Ignore him lah, what for waste time on "big cannons"Originally posted by emcom:How childish you are...
It doesnt work here dudeOriginally posted by christopher_rf:Your points have logic, and i believe you feel mine have too, perhaps everything in this world that will be more views on every issue.
I respect your decision on not joining as a GP, its all up to personal choices. I can see you are a very knowledgeble chap,
At least your don't waste time acucmulating 73000 posts and posting rubbish!
will keep the updates coming
You're avoiding Lauerence's questions.Originally posted by christopher_rf:Your points have logic, and i believe you feel mine have too, perhaps everything in this world that will be more views on every issue.
I respect your decision on not joining as a GP, its all up to personal choices. I can see you are a very knowledgeble chap,
At least your don't waste time acucmulating 73000 posts and posting rubbish!
will keep the updates coming
Want to bet that either they wont reply directly to your challenge, or their replies will be along the line of 'his questions are not worth answering to'?Originally posted by redstone:You're avoiding Lauerence's questions.
Why?
they don't have answer...Originally posted by redstone:You're avoiding Lauerence's questions.
Why?
since kokov replies more worth to reply, why dont u address what he has said, some very valid points, like the word SCAM. Does it mean u do not tink it it a scam and u faithfully believe in ur company? or u noe its a scam and u continue doing?Originally posted by christopher_rf:Ignore him lah, what for waste time on "big cannons"
he don't have any idea what we doing, don't even know what GP is, as least kokov have probably listed to the presentation. Kokov replies are more worthy to reply
He ask sunshine managers to print their bank balance and income tax statement and post online,Originally posted by redstone:You're avoiding Lauerence's questions.
Why?
You think too much...Originally posted by laurence82:It doesnt work here dude
Firstly you dont answer his questions or mine
So it doesnt work by trying to separate people into different groups to alienate me.
Fact is, people still come here to slap SE left right centre
Fact is, you guys are humouring them by praising them but yet not answering their questions
Worse is, my question must have pricked your conscience till you have to avoid answering them.
What more can I say?![]()
As predictedOriginally posted by christopher_rf:He ask sunshine managers to print their bank balance and income tax statement and post online,
Please do not degrade urself to this lvl.
Read properly what are his "questions"
This forum is very funny,
I'm like a white person is a black town..
haha
Again, why would my questions be something like asking mother's name?Originally posted by christopher_rf:You think too much...
I already say your questions are something lilke "what is your mother name"
What more can i say.. ha ha.
You know nothing about wht a GP is. go get details, or make a fool of yourself
even if he quote your post, what are the chances he will answer to the question, and point for point?Originally posted by brokenluv:christopher nvr see my post? bo reply me
Ho? White guy in black town?Originally posted by christopher_rf:He ask sunshine managers to print their bank balance and income tax statement and post online,
Please do not degrade urself to this lvl.
Read properly what are his "questions"
This forum is very funny,
I'm like a white person is a black town..
haha
i earn $100,000 per mthOriginally posted by redstone:Ho? White guy in black town?
Aren't you formerlly non MLM too? Nevermind that, I won't stoop to this level.
Ok, tell you what. Declare your income to me, rounded off to the nearest $500.
500?
1000?
1500?
2000?
Nothing to hide, right?
Even the ministers and US President declare their income.
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by syiyee:UR question:
From this post alone there are so many contradictory points. You guys were guaranteed payments every mth, so what makes you different from Swisscash who promise 10%?
They're not guaranteed fixed amount payment for every month actually, it is totally different with swisscash that promised giving out specific return like 15% everymonth.
For sunshine empire, Their monthly payout amount base on GLOBAL TOTAL SALES OF SUNSHINE EMPIRE X 10%.
If the sales drop , their payout will be reduce like $700 or maybe $600, if their sales increase, their max payout is around US$800.
Their sales is base on Emallempire products, cost is much less than our joining fees. For GP, just can exchange like USD300 product.
But they do giving out free 2100 minutes Emcall service for 4 years, just like u one shot payment for Prepaid card USD7000 to ur handphone company, then they slowly given out calling service for u.
So they can use the funds to do investment.
Their reserve funds will never touch because they not use that money to do payout, they using Monthly Sales x 10% to do payout, if sales drop to 50%, mean their payout oso drecrease to half. Reserve funds is for their investment project.
But they do guaranteed max rebate is $12000, IF AND ONLY IF company earn money then they will share the bonus.
Im a member since january, from Malaysia.
Thanks.
Cannot just register to post meh?Originally posted by redstone:Register just to post this?
Someone from public relations dept?Originally posted by emcom:Cannot just register to post meh?
You sure misunderstood?Originally posted by syiyee:I have been watching sgforum for 6 months already, reading many topics since from start, I saw a lot of war here.
Im not just wan to post 1 post and vanish, i post because i no longer can keep quite, i lazy to post, it never ending story if war here. Some of non-members not understand/misunderstanding EGA.
Money is our own 1, we know what we are doing.![]()
I havent seen any NTI agent came to proclaim they are rich after staying for three four years in the companyOriginally posted by redstone:Someone from public relations dept?
Seriously I don't see such stuff, register just to make one post and vanish. Except in fan forums and this forum.![]()
Fancy putting up false statements about the company.[/quote]Originally posted by laurence82:That was what was said 3 years ago, and some even claim sunshine empire exited for 28 years
and we still waiting
and read the list of failed schemes posted by Telescope![]()
Fancy putting up false statements about the company.Originally posted by laurence82:That was what was said 3 years ago, and some even claim sunshine empire exited for 28 years
and we still waiting
and read the list of failed schemes posted by Telescope![]()
SE's Prime packages are actually rising from time to time. While the rebates are getting lesser. Emcall was a huge success there's tons of people using this service right now and more in the future.Originally posted by the_fallen:Just a word of Advice.
To stand in and Gain the most advantage out of this service and pay less for it's service, look at it from customers' point of view.