Exactly. All women are the same. They will go through the same changes when they start having babies.Originally posted by heavenscloud:ur wife turned out to be like tt coz she gave birth to ur daughter!! trying having a kid wif mona, see if her assets will remain the same...
I've 10 kids and 1 wife on a wheelchair in India . Please remember thatOriginally posted by iveco:Exactly. All women are the same. They will go through the same changes when they start having babies.
MOR NA ? I tot MO MOOriginally posted by Takeshi18:I guess no point post anymore thread here about him
He has gone to meet his MOR NA
Obviously nothing from him will pop up till tmr morning when he has his latest reports he wish to show off to the forum
on how he screw her and how big whatever the F is on the primary school teacher.![]()
Originally posted by czechmate:Wa your advise beri good leh are you a professional counsellor ? Hope you can knock some sense outta this guy who is blinded by lust and romance at the moment . His MO MO beri good meh ? Can put mona at marketplace and sell anot because I intend to earn more money then install nitrous express gas tanks on my wife's wheelchair to give a boost of speed so she can race in India and can outrun a Nissan Skyline
Oi Ding! I really have to say this again. Think through this carefully bec you have a daughter to consider. Mona's just out of a 7 year relationship and you've been friends all this while. Some women really need attention at this time to give their egos a boost. I'm not saying she's a bad woman or a selfish one but more often than not, you'll be what they call the rebound lover. No woman who's as upset as you say Mona was is going to hop into the next relationship so quickly and consider it a serious one. She probably just needs someone to spend time with her so her mind doesn't wander in the direction of the guy who's just dumped her. Many women do this. It's the fastest way to get over pain.
Since you've come up with that little list, talk to your wife. I agree the sms thing can sound like quite a turn off but discuss things with her. If there's no communication, frustration with each other festers and becomes anger. But you might still be able to salvage the relationship. 18 years is not something to throw away on what [b]might well be a fling on Mona's part, and it is possible that bec of her current state of mind, Mona's unintentionally using you.
Give this some time. It's going to be a major mistake if you dump your family now over something you have no idea is even going to last 3 months. Everything new is good, romantic, exciting and perfect. That's why judgments are clouded. [/b]
Originally posted by Nolvadex:Wa your advise beri good leh are you a professional counsellor ? Hope you can knock some sense outta this guy who is blinded by lust and romance at the moment . His MO MO beri good meh ? Can put mona at marketplace and sell anot because I intend to earn more money then install nitrous express gas tanks on my wife's wheelchair to give a boost of speed so she can race in India and can outrun a Nissan Skylineczechmate you work for MCDS or wat ?
the daughter is innocent...Originally posted by sharkenstein:by the way, how old is your daughter??
can we like ass rape her or would you do it first after ur night with MONA
Come on, to ladies, the child 1st... Husband 2ndOriginally posted by iveco:Exactly. All women are the same. They will go through the same changes when they start having babies.
That pretty obvious that this idiot does not know how i met my wife etc etc...and post his reply here to bullsh#it. Just in case idiots like him do not know, i know my wife since sec 3 abt 15 yrs old and we were very loving back then and we even address each other as lau po and lau gong even in school. we got married at abt the age of 29 and at age 32, i had a daughter with my wife and my daughter is not even 1 yr old yet. anyways, i don't really love my wife anymore and we don't even get intimate at all though we sleep in the same bed.Originally posted by vroomvroom:Let me try to expose this Mr Ding.
He say he is married for 18 yrs.
Currently he is 33...
That means he was married when he is just....OMFG 15!!!
LAN JIAO UNDERSTAND DING CHEE BYE...
DONT TRY TO GONG LAN JIAO WEI OVER HERE!
