good advice..Originally posted by randomalien:!!!!! DON"T BE SO VULGAR CAN PPLE???????? but seriously, i don't care about you ... you started and will and is falling down the slippery SLOPE> dont' be crazy. it's hard yes. BUT STILL>
trust me, no one in their right mind will support you. except maybe that girl.
LOOK AROUND YOU. everyone in this forum has somehting against you. DON"T BE CRAZY. if you seriously want someone to support you... turn to your family... but you've turned against ur family... so i've nothing to say...
i'll try not to judge... but i'm really really really really really sorry for your daughter.....
Ever wondered what will happen if your daughter ends up marrying someone like you? and goes around cheating on her?
i don't know if you care more about your daughter or your other girl, but you should BOTHER MORE ABOUT UR DAUGHTER! she's ur flesh and blood, she wouldn't be on earth if it wasn't for you! so ur first resposibilty is to her. not ur other girl. i feel sorry for your wife, but that is btw you and her....
if you really are sincere... search your heart, and do what's right and neccesary.... and choose the right path
Why not you trying telling your history to your daughter and your father and see what they think of you as a dad and a son lor.. if u can.. let ur mum know too..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:sick doings? i am not doing anything sick it just the nature of men. which guy don't need love and sex? i think my wife bedding skills is lousy compared to Mona's. don't tell me you all guys don't need sex and PCC yrself everyday
i did try though but Mona is just too sexy and irresitable. i do care abt my daughter because she is so cute and chubby. so if i divorce my wife i cannot let her take away my daughter. NO WAY. if only my wife treats me like how she treats me now, things would not be so bad. part of her fault too not entirely mineOriginally posted by randomalien:!!!!! DON"T BE SO VULGAR CAN PPLE???????? but seriously, i don't care about you ... you started and will and is falling down the slippery SLOPE> dont' be crazy. it's hard yes. BUT STILL>
trust me, no one in their right mind will support you. except maybe that girl.
LOOK AROUND YOU. everyone in this forum has somehting against you. DON"T BE CRAZY. if you seriously want someone to support you... turn to your family... but you've turned against ur family... so i've nothing to say...
i'll try not to judge... but i'm really really really really really sorry for your daughter.....
Ever wondered what will happen if your daughter ends up marrying someone like you? and goes around cheating on her?
i don't know if you care more about your daughter or your other girl, but you should BOTHER MORE ABOUT UR DAUGHTER! she's ur flesh and blood, she wouldn't be on earth if it wasn't for you! so ur first resposibilty is to her. not ur other girl. i feel sorry for your wife, but that is btw you and her....
if you really are sincere... search your heart, and do what's right and neccesary.... and choose the right path
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:i did try though but Mona is just too sexy and irresitable. i do care abt my daughter because she is so cute and chubby. so if i divorce my wife i cannot let her take away my daughter. NO WAY. if only my wife treats me like how she treats me now, things would not be so bad. part of her fault too not entirely mine
siao this kinda things let my father and mother knows, they will disown me because they like my wife better than me. my parents always say i lucky all these got a wife like that but they never stay with her how they know.Originally posted by Takeshi18:Why not you trying telling your history to your daughter and your father and see what they think of you as a dad and a son lor.. if u can.. let ur mum know too..
Then see if i am right or wrong
I agree.. have needs...
The way u think is like you are the caveman in the stone age.. spreading seeds like an animal..
(oh now more advance.. got protection...![]()
)
YES i agree.. guy need love and your so call.. alright .. Sex i know...
Its how you acquire those needs that made your doings sick..
Why not you start a thread and ask the forum ppl if they PCC everyday lah.. how should we know..
Oh BTW.. not everyone like you so DESPERATE for sex everyday... there are more things more important than sex in this world.. unless you want to get more $$ for making more babies for singapore.. u can go right ahead with mona..
yeah for having a wife who would rather not dress up/ make up and save $$ for the family...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:siao this kinda things let my father and mother knows, they will disown me because they like my wife better than me. my parents always say i lucky all these got a wife like that but they never stay with her how they know.
don't dress up and make then go out with me is like i no face u know. this kinda money where can saveOriginally posted by plump:yeah for having a wife who would rather not dress up/ make up and save $$ for the family...
