I agreed with u lor.Originally posted by Dr_Why:u noe wat? I have actually sent an email to MOE... i hope they will be looking into tis matter...
Sorry to that teacher, but i am just trying to prevent more students from being cheated by u.... If u are in debt, that's ur problems... how old are ur students only? Please dun drag them along with debts... u will destroy their future... think abt it pls...
wats ur mission as a teacher? TO CHEAT OR TO TEACH?
U jolly well noe that this business is not meant for them.. Don't say 1+5 money... even $16,00 some have problem liaoz.... dun say $16,000. $1,000 some also have problem.
I hate teachers like this kind.. U R NO DIFFERENT FROM THOSE TEACHER WHO RAPE N MOLEST THEIR OWN STUDENTS! THInk abt ur own actions!
Forumers, it will really help to save those poor kids by senting an email to the MOE.
I agreed too. Those bastard Dukes really must teach them a lesson.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:I agreed with u lor.
How can a teacher do this. Mr teacher don't tell me u also invite your student to attend cashflow and after that tell them that study would bring you any where..... Start a biz part time....
The way Belair operate will interupt people life lor, long working hrs, some times you got urgent thing to settle the marquis & duke will be unhappy. Students how to do their home work & study...
Pls lah all the Dukes pls wake up your idea stop asking people to do such thing.
The teacher target VJC students because most of them come from rich family lor. BEL'AIR biz is only looking for people who are free and have the money to cut plate lor......
Originally posted by TIB744U:i agree... So what?! So what if u are a sponsor for NDP? it actually means nothing....
Bel'Air idiots. No matter how good your acts can be by being a 'good corporate citizen' sponsoring our National Day Parade events. Your filthy dirts can never ever be wiped off. Watch it, the One Above will handle you guys when time comes..
YOU GUYS BETTER NOT SEND ANY MORE OF YOUR STUDENTS TO THAT BLOODY COMPANY OR.. YOU GUYS WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR RUINING YOUR STUDENTS' FUTURE. IRRESPONSIBLE IDIOTS..[/b]
One sided? They are truths and nothing but the truths. They are most welcome to defend their point of views.Originally posted by enquiries:hi,
I wonder if they will be any belair distributors who are willingly to share their point of view?
I think this thread is becoming one-sided discussion.
Peace.
The Dukes & the Monkeys are here frequently to monitor this forum. They are not defending here but back in there office, telling the associates that what is share here are not true...Originally posted by k2wanviet:One sided? They are truths and nothing but the truths. They are most welcome to defend their point of views.
You can see some very notorious MLM companies in this forum but at least some tried to defend their company although without substance.
Bel'Air's associates? Never here!! Why? Because they know they will be slaughtered. They could not defend because more dirty linens were be revealed in this forum. May be Bel'Air will be another shameful old NKF.
Apart from a few active forumers in this thread, many are waiting at the sidelines watching..........
I dare them to come forward to defend. Many of us are waiting...... Come forward and tell us why Bel'Air/AAA/FGN are not running a disguised pyramid scheme but a " international business". I am waiting.........
You try losting 12k - 150k lah... one-sided!!!Originally posted by enquiries:hi,
I wonder if they will be any belair distributors who are willingly to share their point of view?
Peace.
Yes, we are waiting for u. come out n defend lorz... BUt wil they? Even TT DUrai admits that he's wrong on the 3rd day.Originally posted by enquiries:hi,
Peace.
Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Hey there everyone.
The Dukes & the Monkeys are here frequently to monitor this forum. They are not defending here but back in there office, telling the associates that what is share here are not true...
They are telling that are the forumers here are wrong mindset and the reasons they cant do well in BEL'AIR is they don't trust their uplines. ba...ba...ba...
When previously we shared about landed property & cars.... during their Home Par the dukes went on stage and tell the associates that they brought a 100k car and over 2 millions landed property [b]end of LAST YEAR (2006) but till now nobody see it.
They also mention that their network is expanding very well and already make the down payment for renting a bigger office space but also talk big.
They now going to open a stock centre in Yangon Myanmar... (high percent true, as Tan BW went up duke because they cut a lot of 1+5 in that country)
Sad case for him, he just a big big PAWN, they main reason for him to challenge is not because he is very good but because his dukes want to show the rest of the network that BEL'AIR biz can expand overseas and can do very well.[/b]
You should. I have read your postings in other threads. You have nothing constructive to offer.Originally posted by enquiries:ops.. i think i should have keep quiet.
peace!
Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Thanks Dukes. Continue to tell your associates not to come to this forum. Anyway, Bel'Air/AAA/FGN stink and in no time, it will be number 1 notorious "MLM company".
The Dukes & the Monkeys are here frequently to monitor this forum. They are not defending here but back in there office, telling the associates that what is share here are not true...
They are telling that are the forumers here are wrong mindset and the reasons they cant do well in BEL'AIR is they don't trust their uplines. ba...ba...ba...
When previously we shared about landed property & cars.... during their Home Par the dukes went on stage and tell the associates that they brought a 100k car and over 2 millions landed property [b]end of LAST YEAR (2006) but till now nobody see it.
They also mention that their network is expanding very well and already make the down payment for renting a bigger office space but also talk big.
They now going to open a stock centre in Yangon Myanmar... (high percent true, as Tan BW went up duke because they cut a lot of 1+5 in that country)
Sad case for him, he just a big big PAWN, they main reason for him to challenge is not because he is very good but because his dukes want to show the rest of the network that BEL'AIR biz can expand overseas and can do very well.[/b]
yah. i really have nothing constructive to offer. my bad. sorry.Originally posted by k2wanviet:You should. I have read your postings in other threads. You have nothing constructive to offer.
Who know where does this Loo Lay San live if Lee Xiang Yin address same then can confirm lor.Originally posted by BrandSing:THE OLD NKF SAGA!
Is one of the Defendant (ex-Treasurer of old NKF: Loo Say San) the hubby of Shiang Series's CEO Ms.Lee Xiang Yin?
Would appreciate that somebody can help to find out if this is factual. If it is true, the implications are deep
Can't remember on which series already,got one time Bel'air magazine have post her and her husband photo. See which associates can recall?Originally posted by fganti:Who know where does this Loo Lay San live if Lee Xiang Yin address same then can confirm lor.
Even they come up to defend themselves they are also telling lies lor...Originally posted by MrBrown_wannabe:For everyone attend the Bel'air, some one or two will be honoured to see the magazine. the Bel'air magazine.
In the magazine, there is a full report of a Bel'air price ceremony and there is a picture of Dubai and another lady, asking all the people who attending the price ceremony to donate money to NKF...
It was such a irony... a company con money from normal people kena con by the master conner, Former NKF chairman Mr Dubai!... Seem that he is the master conner. It is also very funny... the person in the picture is going jail.. Will there be more people in the picture going to Jail for Using the PYRAMID marketing method? I just can't wait for that day to come... hope is all the people in the magazine going jail... HAHA
To enquiries, i know this is becoming a one side discussion... but if they want to shar their point, they will have share it long time ago, not until this discussion past the 40 page benchmark or after 1000 posts. Secondly they will be too scared to share their experience as they are GULITY conscious...
Like what i say in the previous post, they are MORALLY BANKRUPT, even to the extent to ask student to join them... just to make them richer.
If bel'air continued to NDP, most likely, some governer ( i not going to say names) are involved in this scam... if that is the case, this method of marketing is likely to stay here for good...
(guess who manage our money?)