what is friendster?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you wan see my pic... sure...
give me your friendster account...
i add you then can see my pic liao lor...
unlike you...
i got nothing to hide...
show my pic also nvm one...
wat does SBSK's mean?Originally posted by iveco:I think Scramby & Scrambyjess sound like SBSK's incarnations.
Originally posted by scrambyjess:hello it's true, she don't turn me on anymore. br#east a bit saggy and weighs abt 54kg a bit plump liao..don't know how to make up unlike Mona bre#ast is firm and knows how to dress nicely and her scent captures my heart totally. She smell so nice all the time.
Me & my hubby [b]SEE YOU NO UP !!![/b]
oh btw i showed mona this thread. she said ur prick is small and mine is bigger and my skill better then your.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:hello it's true, she don't turn me on anymore. br#east a bit saggy and weighs abt 54kg a bit plump liao..don't know how to make up unlike Mona bre#ast is firm and knows how to dress nicely and her scent captures my heart totally. She smell so nice all the time.
Like wat i had say leave your wife since you had say until like tis.. Since your so call MONA so good & nice to u... leave together with her at hell.. U stupid man u dun understand wat i say ah!!!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:hello it's true, she don't turn me on anymore. br#east a bit saggy and weighs abt 54kg a bit plump liao..don't know how to make up unlike Mona bre#ast is firm and knows how to dress nicely and her scent captures my heart totally. She smell so nice all the time.
Or maybe you yourself Mr DIng...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:if she can change then i will change my mind and be with her.
1) stick to the attitude she treats me now like when i come home tired she will kiss me, massage me, talk gently with me.
2) don't tell me off infront of my friends it makes me lose face infront of my buddies.
3) diet hmmm..not really needed cuz she is abt 54kg only and quite tall so a bit plump also can. just go for sugery to clear off the tummy stretch marks. I am willing to pay for everything.
4) dress up more nicely and put on make up whenever we go out for dinner or with friends.
5) go for bre#ast uplift to make them look more sexier and firmer.
6) make love session do more pattern lah always stick to the same old pattern not sianz meh. so routine like no trill and make love halfway don't read sms. VERY IMPORTANT!!!
7) don't control me so much lah i go out you can trust me lor if she can be nice to me i also very faithful one.
**so many things on the list don't know if she can do it all not later i gonna write down and show her my demands one day. it's not very overboard right?

no. 6 is the one i simply hate most so inconsiderateOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:if she can change then i will change my mind and be with her.
1) stick to the attitude she treats me now like when i come home tired she will kiss me, massage me, talk gently with me.
2) don't tell me off infront of my friends it makes me lose face infront of my buddies.
3) diet hmmm..not really needed cuz she is abt 54kg only and quite tall so a bit plump also can. just go for sugery to clear off the tummy stretch marks. I am willing to pay for everything.
4) dress up more nicely and put on make up whenever we go out for dinner or with friends.
6) make love session do more pattern lah always stick to the same old pattern not sianz meh. so routine like no trill and make love halfway don't read sms. VERY IMPORTANT!!!
7) don't control me so much lah i go out you can trust me lor if she can be nice to me i also very faithful one.
**so many things on the list don't know if she can do it all not later i gonna write down and show her my demands one day. it's not very overboard right?
Originally posted by dzylim:she also said u must be dreaming to think she will marry u. she been sleeping around even when she had a bf. tat is why he broke up with her.!![]()
no. 6 is the one i simply hate most so inconsiderateOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:if she can change then i will change my mind and be with her.
like wat? we are husband and wife so it's best to tell her straight rather than drag and dragOriginally posted by SgDaMaoMao:Haiz....some things are best not to be mentioned.....gd luck![]()
Then don't delay. Tell her straight what you don't like about her. If you keep hiding it, you only get more frustrated.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:like wat? we are husband and wife so it's best to tell her straight rather than drag and drag
If you also dun wan to drag pls pls go straight to your wife tell her... u wan to be with your so call MONA.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:like wat? we are husband and wife so it's best to tell her straight rather than drag and drag
Ya Iveco is right... !!!!Originally posted by iveco:Then don't delay. Tell her straight what you don't like about her. If you keep hiding it, you only get more frustrated.
ur wife turned out to be like tt coz she gave birth to ur daughter!! trying having a kid wif mona, see if her assets will remain the same...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:hello it's true, she don't turn me on anymore. br#east a bit saggy and weighs abt 54kg a bit plump liao..don't know how to make up unlike Mona bre#ast is firm and knows how to dress nicely and her scent captures my heart totally. She smell so nice all the time.