I assumed the D is Desmond.Originally posted by Observer82:The video you are referring to features a BRM D.
Mr D is... I am glad to say, one of the better BRM in SE Singapore. He is in charge of the division JAC. 'JA' simply stands for a division 'founded' by Mr JH. 'C' stands for well, it simply is according to alphabetic order. Under the BIG J divisions are from JAA, JAB... all the way to JAH... JAI... if I remember correctly. JAC is well known for its cohesiveness as a team, strong support network, leadership by example. Not an aggressive network unlike... *censored*
Man! I love to criticize videos on YouTube especially that canadian chap, but that is besides the point.
A little history to share about Mr D. (Hi, Mr D, if you or any of your team is reading this, how's it going? Long time no see? Make it! ^.^ ) Whatever you see in that video is... well... romanticized and edited. It does NOT do a 27 year old business-man justice.
This man has really put in a lot of dedication since day one when he 'joined' NTI as a normal 'agent'. He is the epitome of 'silent leadership'. He has a disarming smile, presents SE in a fair, honest and somewhat humorous manner. He was a former motivational speaker from the Trainer's Club of NTI. Mr JP and Mr JH, I must say are damm lucky to find such a capable man under their wing and tutelage. It would be a shame if due to the poor leadership and poor media relations or PR or whatever you call it (Mr JP and Mr JH, are you reading this!?!), that Mr D's potential is undermined.
Poor thing, when he was 'fighting' (for position) in NTI, each time he hits a new rank, his critics would comment in the likes of, "Aye D! How come only BAM/BEM/BDM? Your downline, YJ, already BRM liao le!"
Ok, enough of history lessons. The video is a poor video. Poor effects. Poor resolution. Who was the singing coach? It fails in it's role to motivate people to strive for their dreams through sheer determination.
He's still a humble chap, no airs whatsoever.
(If you are wondering why the heck the video was even made, well it was a testimonial video shown during his award recognition probably in 2007 International Lions' Rally held in Hall 5 and 6 at Singapore Expo. Some one probably decided to archive it in YouTube for the public's viewing PLEASURE and to torture our eardrums of course. Rejoice video critics!)
Watch the video alright.Originally posted by mrleech:I assumed the D is Desmond.
Perhaps you are not sure about his past in NOP. Imagine walking into NOP with his 2 bars on his shoulder. LOL
Hi Zolox777,Originally posted by Zolox777:Observer82, sweet post!
Well anyway, as he said only CAD can justify SE's standing so we all can only wait to see what happens. Thus i've only been reading and not posting
And many of you guys keep pushing for results results, SE has so many asia countries under it in just 12mnths whats more there are actually alot of success testimonies in the company. My dad and my sister's boyfriend for instance is really making alot of money and i mean money where they never dream of making in such a short period of time, which makes SE actually successful already, be it being a successful scam or legit business.
So only time will tell, i plead you guys stop posting childish remarks here and there. It's not gonna help solve anything.
We are truly not interested in your politics and who you side. If you can say that about one of your most beloved leaders Desmond, then you have demonstrated exactly what MLM preaches you NOT to do.Originally posted by Observer82:Watch the video alright.
It is most definitely NOT D*sm*nd. You gotta trust me on this one. I do not want to name names! Ok, I'm not gonna defend D*sm*nd. To many down-to-earth agents, he is nothing compared to Mr D, despite his higher rank. (Have you ever respected a Spec more than an incompetent Officer? Oh S***, did I just mention the SAF! Goodness! I am truly sorry!)
Oh come on, we know they are roti prata seller.Originally posted by Rigante:If you abide by the first 2 rules of your signature then you would not post while watching TV at the same time.
Speaks volumes about your contradictory character.
Go and worship more Mr Ds and Es and especially Fs maybe that will make you grow up.
"Sat with" few SE Agents, 100% agreed, no FORCED Selling ~Originally posted by Observer82:No one is pushing for results, at least not in SE.
Sunshine-empire.com users come from these countries:Originally posted by Observer82:Do I believe that SE has many asia countries under it? Do filter the conglomerate's propaganda and exaggerated claims. Where was SE founded? Singapore. Number of Singapore 'agents' (according to ST) is merely 20,000. According to the Member ID increment in numbers (this was announced in a private meeting in the TPY training room, during the Emall Training in Oct 07), SE has reached over 90,000+ agents, meaning only 70,000 belong to the other Asian countries. Have you or your friends attended any of SE's international functions? They are primarily dominated by Singapore and Malaysia agents.
Please.... the Koreans wouldn't access the site using telnet. No one, no matter how 1337, would use telnet to access an asp site that's loaded with framesets.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Hmmm, Korean are smart using telnet....guess that why they arent appearing ~
By Selling backside?Originally posted by laurence82:Oh, since you guys cant prove where the returns are from, and can say sales are up by 20%...let me continue by saying i have earned 300% from my investments, more than JP or Warren Buffett![]()
Houdini is dead, unless he can raise from the deadOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:Taichung Cantfly (Not earnings) -> Melaka Water Park ( What Water Park) -> Sabah Theme Park ( What Theme Park) -> What Next ???
