Pls... I bet he won't even dare to post that he's being dumped by Mona one day... HahaOriginally posted by dzylim:i got to break my silence.
imagine if ur family and friends know that u having an affair? dunno which 1 is more no face. imagine when the court gives ur daughter to ur wife? dunno who even more more no face?
imagine! if MONA leaves u for another guy after u leave ur wife and lost ur daughter! U CAN DIG A HOLE AND HIDE THERE 4eva.....![]()
Earlier on.. when he's in shoutbox.. he told me he's going to pleasure his wife tonight... then tell her everything... mayb he's kena hacked by his wife already..Originally posted by Nolvadex:Just wondering wat is Mr Ding and his wife doing now ? Maybe taking a knife from the kitchen or let's see what tomorrow has install for us . No doubt when men are on desprate end like our friend Mr Ding , anything can happen . Remember by heart please I have 10 kids and 1 wife who is on a wheelchair .![]()
eh u very funny leh!! crack me up man!Originally posted by Nolvadex:Just wondering wat is Mr Ding and his wife doing now ? Maybe taking a knife from the kitchen or let's see what tomorrow has install for us . No doubt when men are on desprate end like our friend Mr Ding , anything can happen . Remember by heart please I have 10 kids and 1 wife who is on a wheelchair .![]()
he's blinded by the sexy figure and tenderness of that MoMo Na NaOriginally posted by TulipSs:hmm....you mean at dat time u haf forgotten u r married???.....do liao den guilty...FOR WAD FXXK???!!!~
Don't lik that mah I everytime tok about them to bring more spices and entertainment to the forumOriginally posted by Steph84:eh u very funny leh!! crack me up man!
everytime u talk abt ur 10 kids n wife, i will wonder if it is true!![]()
Originally posted by Nolvadex:win liao must share hor...
Don't lik that mah I everytime tok about them to bring more spices and entertainment to the forumDid I mention I am sending 5 of my kids who are not eaten by the hammer head shark to join FEAR FACTOR . If each gets US$50 000 then 5 kids will be [b]US$250 000 . These 5 uneaten kids sure got potential in swimming and they can even go into olympics one day representing INDIA and my wife wheelchair is now very fast and equip with Nitrous Express because I managed to sell most of the items in marketplace . Do you know her wheelchair can outrun a Lamborghini now ? Hitting a top speed of mark 2 . But hope she won't be killed by the fast speed . Bollywood will get her as the female lead next week in 3 FAST NO FURIOUS surely can beat the hollywood show 2 fast 2 furious .
In India , the farmers have alot of kids and the kids are forced to work in rice field day to night . My kids are very lucky they get to join FEAR FACTOR . Watch out for the next episode of FEAR FACTOR you will see 5 bangala kids who look very malnutrition and skin wrap bone and those are my kids . They will be injected with steriods before taking part in FEAR FACTOR . If they don't win , they will be forced to swim back from USA to INDIA . Hope they won't meet any more sharksOriginally posted by Steph84:win liao must share hor...![]()
btw, u are no different from that Ding lor.. u dun really love ur kids n wife!!!![]()
U are using them to make money!!!!!!!![]()
Its morning..Originally posted by Nolvadex:Just wondering wat is Mr Ding and his wife doing now ? Maybe taking a knife from the kitchen or let's see what tomorrow has install for us . No doubt when men are on desprate end like our friend Mr Ding , anything can happen . Remember by heart please I have 10 kids and 1 wife who is on a wheelchair .![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:ppl ignore him. advice wun work on this type of guy, he needs to be kicked in the crotch
i.c.y
A bastard is always a bastard!!Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Just came back from the beach and have a good bath in the bath tub with my wife and we talk it out liao last night . She cried and say why must you say it out i long already know when i saw your sms why not find other excuse and lie to me. long story cut short my wife say she is willing to forget and treat as if nothing happen if i leave Mona but i just need some time and she kinda agrees. Today our family went to east coast park beach and enjoy plus dinner. today, i only sms Mona only and when i sms i do it when my wife go order food or go toilet never do it infront of her. my friends also say i kong kum ditch family and be with Mona for a moment of folly. Today is my first try, i bring my whole family of 3 for outing which we had not done for such a long time liao. maybe my friends are really right they told me treat Mona as ONS but family is still important. I am trying to patch my family up and maybe leave Mona since my wife is willing to treat everything as if nothing happen. I still think my wife and daughter is more important
She agrees to these demands too and i feel like WOW in my mind i was thinking you are willing to change for me i tot you always so fierce to me last timeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:if she can change then i will change my mind and be with her.
1) stick to the attitude she treats me now like when i come home tired she will kiss me, massage me, talk gently with me.
2) don't tell me off infront of my friends it makes me lose face infront of my buddies.
3) diet hmmm..not really needed cuz she is abt 54kg only and quite tall so a bit plump also can. just go for sugery to clear off the tummy stretch marks. I am willing to pay for everything.
4) dress up more nicely and put on make up whenever we go out for dinner or with friends.
5) go for bre#ast uplift to make them look more sexier and firmer.
6) make love session do more pattern lah always stick to the same old pattern not sianz meh. so routine like no trill and make love halfway don't read sms. VERY IMPORTANT!!!
7) don't control me so much lah i go out you can trust me lor if she can be nice to me i also very faithful one.
**so many things on the list don't know if she can do it all not later i gonna write down and show her my demands one day. it's not very overboard right?