Specialist? New tricks coming up from their sleeves?Originally posted by alwaysthin:Ha ha! What Multi-level Marketing (MLM) Law Specialist. Sales too bad,No choice liao,have to orangise the talk. But worst thing is ,still have to buy for the ticket to attend.![]()
Speakup, why did you delete the post? Too bad I saw it haha.Originally posted by speakup:tata
Actually this has nothing to do with the company la so it's abit off-topic?Originally posted by dokono:Speakup, why did you delete the post? Too bad I saw it haha.
doko
Well.... It seems it is not only a place for scammers but people with erotic desires tooOriginally posted by VeryFree1:[quote]Originally posted by Pay It Forward:
[b]Ya i readed the POSt by ' speakup' ,
Roughly it is about this Monkey Guo having and affair with her direct downline in the toilet loh but left the panties lying around . And stop asking ppl to believe them loh since they are doing scandalous act themselves . Pls correct me if i have remember it wrongly ' speak up ' .
You meant that Money Guo at Diron group that one? not suprise.
Heard that FGN Burmese line around 70 "count plates" refund in a month of Jan 07 or Dec 06. Read carefully !!! It "count plates". the reason is they cut 1+5 lor... Must be the same old thing. Come in from investment point of view 3 mth ROI. Promise this Promise that in the end nothing. so all refund lor.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Haiz... wish it will close down soon and stop spreading evil...
This thread was not too active for the past couple of weeks. I thought no news is good news but it seems Bel'Air/AAA/FGN are still spreading the 1+5 evils.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Heard that FGN Burmese line around 70 "count plates" refund in a month of Jan 07 or Dec 06. Read carefully !!! It "count plates". the reason is they cut 1+5 lor... Must be the same old thing. Come in from investment point of view 3 mth ROI. Promise this Promise that in the end nothing. so all refund lor.
maybe thats how the monkey b**n h*i got up to become a duck?Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Heard that FGN Burmese line around 70 "count plates" refund in a month of Jan 07 or Dec 06. Read carefully !!! It "count plates". the reason is they cut 1+5 lor... Must be the same old thing. Come in from investment point of view 3 mth ROI. Promise this Promise that in the end nothing. so all refund lor.
thinkings..all post here..Originally posted by Dr_Why:think they are eating da pian now.... TImeshare company collapsing. next will be MLM.
how many ppl really succeed in this company? My respects for some are still there. but for those who are earning e money in a da pian way... they really can go eat shit liaoz....
Go up duck not even a few mths, den bcome monkey again. haha.... can wake up alreadi? still living in a world of fantasy?
for those who are lookin @ tis biz now... why dun u all post here n share wif us wat are ur thinkings like?
Originally posted by former_bb:You have not mentioned the group responsible for your predicament but who else other than the notorious FGN or AAA. The scammers are still promoting the "1+5" disguised pyramid scheme?
Well trust me, Bel'Air ripped money so much from my family. At first I thought it was a really good, solid company. Even went to as far as north america to promote it. And then things changed and they were already meddling with the compensation plan. The 1+5 Marquis investment was a big rip-off, many people returned stocks even in the Philippines, America. Alot of those high-earning dukes they say dont really earn a stable income 5 digit income every month as they say! Whoa? Why? Because there is really no sale of products to end-consumers. Everyone is just buying-up, more like a pyramid scheme.
Is this a big reason why they are overhauling their compensation plan? Now they are advocating, team efforct..etc..etc..Listen to them well.
And in their new plan, One doesnt get commission if you do not maintain 4000PV! Well, only 5% from even your own purchase! Is this not forced selling?
Bottomline, if someone is bragging about checks and how much they earn, ask them how many % of the people really earn, and how many are just stuck with products because their uplines lured them to buy-up. And how many people re-purchase even a 500ml oil per month to earn residual income!
I wish theres a website thats like [b]www.stuckwithcount.com...
Im sure alot of people would list their names among the thousands who are left with so much inventory and alot of credit card debt!
Many many people buy count in the hopes of getting more income, they end up having the upline get all the income and nothing for them!
AAA cannot tahan cos the place used are "maintained" by the many Monkeys whom now have left the horrible place...... When they set up the place, all Monkeys and C.Monkeys forked out their own $$...... , they also asked the rest to pay "hui fei" if not, cannot enter into the premises.....ALL the Money faced ppl thereOriginally posted by alter_eeg0:Another shocking information, AAA will closed down in Apr as they cannot substain HHH rental. They are looking for another place but till now they still cant find any, heard they might go back to setup shop front to sell oils..
Even AAA cant "tahan", think FGN will closed down soon.......
They already "tahan" longer than I expect.. Please update once they are really closed in April. Next..... let see how long long the Commonwealth HQ will last. I doubt they have enough loyal consumers to sustain their operation.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Another shocking information, AAA will closed down in Apr as they cannot substain HHH rental. They are looking for another place but till now they still cant find any, heard they might go back to setup shop front to sell oils..
Even AAA cant "tahan", think FGN will closed down soon.......