I believe by them disowning you will be a natural process and the RIGHT thing to do after the Cat is out of the bag someday...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:siao this kinda things let my father and mother knows, they will disown me because they like my wife better than me. my parents always say i lucky all these got a wife like that but they never stay with her how they know.
this kind of thg should have been brought up 18 yrs ago. Y u never brought it up? and until now u make a complaint for that? then y u still want to married her? i believe she has some other good points that u THOUGHT can make her your wife...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:don't dress up and make then go out with me is like i no face u know. this kinda money where can save
last time she was a babe in school and lotsa guys are after her but now kinda different. don't make up don't dress up sexy anymoreOriginally posted by plump:this kind of thg should have been brought up 18 yrs ago. Y u never brought it up? and until now u make a complaint for that? then y u still want to married her? i believe she has some other good points that u THOUGHT can make her your wife...
u have to know times change people... as long as the heart does not..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:last time she was a babe in school and lotsa guys are after her but now kinda different. don't make up don't dress up sexy anymore
Wise advice and very logical...Originally posted by randomalien:goodness. excuses...excuses... excusess
so what if mona is sexy and hot? jennifer garner and lots of other girls also wat??? but you don't go around with them do you???? cuz not. cuz you can't. and just because you see a hot girl you go for her??? and ditch ur wife and kid???? if you just love your kid cuz she's cute and chubby .... WHAT SORT OF PARENT ARE YOU????? she's ur daughter so there. cute chubby or not, SHE HAS YOUR DNA! though i hope she hasn't inherited any bad stuff from you!
so it's ur daughter that's basically holding ur back from divorce eh? i dunno. but i think ur like a rat, holding a piece of cheese in ur mouth and leaving the sinking ship. don't you know, that leaving the ship won't help?? you're just gonna face the ocean which is a heck of a lot worse....
don't be an idiot and whole day pick and choose.. thankgoodness nto all XY chromosome earthlings are like you...... if not the world will be complete chaos. don't think u'll take my previous advice. you're in the middle of the slope already... sliding and accelerating so fast that it's almost impossible to stop...
i pity ur daughter.... cuz she's innocent...
btw, in chase you didn't know .... while you're sliding down the slope, there's a piece of rope next to you. whether you choose to catch it or grab it or not, it's up to you. but remember, the more you slide and accelerate, even when you grab the rope to save yourself, you'll have even more rope burns and a longer way to climb to the top.
or maybe you'll hit the pit?
who knows. you choose...CHOOSE wisely. or one day you might realise that .......
i really pity ur daughter
my wife is not a cow she is infact still pretty but she don't dress sexy or put any make up. if she becomes a fat cow, then sorry i will definately leave with Mona. things i do not like is our baby daughter is always in our room and whenever my daughter is sleeping, i ask for sex but my wife say got daughter here cannot do. for god sake she is so young how would she know. yep if my daughter everynight sleep in the same room forever no need make love liao.Originally posted by mahai102:keep your wife on a short leash...make sure she knows mona's in the background...subtly hint to her that she better get her ass in shape if not dire things will happen...if you can have a cow at home & milk it, so much the better...![]()
tonight i want to stay at home and fark my wife can or not? she never like me to do or allow me to do anal then tonight i will do anal see what can she do. reject me lor i am waiting for her to do thatOriginally posted by Steph84:Ding u still at home ar tonight no meet Momo Nana?![]()
Mona don't mind any status all these she says as long as she can be with me, she is contented she don't want my money or anything she says she just want to be with me now you all can see how good is Mona compared to my wife who is a cry baby, 33 yrs old liao still cry everyday. i can tell she Mona wants to be with me for a very long time. how my wife knows i am unfaithful? more or less lah i stay out at night never go home and only go home next morning or afternoon and my shirt all reeks of Mona's perfume. that's why my wife crying lor aiya let her be lah. after she cry then ok liao lah i oso sianz of herOriginally posted by Steph84:anyway so far u nv tell us how Mona feels? she dun mind being mistress or she would like to be ur wife? or she play with u? or she plans to be together with u for a very long time?
and ur wife got hint she knows u unfaithful?
i got to break my silence.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:don't dress up and make then go out with me is like i no face u know. this kinda money where can save