I was told that Lihui group will move to Tg pagar area soon. Anyone can confirm?Originally posted by k2wanviet:They already "tahan" longer than I expect.. Please update once they are really closed in April. Next..... let see how long long the Commonwealth HQ will last. I doubt they have enough loyal consumers to sustain their operation.
With so much bad publicity, the name Bel'Air stinks. They are a shame to the whole MLM industry.
Whahaha..... those who are currently still in Bel'Air are just BU.LL.SH.ITING lorOriginally posted by boring_pau:hi there, i m quite new here.. anyway, i m really interested to read this forum.. coz recently my sister had invited me to join bel air. she claimed to earn 8-9k in 2 weeks time. Is it possible? I m still reconsidering it coz I dun hv the confident about this biz. she did say tat the uplines are very helpful and friendly. and their teamwork is very good. even if we dunno how to do the busneesss, they will help us. and borrow money to invest.
and yes, my sister did say tat previously, we need to go a few interviews before joining bel air... said tat wan to detect our talent and potential first..
but currently they dun do interviews anymore coz she said the teamwork is very good... so anyone also can join in.. no need special talents. the team will train the newbie to develop their talent.
To put it bluntly, your dear sister has been brainwashed. Ask her to read what have been written in this forum and if she is still not convinced, she will be the one who will finally get hurt. At most, I give her 6 months and she will see the true colours of her uplines.Originally posted by boring_pau:hi there, i m quite new here.. anyway, i m really interested to read this forum.. coz recently my sister had invited me to join bel air. she claimed to earn 8-9k in 2 weeks time. Is it possible? I m still reconsidering it coz I dun hv the confident about this biz. she did say tat the uplines are very helpful and friendly. and their teamwork is very good. even if we dunno how to do the busneesss, they will help us. and borrow money to invest.
and yes, my sister did say tat previously, we need to go a few interviews before joining bel air... said tat wan to detect our talent and potential first..
but currently they dun do interviews anymore coz she said the teamwork is very good... so anyone also can join in.. no need special talents. the team will train the newbie to develop their talent.
heard that it will be in augOriginally posted by alwaysthin:Wonder this year they got D and D dinner or not? As they sales is so poor.![]()
Item 5 and 6. I had yet to meet one mlmer who follows this.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:heard that it will be in aug
just read the Bel'Air magazine, there a section " Be Legally Savvy"
they publish is 8 conditions on the magazine:
1) One must not fork out money to participate except to buy sales kits at cost price. AAA & FGN cut count policy fail this
2) Benefits must be the result of selling a product to person X or the performance of person Y in relation to such a sale.
3) Subject to condition (2), on one should receive any benefit from recruitment.
4) One cannot present the image that there are other kinds of benefits besides those listed in condition (2).
5) Presentation of benefits must be supported by facts and figures that are properly audited. Both AAA & FGN presentation are misleading lor.
6) Companies and participants must conduct the business with honesty and integrity and refrain from acting or speaking in a false or misleading manner.
7) Refund or buy-back guarantee within a period of 60 days on reasonable terms. Applicable to participants only.
8 ) The participant must be informed of condition (7) when the product(s) is/are delivered to him/her.
For (8 ) AAA & FGN confirm break lor. they will never tell people about this refund policy. They will always say that this is negative thinking.
FGN DUKES ARE USELESS AND HOPLESS PEOPLE WHO DESTORY PEOPLE LIFE.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by boring_pau:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by boring_pau:
hi there, i m quite new here.. anyway, i m really interested to read this forum.. coz recently my sister had invited me to join bel air. she claimed to earn 8-9k in 2 weeks time. Is it possible? I m still reconsidering it coz I dun hv the confident about this biz. she did say tat the uplines are very helpful and friendly. and their teamwork is very good. even if we dunno how to do the busneesss, they will help us. and borrow money to invest.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To put it bluntly, your dear sister has been brainwashed. Ask her to read what have been written in this forum and if she is still not convinced, she will be the one who will finally get hurt. At most, I give her 6 months and she will see the true colours of her uplines.