FARKING COCKANANEN WITH SUPERB FANTASY.
my daughter is not even 1 yr old and watch your mouth when you talk bad abt my daughter or i will rip your mouth apartOriginally posted by sharkenstein:by the way, how old is your daughter??
can we like ass rape her or would you do it first after ur night with MONA
well ar.sehole, u yourself said tt...u are married for 18 yrsOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:That pretty obvious that this idiot does not know how i met my wife etc etc...and post his reply here to bullsh#it. Just in case idiots like him do not know, i know my wife since sec 3 abt 15 yrs old and we were very loving back then and we even address each other as lau po and lau gong even in school. we got married at abt the age of 29 and at age 32, i had a daughter with my wife and my daughter is not even 1 yr old yet. anyways, i don't really love my wife anymore and we don't even get intimate at all though we sleep in the same bed.
from the very first post till now i never ever mention I am married for 18 yrs idiot. i say i've been with my wife for 18 yrs since we we both 15 yrs old . do you have some kind of difficuity in understanding simple english? wat do you mean by fark Mona mom you better watch your bloody mouth suckerOriginally posted by vroomvroom:well ar.sehole, u yourself said tt...u are married for 18 yrs
what fuc.k lau gong lau po....si bei childish.
better wake up your idea.
i would have nothing to comment if u said u first dated ur wife 18 yrs ago.
Anyway ar.sehole, tts beside the point..
seriously, u did fantastically well in maintaining such a long thread. I have to say u got a way to entice ppl to write and continue to write to bombard u...
congrats man.....
but u are si bei childish..... cannot stand u...
this will be the last time i am contributing to this thread no matter what other twist you will be introducing to your well concocted story.
good job anyway...i enjoy reading the thread and cant help too but to write something after reading your stupid crap. hahahahaha..
next up, are u going to tell the ppl here, u suddenly have a fancy on another woman? perhaps mona's mother? i will be reading your story. keep up the good work.
this is really my last post.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i've been a good hubby for 18 yrs and i guess it's enough. no matter how good my wife treats me now, i am going to turn a blind eye
fancy her? fark you !!!!!!!!!!! do u screw yr own sister or mom bastardOriginally posted by vroomvroom:this is really my last post.
pls explain what u mean by "i've been a good hubby for 18 yrs"
primary school kids will also be able to interpret tt as i am a good husband for 18 yrs..doesnt tt mean u are married for 18 yrs?
i am trying to pick out your inconsistency..
no doubt, u did mentioned u know ur wife for 18 yrs but based on your inconsistency with the above statement, its makes me wonder if your story is real...
understand or not ar.sehole?
by the way...if your story is true, i will worried for your young daughter than...will u somehow one day fancy her?
based on your beastly nature, never say never....
u are a beast while i am not...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:fancy her? fark you !!!!!!!!!!! do u screw yr own sister or mom bastard
my wife get the custody? i doubt she can afford to give her good living and education. if i divorce my wife, no matter wat i want my daughter. i am not a beast and i don't have sexual fantasy on my own daughter you idiot. sorry you don't have to pity my daughter ok she got a good father and if Mona becomes her step-mom one day, i am sure Mona will treat her like her own.Originally posted by vroomvroom:u are a beast while i am not...
u see the difference?
u never watch animal planet?
u need me to explain how a beast f.uck ard?
They dont really care right? do they?
likewise, u dont really care too right? do u?
and u also f.uck ard right?
so does tt makes u a man with a beast nature?
sad sad....knn really damm pity your poor young girl...
to have such a beastly father...
i think your girl would be better off if u divorce your wife now and let your wife has the custody of your daughter. At least your girl can sleep safely at night without worrying if some beast might just barge in and.....
Ding Shanben....you know it yourself...the beast is in u..
WOah..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:from the very first post till now i never ever mention I am married for 18 yrs idiot. i say i've been with my wife for 18 yrs since we we both 15 yrs old . do you have some kind of difficuity in understanding simple english? wat do you mean by fark Mona mom you better watch your bloody mouth sucker
sick doings? i am not doing anything sick it just the nature of men. which guy don't need love and sex? i think my wife bedding skills is lousy compared to Mona's. don't tell me you all guys don't need sex and PCC yrself everydayOriginally posted by Takeshi18:WOah..
he can't stand people insulting his girl's mum..
Muz have met Mona's mum SOMEHOW... with his HEAD..
Oh poor daugther of this beast..
1 year old + duno anything abt this bastard father of her and his sick doings..
Do u think Mr ding u have done what u should for your baby daughter that you should be proud of?
By wat you are doing here is XING FU for her? Is this the way a father suppose to treat her daughter..
Is this the kind of warmth and love that you should give her?
Is this the kind of image of a FUCKed up father you are that you give her?![]()
U just sucked as a father..
I hope she grow up to not acknowledge u as her father..