Oh David Copperfield is in custody now ~
May be Houdini can help ~![]()
The money comes from the Legendary James Phang. He is an awesome investor. Better than Warren Buffet. Also he can pee further than anyone else.Originally posted by fire & ice:i think it is very scary and nothing to boast about if someone (or some company) can pay you high "income", "profits", or "rebates" for next to nothing being done....
at least proper mlm companies have a product to sell you. if there are no sales, the business projects have not yet started to earn monies... then where does the company come up with the money to pay their agents? this is a question that all the investers should consider. how can it be possible? you can't just expect money to drop from the sky???
If I misread the thread, kindly enlighten me and clarify the doubts.
thanks.
100% Agreed ~Originally posted by Phaze:The money comes from the Legendary James Phang. He is an awesome investor. Better than Warren Buffet. Also he can pee further than anyone else.
When he farts, gold dust condenses out of the air and falls gently to the ground.
No wonder got so many people "downline" him and follow his butt wherever he goes.Originally posted by Phaze:The money comes from the Legendary James Phang. He is an awesome investor. Better than Warren Buffet. Also he can pee further than anyone else.
When he farts, gold dust condenses out of the air and falls gently to the ground.
zhun bo?Originally posted by TELESCOPE:Just a repost in case some missed it...
Rise and Fall of the Empire
Beset by all sides by people screaming for refunds, there were scenes of chaos today at beleaguered MLM company Sunshine Empire's Toa Payoh HDB Hub office as investors, spooked by recent media reports and ongoing investigation by CAD into the company's suspicious business practices, rushed to withdraw their funds from the company.
Many were left fuming as the company had recently issued a memo on their webpage claiming that bank transfers from their company bank to investors accounts would take 14 days instead of the normal 7.
Queues had stretched out of the company's office out into the lift lobby where this reporter was forced to interview several participants as many of the company's staff rushed helter-skelter trying to reassure panicked investors. There were emotional scenes as many people broke down in tears after being told of the company's imminent closure.
"It's not right", some of the people, as young as 17, lining up at the counter to process their refund, said. "My parents invested almost all of their life savings in this scheme, now they can't even withdraw their funds".
Many investors have threatened legal action against the most visible people responsible for this farce, including the company's mentor and adviser, as well as the company's president. At press time, they were not available for comment. A junior manager of the company sneered, "do whatever you want, you can't do anything to us, we are united! Our managers are all driving luxury cars and making 5 and 6 figure monthly salaries! Come sue us if you dare!"
The attitude of a rat with nothing else to lose, standing on board the bridge of a sinking ship. Yesterday the king of the world, today the sinking of the Titanic.
is this for real? can you quote the source?Originally posted by TELESCOPE:Just a repost in case some missed it...
Beset by all sides by people screaming for refunds, there were scenes of chaos today at beleaguered MLM company Sunshine Empire's Toa Payoh HDB Hub office as investors, spooked by recent media reports and ongoing investigation by CAD into the company's suspicious business practices, rushed to withdraw their funds from the company.
Many were left fuming as the company had recently issued a memo on their webpage claiming that bank transfers from their company bank to investors accounts would take 14 days instead of the normal 7.
Queues had stretched out of the company's office out into the lift lobby where this reporter was forced to interview several participants as many of the company's staff rushed helter-skelter trying to reassure panicked investors. There were emotional scenes as many people broke down in tears after being told of the company's imminent closure.
"It's not right", some of the people, as young as 17, lining up at the counter to process their refund, said. "My parents invested almost all of their life savings in this scheme, now they can't even withdraw their funds".
Many investors have threatened legal action against the most visible people responsible for this farce, including the company's mentor and adviser, as well as the company's president. At press time, they were not available for comment. A junior manager of the company sneered, "do whatever you want, you can't do anything to us, we are united! Our managers are all driving luxury cars and making 5 and 6 figure monthly salaries! Come sue us if you dare!"
The attitude of a rat with nothing else to lose, standing on board the bridge of a sinking ship. Yesterday the king of the world, today the sinking of the Titanic.
IF THIS IS REAL, i cant wait to lay my fists on this bastard. rich and arrogant ppl are the worst, especially if hes still young and learnt nothing except being so haughting standing at the ''top''Originally posted by TELESCOPE:Just a repost in case some missed it...
Originally posted by Zolox777:Observer82, sweet post!
Well anyway, as he said only CAD can justify SE's standing so we all can only wait to see what happens. Thus i've only been reading and not posting
And many of you guys keep pushing for results results, SE has so many asia countries under it in just 12mnths whats more there are actually alot of success testimonies in the company. My dad and my sister's boyfriend for instance is really making alot of money and i mean money where they never dream of making in such a short period of time, which makes SE actually successful already, be it being a successful scam or legit business.
So only time will tell, i plead you guys stop posting childish remarks here and there. It's not gonna help solve anything.