dunno wat is the felling of making love with orther girls? well I never never wanna try because my wife is the best both in bed and wife. My wife is the best and she is so much beautiful than any other girls outside so why should i try other girls when my wife is the best. I see no reason whyOriginally posted by esther76:Haha, i c. what is why lah, she is your first girl and you never have sex with other girls! you even donot how how is the feeling that make love with other girls.
Hazi. No point to discu with you. Keep being as a good hubby lah.
nothing wrong with lesbians hor.Originally posted by esther76:U pls out, lesb.
how to teach me only have one gl in your life. hazi.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you should arrouse yr husband and make him high then everyday sex will be good.
fireice you want to see wat picture? her picture i mean that girl who look for sex here i doubt she dare to post her pic here. i have a feeling it's a guy behind the PC trying to get attentionOriginally posted by FireIce:i need to see pic first, very selective.
excuse me what is wrong with having only one girl in yr life? When i first saw her in my school days, I've a very strong feeling she is going to be my wife one day and see it really happen and what more can i ask for?Originally posted by esther76:how to teach me only have one gl in your life. hazi.
somebody in this world just not interest in sex, like him.
try oral sex all men love it. i did all the time and it turns me very very onOriginally posted by esther76:how to teach me only have one gl in your life. hazi.
somebody in this world just not interest in sex, like him.
ha yar,ester is not real lar,dun get so pissed larOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:excuse me what is wrong with having only one girl in yr life? When i first saw her in my school days, I've a very strong feeling she is going to be my wife one day and see it really happen and what more can i ask for?
yes, but me not, only interested in guys. that s why let her out lor. and fireice too, no need to show me ur pic. hahahOriginally posted by HENG@:nothing wrong with lesbians hor.![]()
it is nothing wrong. and keep your record, be a good hubby pls.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:excuse me what is wrong with having only one girl in yr life? When i first saw her in my school days, I've a very strong feeling she is going to be my wife one day and see it really happen and what more can i ask for?
i very happi. she thinks me is lesbian.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ha yar,ester is not real lar,dun get so pissed lar![]()
very good in bed i think my wife can easily beat you in that field. she is able to kept me in bed for more than yr three years .it's ok to laugh at me cuz i only have one girl in my life i am used to it because my friends say too.Originally posted by esther76:it is nothing wrong. and keep your record, be a good hubby pls.
the problem is you never know how difference it is to make love with other girls.
btw i m very good in bed, this one of the reson make my bf stay with me for three years, but i dont want to leave my husband, that s why we stop. So no need to teach me how to plesae a guy, te bie shi ni. haha.
Does your wife tie u to the bed at home? *sniggersOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:very good in bed i think my wife can easily beat you in that field. she is able to kept me in bed for more than yr three years .it's ok to laugh at me cuz i only have one girl in my life i am used to it because my friends say too.
Ya lar, she is t only one you have, what ever she give you, you think it be good lor.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:very good in bed i think my wife can easily beat you in that field. she is able to kept me in bed for more than yr three years .it's ok to laugh at me cuz i only have one girl in my life i am used to it because my friends say too.
haze, can any guys here tell him how difference it is.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:very good in bed i think my wife can easily beat you in that field. she is able to kept me in bed for more than yr three years .it's ok to laugh at me cuz i only have one girl in my life i am used to it because my friends say too.
hey bondage is fun!Originally posted by cooleo:Does your wife tie u to the bed at home? *sniggers
wat wrong with the skill huh? i've better skill that any of the men you screw and my wife never complain she says i am goodOriginally posted by esther76:Ya lar, she is t only one you have, what ever she give you, you think it be good lor.
oops, you wont have chance to try lor, and no point to beat, and i m not interested too. the guy why only have one girl, the skill....haze.
what i can say, it is good, and be a good husband, and dont try, once you try other girls, you know the difference, you cant be back.
me don't play bondage one larOriginally posted by HENG@:hey bondage is fun!![]()
ok lor she say you good means u good to her lor, noting wrong.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wat wrong with the skill huh? i've better skill that any of the men you screw and my wife never complain she says i am good
not up to u to decide!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:me don't play bondage one lar
eiya, he never try lah, he thinks what he has is very good, then just let it be lor.Originally posted by HENG@:not up to u to decide!![]()
Is your wife the 'forgiving' type?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wat wrong with the skill huh? i've better skill that any of the men you screw and my wife never complain she says i am good
HENG@ turns bad and hornyOriginally posted by HENG@:not up to u to decide!![]()
not really. She is very fierce one lor but why ask is she forgiving or not?Originally posted by cooleo:Is your wife the 'forgiving' type?