http://www.facebook.com/JVlarc#!/video/video.php?v=407439007629&ref=mf
looks like Lf's power has finally landed on home ground
eh... i am in the jungle leh..![]()
LF's power knows no boundary...
Nthing safe from LF's grasp...
Feel the tremors~~~~ ![]()
just spoke to a deliveryman. flood has subsided and its all clear on the road. heng arh.
sky still dark dark leh... wonder will it.....![]()
say 5.45pm onwards..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sky still dark dark leh... wonder will it.....
say 5.45pm onwards..
my friends so bad..![]()
see what did they do to a pic..
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=712803
will u be taking out your expensive leather shoes and walk on orchard road to the bus stop? ![]()
keep clear of the road side, cos cars/buses passes by, will cause water to splash on pedestrain walkways..![]()
still the same de..![]()
oki..time to go library and renew my travel guidebooks :( overdue 4 days ..oops..
Originally posted by av98m:just spoke to a deliveryman. flood has subsided and its all clear on the road. heng arh.
good. so roads are more or less passable.
I'm back from ltg tour. It rained the entire day..
Originally posted by av98m:just spoke to a deliveryman. flood has subsided and its all clear on the road. heng arh.
That is fast
Did they pump out the water or what
That is fastDid they pump out the water or what
dunno sia
Originally posted by av98m:dunno sia
Should buy 4D sia
Orchard Road flooded le
HAHAHAHA
Should buy 4D siaOrchard Road flooded le
HAHAHAHA
dun bother... I went down just now near 4pm... usually very empty de but today singapore pools got SUPER long queue... I didn't expect so much ppl will go bet on WC >___>
I mean Orchard Road flood le
When was the last time it flooded?
Anyway I help MPB buy liao. Early morning give Singapore Pools 260 bucks
$260?? ![]()
i think i've not even reached $100 in the total amount spent in the office pools ![]()
Good Morning..
Loved this weather......feels like I'm in Europe..![]()
i "invested" on 4D probably twice a year. max $8 per time....
me kiam-chye-mia... no side-luck one :(
so far, won twice.
first time, bought clothes all gone...
2nd time, bought friends drinks, all gone..
Morning all...
$%&#*%
why is it i foresaw this yesterday?
why?
initially tell us to do the minimal coz it's crap anyway...
then she keeps adding more and more and more... as if we don't have enough to do as it is..
and we have only 2 weeks left!!
she can't even bloody pass the goddamned writeup.. and it's what is necessary to move!!
morning everyone~~~
I forgot to buy breakfast today so I'm heading down to yakun for breakfast...
shooooo expensive -_____-
morning. looks like the orchard road saga made the major headlines in the regional papers as well. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:morning. looks like the orchard road saga made the major headlines in the regional papers as well.
Let's face it..... a flood at 5th Avenue in New York would certainly make headlines. A flooded Orchard Road leading to damages running into the millions could expect to receive similar treatment in the international press.
TODAY newspaper had a large blownup picture of a flooded Starbucks.... shucks man, that was like some disaster zone, with chairs floating in brown water....
today's Berita Harian = Ocak Road ![]()