Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz... it's not same lah... u have brothers to take care of parents in singapore if you are away..
i have none to depend on..
and they both certainly wun want to move to UK with me ..
Wah liao like that you lagi need to take care of your health ar >.<"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need another round at sizzlers
this time, no steak
i saw spaghetti at the salad bar, i'm like wtf man... its a whole damn meal!
They have Fried Noodles too besides spaghetti
And some of their salads are quite meaty
Wah liao like that you lagi need to take care of your health ar >.<"
I shall be like this guy when I'm 60
that's it
must go back to the salad bar soon.
but first... lunch, i think i have to activate umbrella
Ironically I am starting to look more toned lately due to my medication coz it’s removing all the water and air retained in my body -_-“
In the meantime this is really spurring me to tone up even more hehehe
I thought AV used his salad bar coupon the other day???
Originally posted by elindra:I thought AV used his salad bar coupon the other day???
no, we decided to eat steak ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I shall be like this guy when I'm 60
U just love the "look great naked" part...
steak was like... $4 more (if u dun use the coupon)
Thinking of going with my friend this Sunday to eat steak and salad at Sizzlers :P
the sizzler salad bar is very dangerous sia. if go there too often I will have no neck.
orchard road flooded!
sibeh sian
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:orchard road flooded!
sibeh sian
flooded! omg ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:orchard road flooded!
sibeh sian
flooded very badly it seems... ![]()
office very cool today ![]()
good to sleep, but i shall go get makan first... and i still haven't decide what to eat.
maybe mcdonalds
ya heard from my colleague who said a lot of cars stalled on the roads..
first time i hear orchard road flooding ...
my office outside no flood ![]()
acherly mountains should have flood oso mah
the water will flow down... good irrigation ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
flooded very badly it seems...
don't like that lah...it only once in every 50 years...![]()
Wow Orchard flooded
I think it's been a very long time
wah lao i want to have 3 pc chicken meal from kfc
but it will add up to almost 1000 calories!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao i want to have 3 pc chicken meal from kfc
but it will add up to almost 1000 calories!!!!
you're counting? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you're counting?
of course
i only eat alot occasionally
In other news..... the Nintendo 3DS prototype has been unveiled.

Game Controls:
Touch screen, embedded microphone, A/B/X/Y face buttons, + Control Pad, L/R buttons, Start and Select buttons, "Slide Pad" that allows 360-degree analog input, one inner camera, two outer cameras, motion sensor and a gyro sensor.
Other Input Controls:
3D Depth Slider to adjust level of 3D effect (can be scaled back or turned off completely depending on the preference of the user), Home button to call system function, Wireless switch to turn off wireless communications (even during game play), Power button. The telescoping stylus is approximately 4 inches when fully extended.
Input/Output:
A port that accepts both Nintendo 3DS game cards and game cards for the Nintendo DS™ family of systems, an SD memory card slot, an AC adapter connector, a charging cradle terminal and a stereo headphone output jack.
Sound:
Stereo speakers positioned to the left and right of the top screen.
Battery:
Lithium ion battery details TBA.
Languages:
TBA
Parental Controls:
Parental controls similar to the Nintendo DSi system will be included.
*me gets a dorkgasm* ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course
i only eat alot occasionally
for me, it's Eat,and let's Eat..![]()