Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
now now, that's when all tat "Look Good Naked" parts come into play...
AV saves the ladies with a sledehammers and crowbars in swimming trunks~
plus fins and mask/snorkel!!!
Originally posted by av98m:plus fins and mask/snorkel!!!
you want to wade in that crap?
i bet there's raw sewerage mixed up in that muck ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
now now, that's when all tat "Look Good Naked" parts come into play...
AV saves the ladies with a sledehammers and crowbars in swimming trunks~
*me imagines AV dives into the flood water and try to save the ladies*
Originally posted by av98m:there is a video on fb showing lucky plaza lor. wah lau, what a disaster.
linky please :)
*me imagines Lf jumping into the flood and causing a tsunami thereby clearing the floodwaters*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There are shops selling clothes there, as well as 7-Eleven with its magazines and tidbits. Oh, the irony of being suay in a place called Lucky Plaza.
i oso always wonder too.... how lucky can it be, ..poor shop assistants must be busy scooping water out...but i dun think it helps lor...
Originally posted by the Bear:*me imagines Lf jumping into the flood and causing a tsunami thereby clearing the floodwaters*
if it helps, i dun mind, garhment has to pay me lor
my friend (those jeep gang) just posted on the fb:
Originally posted by the Bear:
you want to wade in that crap?i bet there's raw sewerage mixed up in that muck
good point ![]()
you want to wade in that crap?i bet there's raw sewerage mixed up in that muck
Not to mention dead rats, cockroaches.....
Yep, Orchard Road's lookin' good, all right. ![]()
Woah..... Lucky Plaza? ![]()
I seriously pity those uncles selling electronics. ![]()
Oh ya... talking abt orchard road remind me of the bookstore over at wheelock place...
We got a new Times Bookshop in Suntec ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friend posted the orchard road flood along orchard road, in front of liat towers..
the whole road is FLOODED...to almost 3/4 engine level... the cars are FLOATING!!
oh gosh, i totally cannot see starbuck and hermes anymore....eeeeiik...
Ice-cream floats at Wendy's or Starbucks there will never be looked at the same way again... they're the same colour as the floodwaters.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QK8-IwrVtSA&feature=player_embedded
the wendy's 3/4 high submerged in another video.. oh shit..
http://www.facebook.com/JVlarc#!/video/video.php?v=407439007629&ref=mf
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah..... Lucky Plaza?
I seriously pity those uncles selling electronics.
this flood is costing a lot of people a ton of money.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ice-cream floats at Wendy's or Starbucks there will never be looked at the same way again... they're the same colour as the floodwaters.
eeeikkk.... food not so jialat..the most they could write off ...but the electronic, cooking stoves and utensils... aiyoo.... wiring....gone case liao
Originally posted by av98m:this flood is costing a lot of people a ton of money.
it'll be hilarious if they got a civil engineer to prove that the diversion of the canal caused this, and sue the absolute shit out of whoever who greenlighted the project ![]()
it'll be hilarious if they got a civil engineer to prove that the diversion of the canal caused this, and sue the absolute shit out of whoever who greenlighted the project
I can imagine a lot of pissed off business owners wanting a piece of the action!!
i think i jinx the new outlet.. i was hugging the signage at the one at KL Sunway Lagoon and took a pic and become my avatar!...
now today this one at Liat Tower now got destroyed... and noo...not my fault ...*bites fingers*
its Dumpling Festival, Qu Yuan is not happy!!!
looks like Lf's power has finally landed on home ground
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:GSS ...now the stuff even more cheaper liao...
it;s clearance sale now!
i cannot imagine the lucky plaza shops on the ground floor ones... imagine the water gushed in as they are lower than ground level...
and the condom shop....condom swimming...
my aunt commented on the same thing - sale of prada, hermes, dior etc
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah..... Lucky Plaza?
I seriously pity those uncles selling electronics.
I hope the swindles among them suffered more in damages.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Oh ya... talking abt orchard road remind me of the bookstore over at wheelock place...
We got a new Times Bookshop in Suntec
And MPH has moved to Milenia Walk. That section of the mall used to be quite dim and had some nice designer shops, and I'll miss that.
a Porsche was stucked in the flood water and it floated then it seems to have buang-ed into a lorry back...