i think everyone must learn thisOriginally posted by MiCh-:maybe he is juz let u think tt he nv rem it's v-dae but later last min he pops up wf flowers n presents infront ur door...![]()
chiong arrrrrrrrr!~!~!~!~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think everyone must learn this
hope for the best, prepare for the worst
your 4000 broken liaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:chiong arrrrrrrrr!~!~!~!~
of course not becos of V day lah.. there are many other reasons too. but thru this, i know how important i am to him ba... i dunno how many years more do i have to tolerate..Originally posted by kopiosatu:because of v-day, dump a guy.
quite bo liao leh.
Even an ordinary frd will send me an sms wishing me Happy V Day. Kaoz...Originally posted by lala gal:My bf and I have been together for 3 year.. which is consider very long. I am really disappointed in him.. he din even ask me out on V day and he didnt even mention anything abt it. I was waiting for him to ask me out on V day.. and he seems to be enjoying and busy celebrating chinese new year. I dun even think he bought any presents for me and I even took the trouble to search for a gift for him but i got nothing in return. Am i too sensitive or should i dump this guy?![]()
well it doesn't really matter because someone can love u alot and u can still dump him for whatever reason u can come up with.Originally posted by lala gal:of course not becos of V day lah.. there are many other reasons too. but thru this, i know how important i am to him ba... i dunno how many years more do i have to tolerate..
broken 69 times... now 70 times liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:your 4000 broken liao![]()
haha.. not for me.. i will think that its too drama already..Originally posted by dcx:Is that what most girls will think??
Perphaps it has yet happened to you....Originally posted by lala gal:haha.. not for me.. i will think that its too drama already..
if he hasnt done much for u over the last 3 years, i think u shld juz dump him... but if he did in the first year, and now he is not doing all these bcos 1)he thinks this rship is mature enuf or 2) he cannot be bothered with it anymore... then i think u shld have a good talk with him. tell him u will feel very much happier to know he still cares, by showing some gestures!Originally posted by lala gal:haha.. not for me.. i will think that its too drama already..
100% agreed....cos I myself r 1!Originally posted by stupidjoe:nah... wats important is tat he luvs u deep enuf...
remember... not all men are romantic creature...![]()
Somehow I feel that both of you might be still young...? If there're other reasons involved, perhaps you would like to post your problems in Aunt Agony so that we can look into things for you...?Originally posted by lala gal:of course not becos of V day lah.. there are many other reasons too. but thru this, i know how important i am to him ba... i dunno how many years more do i have to tolerate..
well.. im 20 this yr. consider young?Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I feel that both of you might be still young...? If there're other reasons involved, perhaps you would like to post your problems in Aunt Agony so that we can look into things for you...?![]()
schooling age... definitely young..Originally posted by Devil1976:Somehow I feel that both of you might be still young...? If there're other reasons involved, perhaps you would like to post your problems in Aunt Agony so that we can look into things for you...?![]()
the ending today.. stay at home and rot. no sms, no calls from him.. anyway, i already 'kan kai' le.. life still goes on.. i just wait and see.. i intend to give him that gift and make him feel paiseh..Originally posted by ch33my:Why some one here keep asking people to dump their lover le?
Anyway, what is the ending today?
The present... can sell to me? I was sick for 1 week last week, so no time to buy![]()
he pang gang late late ah?Originally posted by FireIce:im at work, he is at work
so romantic.....![]()
i wish i was 20 againOriginally posted by lala gal:well.. im 20 this yr. consider young?
me too....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish i was 20 again![]()
i dun care about valentine, i wanna be young so i can run alot!Originally posted by Eas99:me too....first year valentine alone le..... since 16.....