yeah true what...did u see the pictures? the buddhist guy quite ok looking..Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Right now I am on my way to realised my childhood dream , contract already been sign though my parents all strongly disapprove but i don't give a damn to them I gave up my studies , ex gf and lotsa of things and I feel it's worth it and I am doing something I like . Yes it's hard for me to find a gf now because who would want to be with a guy like me don't know will sucess or not . But if I sucess , I bet the girls who reject me will bang their head on the wallOriginally posted by nove:looks, people who chase after their dreams are rare. similarly, a girl who will suit a guy like that is also rare. so naturally its harder for you to find a girl.
if its any normal guy who study hard all his life, become some boring accountant, so naturally he'll find some other boring girl to suit him and they can have a normal yuppie life together. yeah lots of those too.
i mean i know life is very contradicting. i have a stupid dream. i decided to pursue it. my whole family and even my bf think im stupid coz i might end up with no monies. but i decided to push for it. now, all my family respect me and support me. you just need to show them you have the determination to do it and put up with the hardship.
anyway, even though now im so called pursueing my dream, but of course i also worry that i wont earn monies right? ok lah.. must be FLEXIBLE. cannot be TOO idealistic. sometimes must sell my soul and work for some evil corporation. who knows. try to change the world from the inside
but this has nothing to do with getting a gf i know. sorry
i mean maybe its difficult for me to say because im a girl and not a guy and i dont know how difficult it is to get a gf
but hey its very difficult to get a good husband. and YES it involves SOME MONEY but not all the money in the world. you need to have a lot of OTHER qualities other than money and car. even the guy who sell fishball noodle can drive mercedes and wear rolex lah!
this is only your perception. its not the truth. if somebody really loves you, they will be there for you through thick and thin. isnt that what the marriage vow says? through good times and bad times?Originally posted by Playstation 2:Yes it's hard for me to find a gf now because who would want to be with a guy like me don't know will sucess or not .
But if I sucess , I bet the girls who reject me will bang their head on the walltrue too. my exbf now millionaire but erm its ok lah lol i not really banging my head on the wall but sure a bit shocking haha but heck lah. move on move on![]()
eh my sister's watch looks damn real lah but fake one. 10euro only lol. look like some real swiss couture watch
By the way , perhaps the rolex he is wearing is bought in patpong for 500 baht I got one too . Just joking . Let's be honest with ourselves ask yourself right now are you doing the things you like or doing the things just to make a living ? Are you thinking in the box or are you thinking out of the box like me ?
yeah yeah right choice. c'mon lah, somebody who cannot support you does not really love you. move on move on. you deserve better and you'll fnid somebody elseOriginally posted by Playstation 2:After that we break up . I am not even a bit sad because I know I made the right choice .
wah PS2... u have a lot of angst manOriginally posted by Playstation 2:marriage vows are bullsh1t . they have to say because it's their key to marriage . Anyway I want to make my mark before 30 yrs old and I after sucess , I am sure alot will bang their head on the wall and start to look at the guy who could be her BF or husband and say I should have choosen him instead of my current husband . Die die I want to make it even giving up my life because that's my childhood dreams .
how u know what i do with rupiahs??Originally posted by Playstation 2:I realised that girls keep saying I don't need men to take care of me this and that but in the end also still depend on men . Because men are the dominant species . A very good example do you see a GOOD country being run by women being a president ? No never only men because female are inferior sex . pls don't argue that indonesia is run by a female country as we can see what a loser country indonesia is . money is so small that you can use it to lit your cigarettes and beggers everywhere in that country
I totally farking agreed with you pal in a long run it's cheaper to pay for sex when you need it . Somemore you can have different girls everytime and choose the face you like but it's also gd if you buy one bride from china or vietnam play sian liao divorce lor . Girls , they think just because we gian their CB they treat us like morons iszit like to play people feelings .Originally posted by djjc_1:girls like this will always lose in the end.
they don't realise that the man is smarter and he is only using them because they are letting him. when he has no more use for them he will discard them and then they will be too old to find any man.
who needs a gf or wife ? it's cheaper in the long run to stay single and pay for sex when you need it.
good in that yesterday's strait's times if that guy who is a garbage cleaner , i am sure he is genuine , will you give him a chance and be his BF ? I don't think so . So pls don't say " she won't care if u're poor or rich or ugly or whatever " it just make you sounds more like a hypocriteOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:A Beautiful Mind is correct abt the "jerks" and "rich guys".
Most girls like "bad boys" aka jerks. 'cos girls are easily swayed by the superficial - and the little things. These jerks work really well with those inexposed girls and so these gals fall for these jerks.
once these jerks have had their fun, the girl wallows in her sorrow, and tries to search for someone who can give her something similar... still having the hopes that this guy will be the right one.
sighz... those who've been hurt bad enough would know better and would be able to tell from the real guys and the jerk of the jerks.
as for the rich ones.. hmm.. i guess most gals are still attracted to what the money can bring them. the whole experience. gals usually look for an experience they find sweet/romantic/whatever. and usually with money, that can be achieved.
girls dun really mind paying for guys, but they expect some sort of "returns" in terms of affection, etc, to convince them why they're worth it. They won't ask for it outright, but if u don't treat her good, she'll just move on.
i think really deep down, as long as the guy is genuine, she won't care if u're poor or rich or ugly or whatever.
Yeah bro, totally agree with ya. The truth of is in her actions not words. When it comes to choosing men, ladies heads straight for the cash. What women want most from men and the criterion most significant to them in selecting a mate -- is money.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:Women are incredilbly good at bluffing everyone, including themselves...
The usual crap they give is they go for matured, stable, kind-hearted guys... but they get sweep their feet the moment a jerk appear..
They claimed they're not superficial.. but they always prefer a guy who can drive, dine in restuarants etc..
Actually... frm my Highly Objective Non-personal Observartions, the 2 main category of guys SG gals goes for are 1) The Rich & succesful or 2) The Jerk, totally CMI guys..
Jus go to town, late nite eateries look ard u see...
Most of the chio bus with a guy who drives, relatively well-offNormally in the mid 20s, OL type of Sg Gals
The other group usually with some lowly educated, abusive, poor character Ah Beng AH SengsNormally the younger gals, 15- early 20s ( result of the jerk effect )
After all the hype abt their high expectations etc, the guy that our ALL_mighty SG gals choose is usually disappointing.
They end up with 1) a inferior character but rich guy 2) the classical jerk 3) the F*** Ang mo who jus treat SG PUBS as their playground (applicable to SPG)