How long has she joined Bel'Air? If I earned 8 to 9K speculating in the stock market in 2 weeks time but loss a total of 20K in 6 months time, can I say I make money speculating in stocks?
I feel sorry for your sister. You had better get her out as soon as possible.
This thread will continue and is going to be number 1 soon. If she refuses to listen, tell the readers what happened to her 6 months from now. It will be the same story what many of us here have experienced.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i dunno my sister is joining which one but i think joined about a year..recently she got active..... but seems she's very very very active in it.. and seems happy too... with all the free time... no boss to control.... i wonder how she can manage to earn with so many freetimes.. she said all u hv to do is go out with ur frens and have fun. i think she wont listen to any advise coz she s making money now. now she got 2 counts under her..
2 counts can earn 9k ah??? weird..
she even said the prime minister is encouraging MLM.. and will be the future trend
you might want to try asking them for refund..Originally posted by worried_downline:I forgot to add...
I was wondering that since no one services us stragglers.. perhaps we could ask them to refund my upline's investment..
Her investment is such.. she and hubby paid in 12k.. gained a count and opened a biz together (auto pushed up)
Downlines are just a handful of us.. nothing so enormous like the dukes/marquis mentioned in this forum![]()
no doubt PM is encouraging MLM, but the question is which MLM to choose from the hundreds and even thousand of the companies in Singapore?Originally posted by boring_pau:quote:
Originally posted by boring_pau:
hi there, i m quite new here.. anyway, i m really interested to read this forum.. coz recently my sister had invited me to join bel air. she claimed to earn 8-9k in 2 weeks time. Is it possible? I m still reconsidering it coz I dun hv the confident about this biz. she did say tat the uplines are very helpful and friendly. and their teamwork is very good. even if we dunno how to do the busneesss, they will help us. and borrow money to invest.
To put it bluntly, your dear sister has been brainwashed. Ask her to read what have been written in this forum and if she is still not convinced, she will be the one who will finally get hurt. At most, I give her 6 months and she will see the true colours of her uplines.
How long has she joined Bel'Air? If I earned 8 to 9K speculating in the stock market in 2 weeks time but loss a total of 20K in 6 months time, can I say I make money speculating in stocks?
I feel sorry for your sister. You had better get her out as soon as possible.
This thread will continue and is going to be number 1 soon. If she refuses to listen, tell the readers what happened to her 6 months from now. It will be the same story what many of us here have experienced.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i dunno my sister is joining which one but i think joined about a year..recently she got active..... but seems she's very very very active in it.. and seems happy too... with all the free time... no boss to control.... i wonder how she can manage to earn with so many freetimes.. she said all u hv to do is go out with ur frens and have fun. i think she wont listen to any advise coz she s making money now. now she got 2 counts under her..
2 counts can earn 9k ah??? weird..
she even said the prime minister is encouraging MLM.. and will be the future trend
wow.. that is so so long agoOriginally posted by Life2BfUn:[color=indigo]Hey fellows I'm back for good.
Send Message 29 October 2006 · 04:45 PM
just sharing with u, heard from other forumer that FGN is going to sue everyone posting in this forum u should edit ur postingSue what. Every post in this thread is defamatory? This is so lame, it isn't funny at all.
please la.... they don hv time & $$$ to do so... if they hv $ , they better go to settle d "AH long" loan 1stOriginally posted by Life2BfUn:Hey fellows I'm back for good.
I received this mail fm: [fganti Member Joined: 25 Sep 2006
Send Message 29 October 2006 · 04:45 PM
just sharing with u, heard from other forumer that FGN is going to sue everyone posting in this forum u should edit ur posting
Thank.
Lol, the FGN so RICH to trace all SG member profile over here meh???? Will take them how long......??? How much???? If so I'm waiting for them if they so free!!!!
My teacher used to tell me abt "Kong Zi" saying: ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS! Dun talk big!!!! Good liars forever always.... SIAN!!! SICK OF THEM!!!! Dun wonder canons on Sentosa island gone missing!!! (Tau Ba Qian)![]()