Anyway just wish them "very good" for still hide at Belair.Originally posted by wisdom_4_tooth:if i stil rmb correctly, u hav to divide the PV by 20 which means is ard sgd 9,000.
Is just which side of the story they believe in..... If they Dukes are telling the truth..... how many people other then them are succesful???Originally posted by MrBrown_wannabe:For guy outside see this post, it not that people from Bel'air is not reading... they are reading but prefer not to reply as they think like the "Rich"... which they are poor morally or morally bankrupt
There is really no expensive cars in sight. expensive cars will mean cars like aston martin, bentley, rolls royce etc. but all i see is the cheapest below 1600cc japanese saloon cars.Originally posted by fganti:Anyway the Liar Bros, where they cars and the landed property.... 2007 Jan liao.... or were you all meanng after Chinese New Year... LOL
LIAR!!!
Actually if they read the history of bel'air they can found that till now in bel'airOriginally posted by fganti:Is just which side of the story they believe in..... If they Dukes are telling the truth..... how many people other then them are succesful???
Anyway the Liar Bros, where they cars and the landed property.... 2007 Jan liao.... or were you all meanng after Chinese New Year... LOL
LIAR!!!
Not just only monthly income, most important is the CPFOriginally posted by alwaysthin:Actually if they read the history of bel'air they can found that till now in bel'air
there is no one can success promoted to arch dukes, why? Becos it not easy.
Even from monkey to dukes also have to take some years,provided they can managed to borrow money from other to buy themselves up. But what is the point? Buying a empty shelf,in the end still have to conne for more money to pay back the debts.![]()
So for those still inside please wake up!!! Actually you all are the one who got the wrong mindset,no income for you all why still hide inside. Should quit and find a job at least every month your boss will pay you salary.
If you still hiding in bel'air ,every month you still have to take out money to pay for the "hui fei" no pay cannot going. Very silly.Believe or not up to you.
at least now i have monthly income not so stress like last time in bel'air.![]()
Originally posted by alter_eeg0:That why does evil duke dare not challenge for arch duke.If they do so all the existing marquis sure die. Especially Chua W** blah blah and her boyfriend becos the dont have money to buy themselves up.
Not just only monthly income, most important is the [b]CPF![]()
At least your boss still contribute to your CPF account every mth..... if you stay in the lousy network,
1st u dont have income,
2nd u dont have money to save but more & more debts to pay back,
3rd u dont have CPF saving, how to buy house in future.....
(DUKE liao still didnt change house, TALK BIG only!!!)
really think about all these yourself, cause your "beloved duke" are thinking for themselves only lor...
tell them u want to challenge for Dukeship ask them to come out with the money to buy marquis line for u lor... IMPOSSIBLE RIGHT!!!
Then in the 1st place why they keep asking you all to come out with the money to buy 1+5 to let them complete their stupid challenge...